or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center

No.13 Tianzhu Fuqian Yi Jie, Shunyi District , Capital Int'l Airport & New Int'l Exhibition, Beijing, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest Room Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest Room Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Fitness Room Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Meeting Room Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Meeting Room Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Restaurant Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Buffet Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Pub/Lounge Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Reception Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest Room Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Exterior Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Exterior Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest Room Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest Room Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest Room Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest Room
Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest Room Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest Room Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Bathroom Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Exterior Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Airport Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Entrance Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Lobby Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Meeting Room Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Lobby Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Subway Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Subway Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Meeting Room
Area: Capital Int'l Airport & New Int'l Exhibition Number of Rooms: 141
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
860 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (860)
Sort by:
Katherine M. Couples United States of America, August 11, 2013
Good for overnight layovers

Good value, nice room, good food
8.7
Susan B. Solo travelers United States of America, August 10, 2013
Convenient and comfortable

Great shuttle service to the airport, large comfortable rooms and attentive staff
7.3
I hadn't intended to stay overnight in Beijing, but an airline booking problem made it mandatory. I found this hotel through Agoda and was very pleased to discover a little gem. Incredibly quick pick up service at the airport was wonderful, as was the very quick 15-minute drive to the hotel. Friendly, bi-lingual reception staff made check-in easy, and the room was large, clean with a great bed, and all the amenities one needs. Basement restaurant was okay - try one of the burgers - they looked great!! The bathroom was very large, clean and modern with a huge walk-in shower but, as often happens, the bathroom has begun to show wear faster than the rest of the room... Have already recommended this hotel to colleagues who travel frequently through Beijing - you won't be sorry you chose this hotel!
John C. Couples Australia, August 4, 2013
Pleasant

Price, location, room
7.7
Very good, convinent to airport and expressway to city, friendly staff, I would be very comfortable to reccommend to my friends.
Chan L. Couples United Kingdom, August 4, 2013
Excellance Airport Hotel with Very Helpful Staff

Very nice room (five star), good airport connection, no hiden cost, free wifi and helpful staff
8
I booked this hotel for one night stop over in Beijing Airport. The shuttle connection is very convenient and will meet you in 15 minutes after calling the driver. No cost or tips are required. The room is very clean and well furnished of five star standard. The price of room service is reasonable and I should take this instead of dining in Beijing. The staff are very friendly and not a single cent was charged other than what I have pay to Agoda. The most commendable thing is that I requested for a USB charger. This is not a standard item to be provided by most hotel and I expected a straight decline. However, the front desk staff (Ms Tien) offered to lend me her personal USB charger. This is the best hotel staff attitude I have met in China. Truly amazing. Please forward my commendation to the Hotel Management for this wonderful staff.
Yan L. Solo travelers China, August 3, 2013
bad services, smelly room, dirty carpet, etc.

close to the airport. this is what i find the only good thing for this hotel
4.3
I don’t understand why this hotel has so high review score in agoda. I spent S$90 booking a non-smoking standard room. When I arrived at the Beijing airport, I cannot find the shuttle bus to this hotel. I tried to call the hotel reception, but they diverted the call to unknown hotlines. I waited almost one and half hours for hotel pick-up. I thought my nightmare came to an end; worse experience was waiting for me. The rude officer refused to provide non-smoking room! Because what I booked was only standard room! I had no choice to accept their arrangement. I was so tired and exhausted that I didn’t want to argue with them. The cigarette smell almost made me sick when I went into the room. I cannot stand anymore after I stayed inside around an hour plus. So I called them and requested them to change the room. I was 2:00am around. I was shifted to non-smoking room. I was so frustrated that I left this hotel in 5:30am around. this is my awful experience! At last, I hope to remind other travellers that it was not clean at all, especially the carpets, windows, etc.
Gary C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 31, 2013
close to the airport with a shuttle service

location,shuttle and good service
7
They will shuttle you back and forth to the airport, the rooms are clean
Robert W. Families with young children United States of America, July 29, 2013
Very close to Airport, Great clean room.

Close to Airport, Clean, English speaking staff (although limited)
9
Was great only stayed a few hours as we were in transit. Would stay again.
Christopher W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 28, 2013
Good airport shuttle

Free Airport Transfers, Big Room, Location
8.7
Good stay. The hotel provides a free airport shuttle, which unlike other reviews that I have read, I found very easy to use. Arrived at Terminal 3, phone the hotel, and they send a mini-bus to pick you up from the 4th floor, 3rd exit. You need to wait about 30 mins, and they'll phone your phone when they arrive so they can find you outside the terminal. Transfer to the hotel the next morning was equally as efficient - reserved a place the night before, and took about half an hour to get to the terminal and checkin (I needed T2, and we went to T3 first). The hotel recommends you reserve a place on the shuttle 2 hours before your flight, but if you're unfamiliar with BJ airport, I'd suggest you reserve a place 3 hours before instead. Like I say, took 30 mins to get to the terminal, and most international departures close 60 mins prior to departure - so you could end up cutting it fine. Room itself was you standard airport hotel room - nice and big, clean etc. The only downside is that the hotel is very close to the airport, so you can hear the planes flying over (can be quite loud). Only one problem was that I thought I bought breakfast on arrival at the hotel, but I wasn't on the list. So when I told the staff to "charge it to the room", I was greeted with a roll of the eyeballs, but the food was ok.
Imtiaz R. Business travelers Australia, July 27, 2013
Perfect hotel for Beijing stop over

Location, price and comfort
8.3
Great location if you're stopping over Beijing for overnight. Hotel is located about 10 - 15 minutes away from International airport, and hotel can organise airport shuttle. English is ok with some staff.
Arun T. Business travelers India, July 27, 2013
Close to Airport. Good for stopovers

Clean and Large Rooms, Proximity to the Intl Airport
6.7
my stay was comfortable as I was given a large room. The restaurant needs to improve as it has a very limited menu.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center BeijingDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest RoomDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest RoomDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Fitness RoomDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Meeting RoomDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Meeting RoomDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - RestaurantDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - BuffetDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Pub/LoungeDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - ReceptionDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest RoomDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - ExteriorDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - ExteriorDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest RoomDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest RoomDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest RoomDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest RoomDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest RoomDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest RoomDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - BathroomDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - ExteriorDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - AirportDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - EntranceDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - LobbyDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Meeting RoomDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - LobbyDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - SubwayDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - SubwayDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Meeting RoomDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - LobbyDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - BathroomDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - BathroomDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - RestaurantDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Fitness CenterDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest RoomDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest RoomDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest RoomDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest RoomDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest RoomDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Fitness RoomDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - LobbyDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest RoomDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Meeting RoomDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - EntranceDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest RoomDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - ReceptionDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - RestaurantDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest RoomDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest RoomDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest RoomDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Restaurant

Customer Reviews - Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center, Beijing

AS-AGWEB-3A07