Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center

No.13 Tianzhu Fuqian Yi Jie, Shunyi District , Capital Int'l Airport & New Int'l Exhibition, Beijing, China

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 1126 reviews

650 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1126)
Sort by:
Kwong S. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 22, 2015
Convenient location

Convenient location,nice restaurant and tidy room
10
Find this hotel urgently when I could not catch up my flight to shen yang in the same day. Convenient as it is located near to the airport
Report this review
Peichen H. Groups Taiwan, September 10, 2015
great for 200 yuan each on average!

shuffle
9.3
Report this review
Susan H. Families with older children United States of America, September 9, 2015
Surprisingly good for an airport hotel

Shuttle, luxuriousness of room, location
6.3
Nicer than expected.
Report this review
Ahmad S. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2015
Good for a night stay

Location, free shuttle service, big room
8.3
Good. The shuttle service was provided for free although we arrived about 2 am in the morning. A guy at the information service T3 level 2 willing to call the hotel asking about the shuttle service. The shuttle then arrived 15 minutes later. We reserved the shuttle service again next morning from hotel to the airport. It save us a lot of money and prevented from being cheated by the taxi driver.
Report this review
Tan B. Groups Singapore, August 30, 2015
VALUE FOR MONEY .

HOTEL UPGRADED , COMFORTABLE AND CONVENIENT
9
THIS YEAR 2015 , AFTER THE UPGRADING , THE HOTEL LOOKS NEW , COMFORTABLE , MORE CUSTOMER SERVICE AND BREAKFAST IS IMPROVED
Report this review
Anthonie V. Business travelers Netherlands, August 25, 2015
Excellent

Size room, service, english speaking is reasonable
7.7
Good
Report this review
Ooi G. Groups Singapore, July 30, 2015
Nice and Quiet !

Spaciou room, cleanliness, nice breakfast
8.3
It's a nice, quiet and comfortable hotel ! Except for its location is too inconvenience for travelling by public subway, which station is only reachable by taxi (fare: RMB15) from the hotel. However, the driver didn't seem happy for such a short distance. I like the breakfast food serving in the restaurant...many choices and simple. The hotel provides free shuttle transport at 4.30am. We didn't take the shuttle service as the timing wasn't good for our early flight departing time of 6am. Instead, we hired our own transport for RMB150 for 4paxs leaving for the airport by 4am. The distance from the hotel to the airport is about 3km. Thanks goodness, the traffic was smooth in the early hours of morning. I like the hotel for its quietness along the room corridor and having no traffic congestion outside the hotel building.
Report this review
Gene G. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 16, 2015
Handy but no thanks

The free shuttle back to the airport, comfortable bed, clean room
7.3
My stay was just a so so, I was disappointed, with several aspects, lunch menu, the delay to receive ordered food,also really they should advertise that they are directly under the final approach flight path only meters from the end of the runway, Beijing is a very busy airport. I have stayed in other Days hotels and been more than satisfied, this hotel lets their good name down, the breakfast was fine however, Sorry Days Beijing I will not stay again
Report this review
Richard B. Business travelers New Zealand, July 13, 2015
Overnight guest

Free wifi, happy porter, location
6.7
The reception staff were Not happy, couldn't find our booking. The porter was fantastic. The bathroom needed a good clean. Tiny could hear aircraft landing nearby quite late at night. The dinner we had was very good.
Report this review
Bengt I. Solo travelers Sweden, July 10, 2015
Great for layover

Simple, does exactly what is needed for a short layover near the airport. Great staff, clean, well managed dining room.
8.7
Great for a short stop. They have a free shuttle bus, but make sure to find out where to find it before arriving at the airport as countless of hawkers try to sell overpriced taxi rides.
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 650 reviews Next page
Days Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center BeijingDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest RoomDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest RoomDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest RoomDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest RoomDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest RoomDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - BathroomDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Meeting RoomDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - ViewDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - ViewDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - RestaurantDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Fitness RoomDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Fitness RoomDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - ViewDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - ReceptionDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - FacilitiesDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - InteriorDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - FacilitiesDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - RestaurantDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Pub/LoungeDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - FacilitiesDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Pub/LoungeDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - InteriorDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - RestaurantDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - EntranceDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - InteriorDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Pub/LoungeDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - RestaurantDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Food and BeveragesDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - InteriorDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - ExteriorDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - FacilitiesDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - ExteriorDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - SurroundingsDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - LobbyDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest RoomDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - RestaurantDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - RestaurantDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Guest RoomDays Hotel Beijing New Exhibition Center Beijing - Buffet


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01