Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Daylight Hotel

No.381, Jingping Rd., Zhonghe District, Taipei, Taiwan 235 (Show on map)

Book now!

Daylight Hotel Taipei - Exterior Daylight Hotel Taipei - Exterior Daylight Hotel Taipei - Exterior Daylight Hotel Taipei - Reception Daylight Hotel Taipei - Reception Daylight Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Daylight Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Daylight Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Daylight Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Daylight Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Daylight Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Daylight Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Daylight Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Daylight Hotel Taipei - Meeting Room Daylight Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Daylight Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Daylight Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Daylight Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Daylight Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Daylight Hotel Taipei - Interior Daylight Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Daylight Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Daylight Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Daylight Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Daylight Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Daylight Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Daylight Hotel Taipei - Guest Room Daylight Hotel Taipei - Guest Room
Area: Zhonghe District Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 54 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.7
Groups (54)
Sort by:
Rusty D. Groups Philippines, May 26, 2015
Accessibility

Very near to the MRT station, good food around corner and close to the city
7.7
It was good.
Report this review
Michael E. Groups United States of America, April 6, 2015
Older room with a nice feel

location to mrt, cold ac, and video on demand
7.3
the hotel really needs an update, the decor is stuck in 90s. However, it's close to MRT, has a cold AC and has video on demand
Report this review
Kaitlin S. Groups United States of America, January 20, 2015
good basic hotel

comfy beds, close to mtr, cheap
7.3
Daylight hotel is a good basic hotel for a good price. Nothing fancy, but we choose because it was the most convinent location for our plans the next day. Bed were also surprisingly soft.
Report this review
Shelly P. Groups Taiwan, December 7, 2014
Near public transportation

near public transportation
7.3
I met two stuffs, one when I checked in has bad attitude,the other one when I left is pretty friendly.
Report this review
Sang C. Groups Malaysia, July 29, 2014
clean spacious friendly staff

staff room and close to MRT
6
Report this review
Iris T. Groups Singapore, July 20, 2014
Good location, but hotel is moderate.

good location, clean room, staff is friendly
6.3
Report this review
Venice P. Groups Singapore, June 27, 2014
The hotel was clean and comfortable

Clean Comfortable bed Large variety of tv channels
6
Fantastic, the services, cleanliness, variety of tv channels and located at good place.
Report this review
Ai L. Groups Singapore, April 18, 2014
Okay to Good to Superb!!!

The location of the hotel is okay , easy to locate as it is opposite the Jing An MRT. And the staff at the hotel was very friendly and very attentive to your needs. The Wifi speed is superb !!!
7.7
The first impression that i had of this hotel was that; it is a very simple and cheap place to stay. But as days passed by in staying in this hotel was that it is very good and excellent! The staff were friendly and nice to us even though one of my friend had a bad experience on her stay as the room have 'noises' the creepts her out. But the staff explained to us that it was the sound of the air-freshener located in the toilet. I must say the hotel is 'Clean' no sorts of paranormal activity happened as there is a Four-sided face god just beside the hotel. Secondly, the room is fine and toilet is clean. Just that my flight to Taiwan arrived early in the morning, and the rooms are still not ready for check-in due to high volume of stay-ins. So the staff allowed us to placed our baggages in the counter. I must say this hotel is really worth to stay and worth for money. The wifi is superb and the business center offers free coffee as there is a coffee machine. There are also microwave, toaster, CD player , washing machine, dryer and also computers too! ;) So kindly make full use of the facilities given!! I will called this Home-stay instead of the hotel... I will rate this hotel 8.5 out of 10!!!Hope there are more improvements will come! Definitely i will stay in this hotel again next time if i visit Taiwan again!
Report this review
Amanda L. Groups Malaysia, July 3, 2012
It is a great location hotel!

great location, nice food around the hotel, a lot of convenient shop around!
7.3
It having a very great location, only 5 mins to the subway station. A lot of nice local food around the hotel, nice breakfast shop there!
Report this review
Lai T. Groups Singapore, June 24, 2012
Quiet Room

Located near the Metro station and have some eatery and convenience stores around
6
pretty nice hotel. located across the metro station and have eatery and bubble tea shops around. cons will be that it is quite far from the city and there is no wi-fi in the room. it is only available at b1. the room is quite spacious.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Daylight Hotel TaipeiDaylight Hotel Taipei - ExteriorDaylight Hotel Taipei - ExteriorDaylight Hotel Taipei - ExteriorDaylight Hotel Taipei - ReceptionDaylight Hotel Taipei - ReceptionDaylight Hotel Taipei - BathroomDaylight Hotel Taipei - BathroomDaylight Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDaylight Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDaylight Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDaylight Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDaylight Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDaylight Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDaylight Hotel Taipei - Meeting RoomDaylight Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDaylight Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDaylight Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDaylight Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDaylight Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDaylight Hotel Taipei - InteriorDaylight Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDaylight Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDaylight Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDaylight Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDaylight Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDaylight Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDaylight Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDaylight Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDaylight Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDaylight Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDaylight Hotel Taipei - ExteriorDaylight Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDaylight Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDaylight Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDaylight Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDaylight Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDaylight Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomDaylight Hotel Taipei - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07