or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Hotel Mactan Island

Airport Rd Matumbo Pusok Hills Mactan Island Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Hotel Exterior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Santiago Restaurant Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Bar Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Buffet Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Restaurant Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Conference Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Reception Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Exterior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Guest Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Shops Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Lobby
Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Reception Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Shops
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 127

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
554 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (554)
Sort by:
Henricus H. Groups Netherlands, July 19, 2012
Great location who needs to travel to other places

close to the air5port amd a big room compared to the price as well as a very accomodating staff
7.7
the breakfast was good but unfortunately not served in the same building, so you had to cross the street.
Franky S. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 23, 2012
Good hotel

Very good features of the hotel
7.7
Good service, Clean, Free Wi-Fi, I will stay again soon.
Renhan X. Groups Singapore, June 15, 2012
Perfectly located hotel with a smile.

Very close to airport, free transfer, comfortable room
8.7
Agoda provided a very good deal for our stay at the Days Hotel Mactan Island as all we really needed was a good and cheap option before our 4am flight out of Cebu. Days Hotel is situated just a 3-minute ride from the Cebu airport and the hotel provides free transfer. Even at 230am, the staff were smiling and jovial, bidding us farewell and getting us to the terminal. The room had comfortable beds, cable tv, hot water and even a safe. Basic but very functional. For the price we paid, this was outstanding value for money. We will definitely stay there again.
Bernafdette W. Solo travelers Switzerland, June 13, 2012
Location Convenient to Airport, Friendly Service

Convenient if one has a connecting flight; airport transfers are useful (even though one has to wait a bit sometimes; good breakfast selection; very friendly service; two big and comfy doubl;e beds; good-sized rooms
8
Some rooms have better wi-fi access than others, so if this is important to you, ask the front desk to give you a room towards the front of the hotel where the wifi works best
Merle D. Couples United States of America, June 4, 2012
Great location

Accomodating staff
8
there was a problem with the airport shuttle because i was not properly informed as to the location of pick-up. but the front desk officer that day and the driver went the extra mile to correct the mistake. my husband and i notice that and we deeply appreciate the effort.
Richel T. Families with young children United States of America, June 3, 2012
Great location very close to Airport

Continental breakfast and affordable price
8
it was an okey stay.WIFI connection in room is horrible.I could not get any connection for 3 days.I have to go to the reception area to get a good signal.Even in Santiago Hall where they offer complimentary breakfast for guest has no signal.Staff are very attentive to our needs though.
Teresa F. Couples United States of America, May 26, 2012
It'll do for a night

Close to the airpport, breakfast included
6
The room was clean enough, although it was probably about due for renovation. One of those situations where the carpet is not clean enough to inspire you to walk around barefoot. The bathroom was clean. Breakfast was good and there were a few set meals from which to choose. If you need a place to stay near the airport, this will do. For utility purposes only.
Lawrence B. Couples United States of America, May 25, 2012
great hotel for the price.

close to the airport. walking distance to a small markey and resteraunts
8
great stay, very friendly staff and situated very close to the airport. The only problem was our electronic key, every time we left our room the key had to be reset. good food at the Santiago and if you like Korean cuisine there are plenty of resteraunts to choose from.
Shopping Tip: If you like to have a beer or two after sightseeing go the save mart and buy it there it's half the price.
Emelinda C. Couples United States of America, May 24, 2012
Just right for what we needed

Very close to the Mactan airport and free shuttle was a plus. Customer service needs improvement at the restaurant
6.3
Good for what we needed. We just needed to stay close to the airport. Room was clean.
Hendrikus V. Business travelers Netherlands, May 22, 2012
convenient

close to the airport
6.7
Need urgently refurbishment. Very poor internet facility.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  CebuDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Hotel ExteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Santiago RestaurantDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - BarDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - BuffetDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - RestaurantDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Conference RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ReceptionDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ExteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Guest RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - InteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ShopsDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - InteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - InteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - LobbyDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ReceptionDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Shops

Customer Reviews - Days Hotel Mactan Island , Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B06