or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Hotel Mactan Island

Airport Rd Matumbo Pusok Hills Mactan Island Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Hotel Exterior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Santiago Restaurant Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Bar Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Buffet Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Restaurant Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Conference Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Reception Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Exterior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Guest Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Shops Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Lobby
Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Reception Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Shops
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 127

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
547 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (547)
Sort by:
Rowena A. Solo travelers Philippines, October 31, 2012
A place to be with

good room ambiance
10
Very accessible to the Airport. Just a minute away.
Marilou A. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 29, 2012
Hotel near the Airport

Free hotel & airport transfer
6
Good customer service. The hotel environment could do with redecorating as it feels a little seedy. However all the staff were willing to please their guests which compensated.
Hotel Feature Tip: Suitable when preparing to depart and it is required to be near the airport.
Marilou A. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 29, 2012
Convenient airport hotel.

Near the airport, accommodating staff members.
6
My family's first stay at the hotel and being near the airport is convenient. The hotel rooms are not impressive and could do with a revamp. Otherwise the staff tried to accommodate and were friendly. Excellent transport service.
Hotel Feature Tip: Convenient for airport use.
Reuben C. Families with young children Philippines, October 27, 2012
Good transit hotel

Proximity to the airport
4.7
This hotel is a good, cheap option for you are looking for a transit hotel near Mactan Cebu Airport. I would recommend this hotel if you have a late night arrival or early morning departure flight. A basic budget room but you get what you pay.
Reuben C. Couples Philippines, October 27, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Free airport transfer
4
This hotel offers free airport transfer so it is an excellent choice if you are transiting through Mactan Cebu with a late night arrival/early morning departure flight. The room is a tad dated with very basic amenities but it is enough to give you a pre-flight nap.
Michael W. Families with older children United States of America, October 25, 2012
Great location for travelers

Friendly staff, outstanding restaurant
9.3
My wife, older teenage daughter and I stayed here so that we could easily take an early morning flight from Cebu/Mactan international airport. We were pleasantly surprised by the very attentive staff and management. We really enjoyed our dinner in the restaurant.
Hotel Feature Tip: Superb restaurant and service; somewhat surprising for a hotel next to an airport.
Donald F. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 14, 2012
Good Hotel for short stay

Close to the airport with free shuttle service
6.7
There were no tea/coffee making facilities in my room so I asked for them and they were immediately supplied. The room was comfortable but the hotel is "feeling its age." Staff are helpful. The breakfast menu is limited but minor variations are accepted. Food is nicely served in the restaurant but there are cheaper places if you turn left and cross the road where there are French, Italian etc. I will probably stay again for the convenience of the airport.
Marra J. Couples Philippines, October 7, 2012
Great location but very old rooms

Very near the airport, with free shuttle, staffs are very accommodating and good service
9
The room is old. Tv is the old type tv. Aircon doesn't work and not cooling. No hair dryer. But we only stayed there for an overnight and even the room is old, we had a good rest in the room.
Nidhal S. Couples United States of America, October 6, 2012
decent hotel..old..but clean

near airport..also near mant restraunts and mall!
7.7
overall,,very good for price. near all you want and need for 2 days...then you need to move near beach...either cebu or off to one of the islands
Restaurant Tip: walk 2 blocks to the mall area...great thai restruant..clean and classy!
Michael T. Couples United Kingdom, October 6, 2012
Good value and location, slightly old hotel

Good size rooms, great location and good deal
7.7
We stayed just one night coming back from west Cebu before an early flight out. It's the perfect location for that, very close to airport with a free shuttle on demand, lots of restaurants and other shops within walking distance too. Rooms are good for the price, hotel's a little old looking but otherwise good.
Shopping Tip: Walk out to the left on the main road and there are lots of restaurants as well as a souvenir shop and a supermarket.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  CebuDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Hotel ExteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Santiago RestaurantDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - BarDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - BuffetDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - RestaurantDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Conference RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ReceptionDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ExteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Guest RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - InteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ShopsDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - InteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - InteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - LobbyDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ReceptionDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Shops

Customer Reviews - Days Hotel Mactan Island , Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08