or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Hotel Broadway

215 West 94th Street (between Broadway and 94 Street), Central Park - Upper West Side, New York (NY), United States 10025 (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Fitness Center Days Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Fitness Center Days Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Fitness Center Days Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - 2 Double Beds Room Days Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Standard Queen Room Days Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - 2 Double Beds Room Days Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Club Bathroom Days Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Standard Bathroom Days Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Standard One Double Bed Days Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Club King Days Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Business Center Days Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Days Hotel Broadway Days Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Entrance Days Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Hotel Front Desk Days Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Two Double Beds Days Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Standard Queen
Days Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Club King Days Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Lobby Days Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Business Center Days Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Business Center Days Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Business Center Days Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Front Entrance Days Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Entrance Days Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Days Hotel Broadway Days Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Club Queen Days Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Hotel Lobby Days Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Hotel Lobby Days Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Hotel Lobby
Area: Central Park - Upper West Side Number of Rooms: 280
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
228 reviews

Value for Money
6.9
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
5.3
All reviews (228)
Sort by:
Lichung W. Solo travelers United States of America, January 19, 2015
convenient location but no breakfast

1 good location 2 friendly waiters
7.3
Good
Linda M. Couples United Kingdom, January 8, 2015
Not good

location;the bed was comfortable; 24 hour reception
5.3
On the beginning we change the riim 3 time: the first was stinking of sigarette; the second the tv was not working; the third was cold with draft coming from both windows but they couldn't be able to change. The room was cold at all the time. We requested a blanket and they give us a blanket that was smell sigarette. Most of the staff were rude. Is very cheap for the location.
Madelyn C. Couples United States of America, December 29, 2014
Poor

The area its at. Convience for transportation.
4.7
Ashley M. Families with older children United States of America, December 28, 2014
Ask for an upgrade!

Staff at desk, upgraded room
5.7
We booked last minute over the phone via a 3rd party company. When we arrived we were very dissatisfied with the rooms on floor 7. They did not feel clean, the furniture was broken, our nonsmoking room smelled of smoke and had an ashtray, and one room was located in the stairwell. We asked for an upgrade and were pleased with the helpfulness of the staff as well as the upgrade. The room was modern and clean with better furniture and more space. We will did not have conditioner, and our towels and bath mat were not replaced, but it was definitely an upgrade.
Utsugi S. Couples Japan, November 30, 2014
Easy to access

Good location, reasonable and comfy
6
It's easy to access. Room is reasonable. We like it. However elevator Is never fixed and in a couple years, still broke. Check out time is always packed and it's Hard to get in the elevator.
Samuel M. Couples Philippines, November 17, 2014
Attitude problem and lift problem

Location and food around the hotel
4.7
We're not really happy with our stay, first the lift is not working properly ( i think that this problem is already a problem by the others years ago, until now the lift is still not working). Second Hall way going to our room smells so stink. Third, wifi is really slow that cannot even open a browser. And most lastly the front off girls are very unprofessional, my wife is standing in front of them at the desk but it seems they didn't saw my wife, so what she have done is to talk lil bit loud just to call there attention
Robert M. Business travelers United States of America, October 25, 2014
WhCluttered halls broken elevators 2 machine gym,

It had hot water
5.3
$79/night vale for $250
Sneha V. Solo travelers India, October 24, 2014
Good location

location staff and cleanliness
7.3
Steven P. Couples United States of America, October 20, 2014
OK for the price

Location, location, location
6.7
Both bathroom sink faucets are hot water. Evidently no one checks the work of the construction crews after they work on something. Couldn't even get all the local tv stations. Bed was comfortable. Room smelled like mold.
Patricia C. Couples United States of America, October 6, 2014
Excellent location!

LOcation, price, staff
7.3
I wish there were ice machines on each floor. The TVs are outdated. There were limited channels.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Hotel Broadway New York (NY)Days Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Fitness CenterDays Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Fitness CenterDays Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Fitness CenterDays Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - 2 Double Beds RoomDays Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Standard Queen RoomDays Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - 2 Double Beds RoomDays Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Club BathroomDays Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Standard BathroomDays Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Standard One Double BedDays Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Club KingDays Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Business CenterDays Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Days Hotel BroadwayDays Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - EntranceDays Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Hotel Front DeskDays Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Two Double BedsDays Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Standard QueenDays Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Club KingDays Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - LobbyDays Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Business CenterDays Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Business CenterDays Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Business CenterDays Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Front EntranceDays Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - EntranceDays Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Days Hotel BroadwayDays Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Club QueenDays Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Hotel LobbyDays Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Hotel LobbyDays Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Hotel LobbyDays Hotel Broadway New York (NY) - Standard King Room


AS-AGWEB-3B08