or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Daylight Hotel

No.381, Jingping Rd., Zhonghe District, Taipei, Taiwan 235 (Show on map)

Book now!

Daylight Hotel Taipei - Triple Room Daylight Hotel Taipei - Triple Room Daylight Hotel Taipei - Family Room Daylight Hotel Taipei - Standard Double Daylight Hotel Taipei - Standard Double Daylight Hotel Taipei - Standard Double Daylight Hotel Taipei - Standard Twin Daylight Hotel Taipei - Standard Twin Daylight Hotel Taipei - Exterior Daylight Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Daylight Hotel Taipei - Exterior Daylight Hotel Taipei - Exterior Daylight Hotel Taipei - Reception Daylight Hotel Taipei - Reception Daylight Hotel Taipei - Business Center Daylight Hotel Taipei - Business Center
Daylight Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Daylight Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Daylight Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Daylight Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Daylight Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Daylight Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Daylight Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Daylight Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Zhonghe District Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
87 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
5.4
Solo travelers (87)
Sort by:
Madelaine L. Solo travelers Philippines, August 2, 2014
Awesome place

location, price, cleanliness
9.3
This is an amazing place to stay, very accessible to train station and one bus ride away from the airport. The room is new and clean and the staff are very friendly, they even allowed us to leave our stuff after check out.
Kian Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Great and comfort room condition but price a bit h

Launry equipment, mini cafe, all room facility in good condition
6
Pleasant, clean, nice and relax with quite environment
Tony S. Solo travelers Australia, May 28, 2014
Affordable and a little interesting...

Friendly staff, close to MRT, quiet
8
I had no complaints. The hotel was quiet and only 2 minutes walk from the MRT. The room was comfortable, the free WiFi worked well and the staff were great. There was a vibrating 'love' seat in the corner of the room which seemed a little out of place...
Tony S. Solo travelers Australia, March 20, 2014
Surprisingly big room for the price.

Room size, location and laundry onsite.
7.7
The room was surprisingly big for the price. It was clean, comfortable and close to the MRT. The WiFi worked well and I had no issues during my stay.
Pierre E. Solo travelers France, June 10, 2013
Affordable Hotel room, but might be noisy.

Very close to MRT Station, affordable
5.3
The hotel can be very noisy. Walls are very thin. Wifi is not available in the room only on the common area. You might want to bring your own access pint to create a Wifi yourself (Airport express for example!).
Kwok T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 26, 2013
The location is very convenient

It's location
7
The location is very good, it is right next to the metro station. The room was of good value given its price. The room was quite clean and comfortable and the water at the bathing room was hot enough. Yet, the only thing that was a turn down was that we saw a mouse at the back stair and it ran to us while we waited for the elevator.
Leung K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 17, 2013
Good location

Easy go to airport and next to the MRT station Jingan
7.7
Price is OK in this location and room size is large, better than thesein Taipei station or Ximen. Room is comfortable and light is enough.
Wai K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 15, 2013
cheap basic hotel close to MRT, has airport bus st

close to MRT, bus stop to/fro airport, free tea coffee wifi and 2PC for internet access in the lounge
8.3
no wifi in room, no heat in winter, toilet good, no carpet
Yuk M. Solo travelers China, March 11, 2013
Convenient and generally clean and tidy.

Convenient, cheap, to and from airport easily.
5.7
It is the second time I stay in this hotel. The same feeling. It is fine with this price. I hope the common place can open earlier (8am) and check in at 1pm instead of 3pm.
Siu C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 1, 2012
Nice room and very close to MRT

Very convenient, especially with the new Xinzhuang line (orange)
8
- Just 3 minutes walk from the MRT station - Very clean and tidy room - After the bathroom door is closed, the room becomes very quiet (6/F) - Wifi in the business center only (B1)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C05