Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1018 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Xudong Y. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Great experience
The staff were super friendly and helpful. Only downside was that wifi was slow and unstable, but otherwise it's very good value for a very cheap cost.
Reviewed April 24, 2016

Neo C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2016
super good hotel stay with big room
has a WOW feel when we step in the hotel room. a super big family room and we have enjoy the stay.
Reviewed April 08, 2016

Ming L. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Good facilities, great staffs, great breakfast but hotel kettles are dirty
We are a group of 4 travellers. We booked 2 standard double bed rooms. The rooms are good with working facilities. However, both our kettles, having boiling, seems to have some powdery dirt in the water. Thankfully, they have water dispensers in the 1st floor so we didn't use the kettles.
Reviewed April 01, 2016

Ka C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Big room with nice location
The room is big with very new facilities. Very nice decoration around the hotel. The staff are polite and helpful.
Reviewed March 31, 2016

Michael L. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
comfortable living
cleanliness of room, good breakfast, good shower facility
Reviewed March 16, 2016

Lai S. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Nice hotel but far away to train station
I was mis-lead from the other's guest comment that the location is close to train station, but actually is not! If you carry your luggage, i propose you take the taxi us the best !
Reviewed February 20, 2016

WEI.YAO C. from Taiwan
Groups
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good
Nice
Reviewed February 18, 2016

Rainy H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Such as an arty place
High standards, great staff, great interior design
It's a bit far if you are a traveller if you walk from the train station. But the interior is great, can't find the front door for 1min but when u relized u will find it interesting
Reviewed February 11, 2016

Pei-Ju C. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
good
good
Reviewed February 01, 2016

Yi-fang H. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed January 27, 2016