Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center

No.13 Tianzhu Fuqian Yi Jie, Shunyi District , Capital Int'l Airport & New Int'l Exhibition, Beijing, China (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest Room Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest Room Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest Room Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest Room Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest Room Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest Room Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest Room Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest Room Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest Room Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest Room Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest Room Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest Room Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest Room Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Bathroom Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Meeting Room Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - View
Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - View Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Restaurant Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Fitness Room Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Entrance Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Fitness Room Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - View Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Reception Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Facilities Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Interior Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Facilities Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Restaurant Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Food and Beverages
Area: Capital Int'l Airport & New Int'l Exhibition Number of Rooms: 141
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 1041 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1041)
Sort by:
Khalil J. Business travelers Jordan, January 6, 2015
Satisfied

Location, free shuttle bus, clean rooms
10
Very warm staff, clean rooms,punctual shuttle bus
Taylor K. Solo travelers United States of America, January 5, 2015
Good overall experience

proximity to airport, room cleanliness (did not spell like smoke), ease of check-in/out
7.3
The hotel is about 10-15 minutes by shuttle from the airport. Getting on the hotel's airport shuttle was a bit of a task (it wasn't there when I arrived, left after I had an airport information staff call it for me). I did eventually get on the shuttle. Check-in at the hotel was very easy. My room was clean and did not smell like smoke. The room was warm and since it is winter, the aircon is shut-off. That is something most hotels will do, so I am not upset about that. I did open my window to cool the room off a bit. The staff helped me arrange a shuttle back to the airport for 6am and it left on time. I did not have breakfast because I left before 6.30 so I cannot comment on the food. Overall i had a good experience and would stay here again.
Min W. Families with older children China, December 20, 2014
Good place for stay over a night

Clean, confortable and easy access from air port.
9.3
Very good.
Anna S. Couples Russia, December 20, 2014
the best in capitol airport

location is great, rooms are clean and spacious
9
Hope the hotel will manage it better with the shuttle, sometimes it's packed so they call you a cab, meanwhile trunks of those are always full or driver's stuff, and they can't take your luggage in lol
Min W. Families with older children China, December 19, 2014
good place to stay over

clean, confortble and easy access to airport
9.3
Very good.
Brian J. Couples United Kingdom, December 12, 2014
real value for money

comfort cleanliness free excellent shuttle
9.3
We missed our Agoda booking owing a delayed Emirates flight and therefore forfeited the fee. We therefore had to pay again and were disappointed that this time they would not include breakfast despite our misfortune. However we thoroughly enjoyed our stopover. The room was extremely clean and comfortable, dinner was fine with excellent service and the shuttle was very prompt with lots of assistance with bags. We would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.
Ronald K. Solo travelers United States of America, December 7, 2014
Good hotel near airport

Location, excellent staff, great room
9.3
Good hotel near airport.
Bayanjargal B. Solo travelers Mongolia, December 4, 2014
close to airport

close to airport
8
Jo-Anne T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 14, 2014
Not too bad

Near to airport, 24 hours shuttle service, convenient for transit between flights
7
Overall not too bad. I was only there for transit as I had to head back to airport the next morning to catch a shuttle to the high speed train station. I arrived at around 1am+ and check in was quick and done in 5 mins. Headed up to my room and got ready have a good night rest. It was quite annoying as after a long flight all you want would be to have a good sleep. All guest paid for rooms at the hotel and I guess they deserve equal peace.
Zachary B. Couples United States of America, November 13, 2014
Comfortable Night between Flights

Great airport pickup, clean room, proximity to airport is great for early morning flight
9
This is a great place to use as a place to rest between flights. They have free airport pickup and drop off, the rooms are comfortable even if you get the cheapest room, and the staff is helpful. There is nothing in the area except a few local restaurants. We ate a Lanzhou noodle restaurant just down the road from the hotel, but there aren't many options. The only negative we had was that, during our first stay, the hot water took almost 30 minutes to work. This wouldn't be a problem in the summer but we stayed in November. When we told the desk about it, they were shocked and promised to get it fixed. When we traveled through Beijing again two weeks later, we stayed at this hotel again and the hot water issue seemed to be resolved.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center BeijingDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest RoomDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest RoomDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest RoomDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest RoomDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest RoomDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest RoomDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest RoomDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest RoomDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest RoomDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest RoomDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest RoomDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest RoomDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest RoomDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - BathroomDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Meeting RoomDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - ViewDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - ViewDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - RestaurantDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Fitness RoomDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - EntranceDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Fitness RoomDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - ViewDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - ReceptionDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - FacilitiesDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - InteriorDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - FacilitiesDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - RestaurantDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Food and BeveragesDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Food and BeveragesDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Pub/LoungeDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - FacilitiesDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Pub/LoungeDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - InteriorDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - RestaurantDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Food and BeveragesDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - EntranceDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Food and BeveragesDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - InteriorDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Pub/LoungeDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - RestaurantDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Food and BeveragesDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Food and BeveragesDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Food and BeveragesDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Food and BeveragesDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - InteriorDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Food and BeveragesDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Food and BeveragesDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center, Beijing

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05