My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Hotel Broadway

215 West 94th Street, Central Park - Upper West Side, New York (NY), United States 10025 (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Guest Room Days Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Reception Days Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Hotel Exterior Days Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Guest Room Days Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Hotel Interior Days Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Guest Room Days Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Business Center Days Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Guest Room Days Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Bathroom Days Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Bathroom Days Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Guest Room Days Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Guest Room Days Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Fitness Room Days Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Fitness Room Days Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Fitness Room Days Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Hotel Exterior
Days Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Two Double Beds Days Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Standard Queen Days Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Standard King Days Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Lobby Days Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Lobby Days Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Hotel Interior Days Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Business Center Days Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Business Center Days Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Business Center Days Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Front Entrance Days Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Entrance
Hotel Area: Central Park - Upper West Side Number of Rooms: 361
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
45 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.9
Food/Dining
4.9
Solo travelers (45)
Sort by:
James K. Solo travelers United States of America, December 8, 2013
Never again!

Decent location for the Bars on Amsterdam Ave.
4.7
Let's see. 20 people trying to check in with ONE representative. Took an hour. No TV, leaks in bathroom and broken toilet. No Manager to talk to. Brutal!
Steven M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 21, 2013
Fine location for the price.

Location, location, location
8
Was satisfied with all aspects of a budget hotel. Attentive staff. Very helpful with any questions ask.
Arthur L. Solo travelers United States of America, September 12, 2013
This is one of the better value hotels in city

attentive staff, relatively decent price, good location
7.3
very good -- while still in the $230-$250 range per night via agoda, much less than many other hotels
Brittany M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 11, 2013
I enjoyed my stay, I have no complaints

very accommodating, safe, comfortable
9
I was supposed to have a standard room with a King bed in a no smoking room. when I got there they didn't have any more rooms available. The front desk, before I could even get frustrated, told me they could upgrade my room to a "club" level with a standard size bed, or give me the bigger bed but in a smoking room. I chose the club room. the room was great the bed was comfortable.
Amanda L. Solo travelers New Zealand, September 8, 2013
Good location, reasonable price

Storage for luggage, helpful people, reasonable location
6.7
Very brief! Only one night. Lovely staff and price okay as it can be difficult to find 2 double beds at good price. Location ok, could walk most places and subway close by.
Jean-Claude M. Solo travelers France, September 6, 2013
Well located in Upper West Manhattan

Close to Central Park, close to subway, affordable prices
6
Youjiang X. Solo travelers China, August 29, 2013
it is suitable

economic, location, internet
7.3
it is ok, changed a room. the reason is not good for hotel, I don't disclose it. anyhow, it is economic hotel, location is ok, convienent for metro, and shopping, internet is ok.
Catherine B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 5, 2013
Very good value hotel in great location

The attentiveness of staff; clean room and comfotable bed
9
My stay was very pleasant. The staff very helpful and the location was ideal as I was visiting people on the upper westside. It was extremely good value for money - I would definitely stay there again.
Van C. Solo travelers Vietnam, May 12, 2013
Good, enjoy

Location, price, staff
7.3
Michelle M. Solo travelers Australia, May 12, 2013
Great location great price

Location,price
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Hotel ExteriorDays Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Guest RoomDays Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - ReceptionDays Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Hotel ExteriorDays Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Guest RoomDays Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Hotel InteriorDays Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Guest RoomDays Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Business CenterDays Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Guest RoomDays Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - BathroomDays Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - BathroomDays Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Guest RoomDays Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Guest RoomDays Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Fitness RoomDays Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Fitness RoomDays Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Fitness RoomDays Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Hotel ExteriorDays Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Two Double BedsDays Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Standard QueenDays Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Standard KingDays Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - LobbyDays Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - LobbyDays Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Hotel InteriorDays Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Business CenterDays Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Business CenterDays Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Business CenterDays Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Front EntranceDays Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Entrance


AS-AGWEB-3C05