or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Hotel Mactan Island

Airport Rd Matumbo Pusok Hills Mactan Island Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Santiago Restaurant Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Guest Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Shops Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Lobby Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Reception Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Shops
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 127

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
570 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (570)
Sort by:
Mark C. Couples Canada, November 29, 2012
close to the airport for late travellers

closeness to the airport, well priced
8
Hotel did not have car and driver waiting as requested. Rooms are comfortable but need to be upgrades a bit(needs paint, we stayed in the same room as 1 yr ago and shower still has same cracks and same hole in the wall by the shower head), mini fridge was not turned on or broke and had no beverages(had to order room service just to have a drink), staff very friendly.
Hotel Feature Tip: good for overnight stop from airport not for extended stays.
Michael M. Families with older children Philippines, November 29, 2012
Nice place to stay near the airport

Very near the airport. Friendly staff.
9
My stay was just fine except for the hotel service which takes them almost an hour to serve your order. Other than that every was just fine.
Ian B. Business travelers United States of America, November 26, 2012
Poor facilities with a nice staff.

Friendly staff.
5.7
The facilities were very poor but the staff was very warm and helpful.
Mark S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 21, 2012
5 out of 10

run down
5.7
Would stay again the last day of my trip to be nearby airport
Bdo A. Business travelers Philippines, November 10, 2012
Great location but old.

Very near the airport and beaches of Cebu.
6.7
The hotel is located very near the airport. Business centers are about 20 minutes away. Beaches are also quite near. The downside is, the hotel is a bit old. I occasionally catch a whiff of moldy air.
Ma V. Families with older children Philippines, November 1, 2012
Will never go back to Days Hotel Mactan Island

near the Mactan International Airport
3.3
When we checked in at around 4:30pm Oct 31, 2012 the room smells like smelly feet and insect repellant spray. Housekeeping sprayed lysol to remove the bad smell. We left at 5pm to go to Ta boan market and have dinner. We were back around 9pm. We do not have towels so we can not take a bath. The towels came at around 10pm. We slept late because we were able to take a bath late and the sheets are sticky. Like it was not rinsed properly. My husband woke up early dawn to find small cockroaches crawling on his face. We are never going back to Days Hotel Mactan and will never recommend this hotel. I chose this hotel because it's very near the airport since our flight is at 8:55am the following day. If we will be staying in Cebu City we have to wake up earlier to catch our flight.
Rowena A. Solo travelers Philippines, October 31, 2012
A place to be with

good room ambiance
10
Very accessible to the Airport. Just a minute away.
Marilou A. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 29, 2012
Hotel near the Airport

Free hotel & airport transfer
6
Good customer service. The hotel environment could do with redecorating as it feels a little seedy. However all the staff were willing to please their guests which compensated.
Hotel Feature Tip: Suitable when preparing to depart and it is required to be near the airport.
Marilou A. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 29, 2012
Convenient airport hotel.

Near the airport, accommodating staff members.
6
My family's first stay at the hotel and being near the airport is convenient. The hotel rooms are not impressive and could do with a revamp. Otherwise the staff tried to accommodate and were friendly. Excellent transport service.
Hotel Feature Tip: Convenient for airport use.
Reuben C. Families with young children Philippines, October 27, 2012
Good transit hotel

Proximity to the airport
4.7
This hotel is a good, cheap option for you are looking for a transit hotel near Mactan Cebu Airport. I would recommend this hotel if you have a late night arrival or early morning departure flight. A basic budget room but you get what you pay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B03