My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Hotel Mactan Island

Airport Rd Matumbo Pusok Hills Mactan Island Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Hotel Exterior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Standard Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Standard Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Deluxe Twin Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Santiago Restaurant Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Deluxe Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Deluxe Room - Mini Jacuzzi Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Suite Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Bar Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Buffet Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Restaurant Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Conference Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Reception Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Exterior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Suite Room
Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Guest Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 127

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
533 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (533)
Sort by:
Jim P. Groups United States of America, September 1, 2012
hotel staff very friendly as always

nice restaurant groceries nearby friendly staff
9
this is my second time to stay at this location and it is always nice to be remembered. Just like that last time the first room I was given had no buttons remaining on the air con and it was not cold. I was given another room with a great air con with no problems. the free breakfast had changed - now you can only order from a set menu and depending on your waiter it can be hard to add or change a la carte items. Other than taking away the excellent buffet in the mornings this was again a great stay for me because of the friendly staff.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: visited the guitar factory and took many pictures.
Gary R. Couples United States of America, August 29, 2012
Great location by the airport, excellent staff

Good breakfast, close to local restaraunts, clean rooms, free shuttle to the airport.
9.3
great room and friendly staff. rooms are clean, but have some older maintence issues. leaking bathroom faucet, loose toilet seat. aircon was a brand new unit. would recommend this to anyone and would stay here again without question.
Tetyana K. Couples Ukraine, August 21, 2012
excelent hotel far from the airport

comfortable clean room
10
we had a big standard room with the air condition, all was very clean free wifi staff was extremely helpful there is starbucks in 5min with nice sandwiches as we had early flight they organized a breakfast boxes with hot rice, eggs and sausages, that was so lovely would stay here again
Melissa M. Couples Philippines, August 16, 2012
Big room and has a free shuttle to the airport 24h

2big beds.spacious toilet and bath but they ask for a fee for the use of a hair dryer
5.7
It was ok.the room though looks old but everything seemed clean.what i like about this hitel i the location to the airport.and their free shuttle is an advantage.i didnt get to try their breakfast buffet due to my early flight.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: I think it is close to lapu lapu shrine and different resorts in mactan.
Ron A. Solo travelers United States of America, August 11, 2012
Great Hotel - Restaurant Needs Help

Nice Room, Service Personel
6.3
i had a great stay at this hotel. the room and service were wonderful! the restaurant needs some major help. the food was at best - ok, and the menu selection was limited. i strongly recommend the hotel but stay away from the restaurant.
Julien C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 6, 2012
just near airport

near airport
9
nice hotel, and around it, just a few minutes from airport, free shuttle
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: just near airport
Thomas K. Families with young children Switzerland, August 6, 2012
Clean rooms and good location

Good food
8.3
Nice big and clean Rooms, hotel location very accessible, and close to the airport. The restaurant and quisin is latin american style and food is very good and cheap.
Siegfried R. Families with young children Philippines, August 6, 2012
Great hotel and good rooms

Affordable, spacious rooms for a couple with a child
8.3
Stay was very fine. The room is spacious enough for us to relax and hotel staff are very courteous. However, menu for breakfast is very limited. Location is an advantage for people on the rush because it is less than 5 min from the airport but its a bit detached from major malls and department store, its very near a grocery store and some good restaurants though (about 300 meters away). Still a good stay though.
Steven A. Couples United States of America, July 26, 2012
very close to airport and mall

location
9.3
Good breakfast included. excellent location very close to Marina Mall and my favorite massage spa
Lawrence B. Couples United States of America, July 21, 2012
Good hotel, close to airport with free shuttle

Good restaurant
7
My wife was in cebu to meet my flight and stayed at days hotel until I arrived. While waiting she was treated very well.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If your visit to cebu is for sightseeing it would be best to stay closer to the city

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  CebuDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Hotel ExteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - StandardDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - StandardDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Deluxe TwinDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Santiago RestaurantDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Deluxe RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Deluxe Room - Mini JacuzziDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Suite RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - BarDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - BuffetDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - RestaurantDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Conference RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ReceptionDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ExteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Suite RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Guest RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Days Hotel Mactan Island , Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04