Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Hotel Batangas

Pastor Village, Pallocan West, Batangas, Batangas, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Hotel Batangas Batangas - Guest Room Days Hotel Batangas Batangas - Meeting Room Days Hotel Batangas Batangas - Restaurant Days Hotel Batangas Batangas - Guest Room Days Hotel Batangas Batangas - Meeting Room Days Hotel Batangas Batangas - Reception Days Hotel Batangas Batangas - Swimming Pool Days Hotel Batangas Batangas - Guest Room Days Hotel Batangas Batangas - Spa Days Hotel Batangas Batangas - Restaurant Days Hotel Batangas Batangas - Swimming Pool Days Hotel Batangas Batangas - Guest Room Days Hotel Batangas Batangas - Guest Room Days Hotel Batangas Batangas - Guest Room Days Hotel Batangas Batangas - Guest Room Days Hotel Batangas Batangas - Guest Room
Days Hotel Batangas Batangas - Guest Room Days Hotel Batangas Batangas - Exterior Days Hotel Batangas Batangas - Guest Room Days Hotel Batangas Batangas - Meeting Room Days Hotel Batangas Batangas - Guest Room Days Hotel Batangas Batangas - Guest Room Days Hotel Batangas Batangas - Guest Room with Two Beds Days Hotel Batangas Batangas - Guest King Room Days Hotel Batangas Batangas - Standard Room Days Hotel Batangas Batangas - Superior Room Days Hotel Batangas Batangas - Deluxe Room Days Hotel Batangas Batangas - Swimming Pool
Area: Batangas Number of Rooms: 100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
160 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (160)
Sort by:
Ivy A. Couples Philippines, September 23, 2014
all about days hotel

spacious hotel, convinient, good location
8.3
Good, satisfied but food need some improvements
Po K. Business travelers Singapore, September 19, 2014
Clean but wifi is out

Staff is nice n clean
6.3
The carpet is sooo old , but good thing is the room is clean. I think that good thing about it. That's it ! Wifi is soooo slow.
Kerwyn C. Solo travelers Philippines, August 7, 2014
Quite run down.

The only hotel quite near the mall
5.3
The staff are quite friendly. The room is of a good size and the location is great considering traffic reaching the hotel. The building is quite run down. The rooms smell like wet carpet and full of mosquitoes. The bathroom needs to be renovated for all the pipes are coming out of the walls, the glass partition was replaced by a curtain and the hot water should not be cold "hot". The only thing you pay for is that there is no choice regarding hotels near the mall.
Dave B. Couples Ireland, August 1, 2014
Dirty room

Location location location
5.3
Room and hotel are old and in need of total makeover, Room was dirty, safe was not attached to the wall , Light switches were not working, air con switches were removed so you cannot change the settings, and it was very noisy Staff were very pleasant and easy to deal with
Ian D. Couples United Kingdom, June 12, 2014
Best option from limited choices

location, location, location
5.3
There aren't many options for overnighting in Batangas, the other options are either low cost local hotels or tourist resorts. This hotel is located next the SM Mall for shopping and an easy trike ride to the port. The hotel is a little tired, but its about as good as you'll get, and its clean and safe.
Martin V. Solo travelers Denmark, June 8, 2014
Great location with helpful and fiendly staff

Room size, Helpful and smiling staf, central location
5.7
The staff was friendly and helpful. Room size was good and everything was working. The air condition a bit noisy. Room and Hotel is a bit too run down. The breakfast buffet a bit limited.
Juan C. Couples Philippines, May 18, 2014
Very good stAy. Staff great! Hotel quite old.

Food. Ac. Staff.
7.7
It was good. Food and staff were great. The hotel just looks old and pool is dirty.
Evelyn S. Families with young children Philippines, May 11, 2014
nice place to relax

nothing to say much in this hotel since we checked-in late in the evening and we just stayed overnight, maybe i could say that the things i like about this hotel is the quiet surrounding and the hi
6
it's ok, we just enjoyed surfing the net. happy for their hi speed wifi connection
Leandro C. Business travelers Philippines, May 4, 2014
Could be better.

We had good breakfast, relatively safe venue. The place is right beside SM City Batangas and the church is also nearby.
6.3
Generally ok. However, I think the hotel needs to buy new carpet, towels, and clean the pool.. hallway smells musty but tolerable. Also, although the staff are friendly, i think they need more training on welcoming guests as they are quite shy and needs to be more informed of tour options within the city. Breakfast is generally ok - buffet. Perhaps you could also add more food options to the menu.. Also, can the hotel please provide a service vehicle that may be rented for affordable price?
Hsieh C. Groups Taiwan, April 26, 2014
clealiness very poor towel have blood stain

none
5.3
we are really upset the room rate we paid is worhtless. the room we book 3 Deluxe room and one of the room they gave us superior room. it represent they are not honest they didn't inform us when we check in. my friend inform us why is 2 bed it must be king size bed and the cleanliness is really very poor. the towel is very dirty and have blood stain and even the carpet is so much dirty.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Hotel Batangas BatangasDays Hotel Batangas Batangas - Guest RoomDays Hotel Batangas Batangas - Meeting RoomDays Hotel Batangas Batangas - RestaurantDays Hotel Batangas Batangas - Guest RoomDays Hotel Batangas Batangas - Meeting RoomDays Hotel Batangas Batangas - ReceptionDays Hotel Batangas Batangas - Swimming PoolDays Hotel Batangas Batangas - Guest RoomDays Hotel Batangas Batangas - SpaDays Hotel Batangas Batangas - RestaurantDays Hotel Batangas Batangas - Swimming PoolDays Hotel Batangas Batangas - Guest RoomDays Hotel Batangas Batangas - Guest RoomDays Hotel Batangas Batangas - Guest RoomDays Hotel Batangas Batangas - Guest RoomDays Hotel Batangas Batangas - Guest RoomDays Hotel Batangas Batangas - Guest RoomDays Hotel Batangas Batangas - ExteriorDays Hotel Batangas Batangas - Guest RoomDays Hotel Batangas Batangas - Meeting RoomDays Hotel Batangas Batangas - Guest RoomDays Hotel Batangas Batangas - Guest RoomDays Hotel Batangas Batangas - Guest Room with Two BedsDays Hotel Batangas Batangas - Guest King RoomDays Hotel Batangas Batangas - Standard RoomDays Hotel Batangas Batangas - Superior RoomDays Hotel Batangas Batangas - Deluxe RoomDays Hotel Batangas Batangas - Swimming Pool Days Hotel Batangas Batangas - Food and BeveragesDays Hotel Batangas Batangas - Meeting RoomDays Hotel Batangas Batangas - Meeting RoomDays Hotel Batangas Batangas - Guest RoomDays Hotel Batangas Batangas - Guest RoomDays Hotel Batangas Batangas - Guest RoomDays Hotel Batangas Batangas - Guest RoomDays Hotel Batangas Batangas - Guest RoomDays Hotel Batangas Batangas - EntranceDays Hotel Batangas Batangas - Guest RoomDays Hotel Batangas Batangas - Meeting RoomDays Hotel Batangas Batangas - Guest RoomDays Hotel Batangas Batangas - Meeting RoomDays Hotel Batangas Batangas - Guest RoomDays Hotel Batangas Batangas - BuffetDays Hotel Batangas Batangas - Meeting RoomDays Hotel Batangas Batangas - Meeting RoomDays Hotel Batangas Batangas - Guest RoomDays Hotel Batangas Batangas - Meeting RoomDays Hotel Batangas Batangas - Guest RoomDays Hotel Batangas Batangas - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3A01