Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Hotel Mactan Island

Airport Rd Matumbo Pusok Hills Mactan Island Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Map Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Reception Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Guest Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Guest Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Guest Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Santiago Restaurant Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Function Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Santiago Restaurant Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Function Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Guest Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Shops Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Interior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Interior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Lobby Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Reception Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Shops
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 127

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
583 reviews

383 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (583)
Sort by:
Vikash M. Couples Canada, March 3, 2013
A nice hotel, centrally located with amazing staff

Centrally located, amazing and caring staff, good value for the money
8.3
It was awesome. The best thing was amazing front desk and roomservice staff,
Report this review
Robert S. Couples United States of America, February 25, 2013
nice Hotel

good location close to airport and shopping etc
6.3
liked the Hotel but was disappointed we booked this hotel specifically for the jacu_ _sie tub and got in the tub to find out it didnt work then on top of that found out they said it was noted that the tub in the room didnt work so we had to transfer to another room-they shouldve never put any one in the room until fixed! we loved the Hotel and room and location but was very disappointed with the staff and the breakfast at the restaurant,if it hadnt been included with our room and was going to have to pay for the breakfast we wouldve walked out!!!!!!!!!! wont stay there again becasue of this experience.. too bad cause we liked the hotel and tub even though we had to transfer rooms to get it!
Report this review
George W. Solo travelers United States of America, February 25, 2013
Nice Hotel.

Close to airport
8.3
This hotel has carpet, not a good idea in the tropics,remember your laptop and antivirus are setup in another country so it does not like to connect to these wireless systems. I had trouble everywhere I stayed.Food was good for the free breakfast, walking distance to massage and expat bars.Friendly staff but as all hotels here you cant just walk in and get a room you have to book. Free shuttle to the airport, good cable but two remotes one for tv other for cable box.
Report this review
Philip C. Solo travelers Philippines, February 17, 2013
Nice and convenient

Clean and peaceful
9.3
Very cozy deluxe room. Jacuzzi foe one is relaxing.
Shopping Tip: Island hotel and savemore are not far away for buying souvenir.
Report this review
Rexine B. Groups Australia, February 17, 2013
Great location, very helpful staff

Great rooms, spotless. convenient location
10
Staff were extremely helpful when we wanted to get transport around Cebu City. Location was superb but quality of hotel was way beyond my expectations for the price.
Hotel Feature Tip: Exellent restuarant and breakfast. Staff very helpful.
Report this review
Abigail S. Families with older children Philippines, February 15, 2013
not so good

i dont know
5.3
Report this review
Ron A. Solo travelers United States of America, February 1, 2013
very nice hotel, restaurant still the weakness

good location & great staff
6.3
really nice hotel, too bad the restaurant comes up way short! i have stayed at the hotel in the past, it seems to be getting a little shabby but still very nice. i do recommend you get jollybee to deliver food rather than consider the restaurant. it really is too bad it is so poorly run.
Report this review
Brodalee M. Groups Philippines, January 29, 2013
excellent hotel

price is fair
9.7
Next time i pass in cebu....i will stay in days hotel i never forget my experience.
Report this review
Brodalee M. Couples Philippines, January 29, 2013
nice hotel

cleanliness
8.7
Last time i stay in days hotel the price was fair and very near at mactan airport.Nice location and very near from supermarkets and restaurants...very calm and the hotel staff are friendly next time i pass in cebu for business trip i will stay in the same hotel....
Report this review
Reuben C. Business travelers Philippines, January 20, 2013
poor hotel service

near airport
5.7
On my first night i found out that there's no water supply in my room, i call immediately the hotel staff and it takes too long for them to fix it. Hot water for shower is not that hot.What i really find so nice in my room is my bed. It is very comfortable. Quiet place to relax. You don't need to rushed to get into the airport it's only 5 minutes to get there. It's very far in the city. No wifi in the room.
Report this review
Previous page 91 - 100 of 383 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan IslandDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - MapDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - ReceptionDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Guest RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Guest RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Guest RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Santiago RestaurantDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Function RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Santiago RestaurantDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Function RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Guest RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - ShopsDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - InteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - InteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - LobbyDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - ReceptionDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Shops


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08