Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Hotel Mactan Island

Airport Rd Matumbo Pusok Hills Mactan Island Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Hotel Exterior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Santiago Restaurant Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Bar Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Buffet Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Restaurant Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Conference Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Reception Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Exterior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Guest Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Shops Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Lobby
Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Reception Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Shops
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 127

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
550 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (550)
Sort by:
Nidhal S. Couples United States of America, October 6, 2012
decent hotel..old..but clean

near airport..also near mant restraunts and mall!
7.7
overall,,very good for price. near all you want and need for 2 days...then you need to move near beach...either cebu or off to one of the islands
Restaurant Tip: walk 2 blocks to the mall area...great thai restruant..clean and classy!
Michael T. Couples United Kingdom, October 6, 2012
Good value and location, slightly old hotel

Good size rooms, great location and good deal
7.7
We stayed just one night coming back from west Cebu before an early flight out. It's the perfect location for that, very close to airport with a free shuttle on demand, lots of restaurants and other shops within walking distance too. Rooms are good for the price, hotel's a little old looking but otherwise good.
Shopping Tip: Walk out to the left on the main road and there are lots of restaurants as well as a souvenir shop and a supermarket.
Mark C. Business travelers Philippines, September 27, 2012
Very accomodating..friendly staff

proximity to the airport
8
the hotel staff were very friendly and courteous. they are very accomodating..i arrived in the hotel at 8:30 am i was able to check-in as early as 9am with no additional charge
Donald F. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 24, 2012
Airport location

Close to Airport
7.3
There are not many reasonable hotels near Cebu International Airport. They provided free pick up service so stayed a second time. For the price they should have tea/coffee making facilities in the room. Fairly basic but ok. Restaurant has limited menu but is quite good. Staff friendly and helpful. Taxis are easily obtained by staff to other locations in the area including half day or full day hire.
Edward S. Business travelers Philippines, September 19, 2012
comfy hotel

accesible
8
the hotel is comfortable and accessible to industrial area and have nearby resto/bars. I can rate it as an average hotel.
Renolyn C. Couples Philippines, September 18, 2012
lovely hotel

oldhotelnid to be renovated
6
the service was very good.....but the hotel was already old....but still i enjoy the compny of the the waiter and the room attendant thier very attentive to my request..in that way i enjoy my stay in cebu....
Shopping Tip: you can go around to find some beads and accesories hande fromcebuano in very afordafable price....imgoing back to cebu over and over again..the weather is good unlike hir in manila
Donald F. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 16, 2012
Convenient Location for Airport

Close to Airport
5
This is a basic Days Hotel with pick up service from the airport. Easy to get a taxi to other locations in Cebu but may take more than 30 minutes to get to the centre. Room was basic. There should be Tea/Coffee making facilities in this type of hotel but there were none. Fridge was empty. The restaurant was better than expected although there should be a much wider choice on the menu for even the Agoda price. Newspapers were delivered and reception staff were good.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good airport location
Rod D. Solo travelers Australia, September 7, 2012
Staff were good, close to airport but old

very close to airport
6.3
Was old with noisy old cube aircon. But it was okay for 1 night. Room service was so slow I ended up walking over to the restaurant and canceling my order.
Jim P. Groups United States of America, September 1, 2012
hotel staff very friendly as always

nice restaurant groceries nearby friendly staff
9
this is my second time to stay at this location and it is always nice to be remembered. Just like that last time the first room I was given had no buttons remaining on the air con and it was not cold. I was given another room with a great air con with no problems. the free breakfast had changed - now you can only order from a set menu and depending on your waiter it can be hard to add or change a la carte items. Other than taking away the excellent buffet in the mornings this was again a great stay for me because of the friendly staff.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: visited the guitar factory and took many pictures.
Gary R. Couples United States of America, August 29, 2012
Great location by the airport, excellent staff

Good breakfast, close to local restaraunts, clean rooms, free shuttle to the airport.
9.3
great room and friendly staff. rooms are clean, but have some older maintence issues. leaking bathroom faucet, loose toilet seat. aircon was a brand new unit. would recommend this to anyone and would stay here again without question.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  CebuDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Hotel ExteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Santiago RestaurantDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - BarDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - BuffetDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - RestaurantDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Conference RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ReceptionDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ExteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Guest RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - InteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ShopsDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - InteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - InteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - LobbyDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ReceptionDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Shops

Customer Reviews - Days Hotel Mactan Island , Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B05