or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Hotel Mactan Island

Airport Rd Matumbo Pusok Hills Mactan Island Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Santiago Restaurant Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Guest Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Shops Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Lobby Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Reception Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Shops
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 127

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
563 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (563)
Sort by:
Robert S. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 7, 2013
location good near airport

clean room
7.7
Nice room. Unfortunatly water from shower was not flooding away. Paper in de morning is very nice
Restaurant Tip: Restaurant was good and well service
Steve B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 28, 2012
Close to the Airport.

Price, location, & helpful staff.
7.3
My stay was pleasent and the personnel at the Hotel were very helpful in every way. For me it was just a layover for my next flight, but I would stay there again if I am ever back in Cebu.
Rowena A. Solo travelers Philippines, December 12, 2012
Great Hotel

wide rooms
10
very relaxing hotel and very near from the Airport
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Nice view around.
Joana D. Couples Philippines, December 5, 2012
Hotel made perfect for Airport Flight

neat, friendly, well-equipped
9.3
My Mom and dad was able to stay there and they find it comfy. My dad advised us that we will surely go back to Days Hotel in Mactan, Cebu. It is near the airport so he was able to catch his flight.
Mark P. Couples Australia, December 2, 2012
good location.. handy to airport

location near airport and value for money
6
this hotel was well located , and reasonably priced.. but very tired!!
Travel tip: easy walk down to the main town
Mark C. Couples Canada, November 29, 2012
close to the airport for late travellers

closeness to the airport, well priced
8
Hotel did not have car and driver waiting as requested. Rooms are comfortable but need to be upgrades a bit(needs paint, we stayed in the same room as 1 yr ago and shower still has same cracks and same hole in the wall by the shower head), mini fridge was not turned on or broke and had no beverages(had to order room service just to have a drink), staff very friendly.
Hotel Feature Tip: good for overnight stop from airport not for extended stays.
Michael M. Families with older children Philippines, November 29, 2012
Nice place to stay near the airport

Very near the airport. Friendly staff.
9
My stay was just fine except for the hotel service which takes them almost an hour to serve your order. Other than that every was just fine.
Ian B. Business travelers United States of America, November 26, 2012
Poor facilities with a nice staff.

Friendly staff.
5.7
The facilities were very poor but the staff was very warm and helpful.
Mark S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 21, 2012
5 out of 10

run down
5.7
Would stay again the last day of my trip to be nearby airport
Bdo A. Business travelers Philippines, November 10, 2012
Great location but old.

Very near the airport and beaches of Cebu.
6.7
The hotel is located very near the airport. Business centers are about 20 minutes away. Beaches are also quite near. The downside is, the hotel is a bit old. I occasionally catch a whiff of moldy air.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  CebuDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Santiago RestaurantDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Guest RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ShopsDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - InteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - InteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - LobbyDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ReceptionDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Shops

Customer Reviews - Days Hotel Mactan Island , Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A01