or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Daylight Hotel

No.381, Jingping Rd., Zhonghe District, Taipei, Taiwan 235 (Show on map)

Book now!

Daylight Hotel Taipei - Triple Room Daylight Hotel Taipei - Triple Room Daylight Hotel Taipei - Family Room Daylight Hotel Taipei - Standard Double Daylight Hotel Taipei - Standard Double Daylight Hotel Taipei - Standard Double Daylight Hotel Taipei - Standard Twin Daylight Hotel Taipei - Standard Twin Daylight Hotel Taipei - Exterior Daylight Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Daylight Hotel Taipei - Exterior Daylight Hotel Taipei - Exterior Daylight Hotel Taipei - Reception Daylight Hotel Taipei - Reception Daylight Hotel Taipei - Business Center Daylight Hotel Taipei - Business Center
Daylight Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Daylight Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Daylight Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Daylight Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Daylight Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Daylight Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Daylight Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Daylight Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Zhonghe District Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
292 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (292)
Sort by:
Joseph S. Business travelers United States of America, July 10, 2014
Location

Location, prices and services
7
Venice P. Groups Singapore, June 27, 2014
The hotel was clean and comfortable

Clean Comfortable bed Large variety of tv channels
6
Fantastic, the services, cleanliness, variety of tv channels and located at good place.
Mon H. Couples Singapore, June 18, 2014
We had a great time at that hotel

very close to train station, direct bus to Taoyuan airport
7.7
Direct bus to Taoyuan airport and Metro station is just at the opposite side for the road. Walking distance to Zhonghe Night market.
Mon H. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2014
very close to train station, direct bus to airport

near night market, train station and bus to airport
7.3
It is very close to train station and very convenient to travel around. Also close to night market and there is direct bus to Taoyuan Intl airport. No breakfast provided by the hotel for agoda customers. It will be good if the hotel puts in breakfast option when we book through agoda. Very quiet place.
May T. Families with older children Malaysia, June 11, 2014
Clean and comfortable stay

Convenience, location to MRT station, cleanliness
6.3
It was comfortable, although a slight squeeze for 3p. Although there was no breakfast offered, there was plenty of tea and coffee, and a hot/cold water dispenser available 24/7, in a room downstairs. There is a wet market, Watsons, supermarket, food stalls all around the area, so it made the stay more convenient. The Jingan MRT station is just a 2 min walk away. The rooms are sound proof enough so we were not bothered at all by the noise.
Kian Y. Groups Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Great and comfort room condition but price a bit h

Launry equipment, mini cafe, all room facility in good condition
6
Pleasant, clean, nice and relax with quite environment
Tony S. Solo travelers Australia, May 28, 2014
Affordable and a little interesting...

Friendly staff, close to MRT, quiet
8
I had no complaints. The hotel was quiet and only 2 minutes walk from the MRT. The room was comfortable, the free WiFi worked well and the staff were great. There was a vibrating 'love' seat in the corner of the room which seemed a little out of place...
James N. Groups Singapore, May 23, 2014
Good night sleep with good aircon system.

Clean and comfortable bed. Good hot water pressure during bath with all accessory provided. Friendly staffs.
4
Fantastic stay and will stay again if visit Taiwan again.
Simon T. Families with older children Malaysia, May 8, 2014
Very convenience and affortable hotel

Convenience, good food surrounding and near to MRT
8.3
Very good experience and good service by the staff.
Ai L. Groups Singapore, April 18, 2014
Okay to Good to Superb!!!

The location of the hotel is okay , easy to locate as it is opposite the Jing An MRT. And the staff at the hotel was very friendly and very attentive to your needs. The Wifi speed is superb !!!
7.7
The first impression that i had of this hotel was that; it is a very simple and cheap place to stay. But as days passed by in staying in this hotel was that it is very good and excellent! The staff were friendly and nice to us even though one of my friend had a bad experience on her stay as the room have 'noises' the creepts her out. But the staff explained to us that it was the sound of the air-freshener located in the toilet. I must say the hotel is 'Clean' no sorts of paranormal activity happened as there is a Four-sided face god just beside the hotel. Secondly, the room is fine and toilet is clean. Just that my flight to Taiwan arrived early in the morning, and the rooms are still not ready for check-in due to high volume of stay-ins. So the staff allowed us to placed our baggages in the counter. I must say this hotel is really worth to stay and worth for money. The wifi is superb and the business center offers free coffee as there is a coffee machine. There are also microwave, toaster, CD player , washing machine, dryer and also computers too! ;) So kindly make full use of the facilities given!! I will called this Home-stay instead of the hotel... I will rate this hotel 8.5 out of 10!!!Hope there are more improvements will come! Definitely i will stay in this hotel again next time if i visit Taiwan again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Daylight Hotel TaipeiDaylight Hotel Taipei - Triple RoomDaylight Hotel Taipei - Triple RoomDaylight Hotel Taipei - Family RoomDaylight Hotel Taipei - Standard DoubleDaylight Hotel Taipei - Standard DoubleDaylight Hotel Taipei - Standard DoubleDaylight Hotel Taipei - Standard TwinDaylight Hotel Taipei - Standard TwinDaylight Hotel Taipei - ExteriorDaylight Hotel Taipei - BathroomDaylight Hotel Taipei - ExteriorDaylight Hotel Taipei - ExteriorDaylight Hotel Taipei - ReceptionDaylight Hotel Taipei - ReceptionDaylight Hotel Taipei - Business CenterDaylight Hotel Taipei - Business CenterDaylight Hotel Taipei - BathroomDaylight Hotel Taipei - BathroomDaylight Hotel Taipei - BathroomDaylight Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDaylight Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDaylight Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDaylight Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDaylight Hotel Taipei - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A02