Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center

No.13 Tianzhu Fuqian Yi Jie, Shunyi District , Capital Int'l Airport & New Int'l Exhibition, Beijing, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Coffee Shop/Cafe Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Food and Beverages Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest Room Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest Room Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest Room Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest Room Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest Room Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Interior Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Exterior Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Fitness Room Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Restaurant Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest Room Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest Room Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest Room Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest Room Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest Room
Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest Room Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest Room Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest Room Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest Room Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest Room Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest Room Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest Room Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest Room Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Bathroom Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Meeting Room Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - View Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - View
Area: Capital Int'l Airport & New Int'l Exhibition Number of Rooms: 141
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 1047 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1047)
Sort by:
Choo H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 14, 2015
close to airport

good breakfast, close to airport, free shuttle
8.3
very close to T2, 15min from T3, free pickup service at anytime. just give them a call after get you luggage. go to Departure Hall Door 6, for both terminal and waiting for the free shuttle. very good breakfast.
Report this review
Timothy T. Solo travelers Canada, January 11, 2015
Great value and comfortable stay.

Location, Comfort,
9.7
Great value for money, very comfortable and close to the airport. Downside: I got to the restaurant early to be ready for a 7am shuttle ride to the airport but I couldn't even start eating till 6:30.
Report this review
Gang S. Solo travelers China, January 10, 2015
very good hotel

spacious, comfort and location.
9
Very good hotel. I stayed in superior room with king size bad...room is spacious and clean. Many restaurants and shops nearby...Within5 minutes walking distance. Will stay next time.
Report this review
Khalil J. Business travelers Jordan, January 6, 2015
Satisfied

Location, free shuttle bus, clean rooms
10
Very warm staff, clean rooms,punctual shuttle bus
Report this review
Taylor K. Solo travelers United States of America, January 5, 2015
Good overall experience

proximity to airport, room cleanliness (did not spell like smoke), ease of check-in/out
7.3
The hotel is about 10-15 minutes by shuttle from the airport. Getting on the hotel's airport shuttle was a bit of a task (it wasn't there when I arrived, left after I had an airport information staff call it for me). I did eventually get on the shuttle. Check-in at the hotel was very easy. My room was clean and did not smell like smoke. The room was warm and since it is winter, the aircon is shut-off. That is something most hotels will do, so I am not upset about that. I did open my window to cool the room off a bit. The staff helped me arrange a shuttle back to the airport for 6am and it left on time. I did not have breakfast because I left before 6.30 so I cannot comment on the food. Overall i had a good experience and would stay here again.
Report this review
Min W. Families with older children China, December 20, 2014
Good place for stay over a night

Clean, confortable and easy access from air port.
9.3
Very good.
Report this review
Anna S. Couples Russia, December 20, 2014
the best in capitol airport

location is great, rooms are clean and spacious
9
Hope the hotel will manage it better with the shuttle, sometimes it's packed so they call you a cab, meanwhile trunks of those are always full or driver's stuff, and they can't take your luggage in lol
Report this review
Min W. Families with older children China, December 19, 2014
good place to stay over

clean, confortble and easy access to airport
9.3
Very good.
Report this review
Brian J. Couples United Kingdom, December 12, 2014
real value for money

comfort cleanliness free excellent shuttle
9.3
We missed our Agoda booking owing a delayed Emirates flight and therefore forfeited the fee. We therefore had to pay again and were disappointed that this time they would not include breakfast despite our misfortune. However we thoroughly enjoyed our stopover. The room was extremely clean and comfortable, dinner was fine with excellent service and the shuttle was very prompt with lots of assistance with bags. We would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.
Report this review
Ronald K. Solo travelers United States of America, December 7, 2014
Good hotel near airport

Location, excellent staff, great room
9.3
Good hotel near airport.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - ExteriorDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Coffee Shop/CafeDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Food and BeveragesDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest RoomDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest RoomDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest RoomDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest RoomDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest RoomDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - InteriorDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - ExteriorDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Fitness RoomDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - RestaurantDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest RoomDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest RoomDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest RoomDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest RoomDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest RoomDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest RoomDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest RoomDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest RoomDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest RoomDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest RoomDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest RoomDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest RoomDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest RoomDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - BathroomDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Meeting RoomDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - ViewDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - ViewDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - RestaurantDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Fitness RoomDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - EntranceDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Fitness RoomDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - ViewDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - ReceptionDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - FacilitiesDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - InteriorDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - FacilitiesDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - RestaurantDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Food and BeveragesDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Food and BeveragesDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Pub/LoungeDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - FacilitiesDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Pub/LoungeDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - InteriorDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - RestaurantDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Food and BeveragesDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - EntranceDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Food and BeveragesDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - InteriorDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Pub/LoungeDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - RestaurantDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Food and BeveragesDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Food and BeveragesDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Food and BeveragesDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Food and BeveragesDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - InteriorDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Food and BeveragesDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Food and BeveragesDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center, Beijing

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01