Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Daylight Inn

San Pedro St., Davao City Center, Davao, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Daylight Inn Davao - Twin Air-Condition Room Daylight Inn Davao - Single Fan Room Daylight Inn Davao - Double Air-Condition Room Daylight Inn Davao - Double Air Conditioning Daylight Inn Davao - Single Air Conditioning Daylight Inn Davao - Twin Air Conditioning Daylight Inn Davao - Common Bathroom Daylight Inn Davao - Stairs Daylight Inn Davao - Reception Daylight Inn Davao - Lobby Daylight Inn Davao - Exterior Daylight Inn Davao - Guest Room Daylight Inn Davao - Guest Room Daylight Inn Davao - Guest Room Daylight Inn Davao - Bathroom Daylight Inn Davao - Bathroom
Daylight Inn Davao - Bathroom Daylight Inn Davao - Entrance Daylight Inn Davao - Interior Daylight Inn Davao - Reception Daylight Inn Davao - Interior
Area: Davao City Center Number of Rooms: 54
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.9

from 29 reviews

Value for Money
6.4
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.4
Room Comfort/Standard
5.3
Food/Dining
4.6
All reviews (29)
Sort by:
Changyoon P. Couples South Korea, April 16, 2015
Its really waste of Money. Unless love yourself go

Cheap.... Thats all
3
There are a lot of problem. Espesically cockroach Water pressure in CR is too weak and No wifi cignal in the room. The ligjt in the room is too dark.... Anyway guys dont throw your money
Report this review
Chona A. Groups Philippines, October 24, 2014
Daylight inn is not worth for its price...
2.7
Definitely I will not again chose the daylight inn for my stay in Davao,cause of hidden charges,no complimentary water,it look like an ordinary motel,even the bed dings towel and etc.malfunction shower,is not worth for its price...I nothing only the location near the city proper
Report this review
Christopher J. Solo travelers Philippines, September 6, 2014
its an okay hotel

near the city center, cheap and near restaurants
4
it was okay, just need a quick place for my staff to stay
Report this review
Angela Q. Families with older children Philippines, September 3, 2014
Hotel in the center of metro

great location, cheap, accessible
7
If you just need a place to stay for the night and a place to leave your things when you stroll around the city, this hotel will do.
Report this review
Ruben K. Solo travelers Philippines, September 3, 2014
Good location

Good location, near to everything, cheap,
5.7
I booked for 3 nights but I stayed there for the 1st and 3rd night only. The room was okay for a solo traveler but the fan could not make the air any cooler. They don't clean the room everyday and there were bugs in the room. This place is just fine for me but I learned it could be cheaper if you just walk in.
Report this review
Sukho J. Business travelers South Korea, August 2, 2014
good location

location is coonvenient but hotel's condition isn't good.
4.7
Report this review
David P. Couples United States of America, August 1, 2014
Worst hotel I have seen in Asia

The location was good. The price was lower than the other hotels.
4.3
The room was very small. No wifi. AC rooms have no windows with one 7 watt light bulb. Cockroaches in the shower stall. The thermostat on the AC didn't work, so AC max or no AC. Only 1 thin sheet to cover yourself on the bed, so my girlfriend got cold. The staff made us pay 50 peso per day for a second sheet. We stayed two nights, then went to another hotel down the street. Don't waste your money on this place, unless you simply can't afford anything else.
Report this review
Christopher J. Couples Philippines, June 27, 2014
just needed a place to sleep

close to the city, cheap, a lot of transpo outside
4
it was okay, just needed a place to sleep fast.
Report this review
Hernalyn V. Groups Philippines, April 9, 2014
convenient

location price and staff
3.3
uncomfortable is too small for two people and only one pillow provided
Report this review
Hernalyn V. Groups Philippines, April 9, 2014
convenient

location staff near in tourist spot
3
uncomfortable small bed and only one pillow provided for two people
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Daylight Inn DavaoDaylight Inn Davao - Twin Air-Condition RoomDaylight Inn Davao - Single Fan RoomDaylight Inn Davao - Double Air-Condition RoomDaylight Inn Davao - Double Air ConditioningDaylight Inn Davao - Single Air ConditioningDaylight Inn Davao - Twin Air ConditioningDaylight Inn Davao - Common BathroomDaylight Inn Davao - StairsDaylight Inn Davao - ReceptionDaylight Inn Davao - LobbyDaylight Inn Davao - ExteriorDaylight Inn Davao - Guest RoomDaylight Inn Davao - Guest RoomDaylight Inn Davao - Guest RoomDaylight Inn Davao - BathroomDaylight Inn Davao - BathroomDaylight Inn Davao - BathroomDaylight Inn Davao - EntranceDaylight Inn Davao - InteriorDaylight Inn Davao - ReceptionDaylight Inn Davao - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07