Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Hotel Mactan Island

Airport Rd Matumbo Pusok Hills Mactan Island Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Guest Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Guest Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Guest Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Reception Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Map Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Santiago Restaurant Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Function Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Function Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Guest Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Shops Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Interior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Interior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Lobby Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Reception Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Shops
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 127

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 575 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (575)
Sort by:
Julien C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 6, 2012
just near airport

near airport
9
nice hotel, and around it, just a few minutes from airport, free shuttle
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: just near airport
Report this review
Thomas K. Families with young children Switzerland, August 6, 2012
Clean rooms and good location

Good food
8.3
Nice big and clean Rooms, hotel location very accessible, and close to the airport. The restaurant and quisin is latin american style and food is very good and cheap.
Report this review
Siegfried R. Families with young children Philippines, August 6, 2012
Great hotel and good rooms

Affordable, spacious rooms for a couple with a child
8.3
Stay was very fine. The room is spacious enough for us to relax and hotel staff are very courteous. However, menu for breakfast is very limited. Location is an advantage for people on the rush because it is less than 5 min from the airport but its a bit detached from major malls and department store, its very near a grocery store and some good restaurants though (about 300 meters away). Still a good stay though.
Report this review
Steven A. Couples United States of America, July 26, 2012
very close to airport and mall

location
9.3
Good breakfast included. excellent location very close to Marina Mall and my favorite massage spa
Report this review
Lawrence B. Couples United States of America, July 21, 2012
Good hotel, close to airport with free shuttle

Good restaurant
7
My wife was in cebu to meet my flight and stayed at days hotel until I arrived. While waiting she was treated very well.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If your visit to cebu is for sightseeing it would be best to stay closer to the city
Report this review
Henricus H. Groups Netherlands, July 19, 2012
Great location who needs to travel to other places

close to the air5port amd a big room compared to the price as well as a very accomodating staff
7.7
the breakfast was good but unfortunately not served in the same building, so you had to cross the street.
Report this review
Franky S. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 23, 2012
Good hotel

Very good features of the hotel
7.7
Good service, Clean, Free Wi-Fi, I will stay again soon.
Report this review
Renhan X. Groups Singapore, June 15, 2012
Perfectly located hotel with a smile.

Very close to airport, free transfer, comfortable room
8.7
Agoda provided a very good deal for our stay at the Days Hotel Mactan Island as all we really needed was a good and cheap option before our 4am flight out of Cebu. Days Hotel is situated just a 3-minute ride from the Cebu airport and the hotel provides free transfer. Even at 230am, the staff were smiling and jovial, bidding us farewell and getting us to the terminal. The room had comfortable beds, cable tv, hot water and even a safe. Basic but very functional. For the price we paid, this was outstanding value for money. We will definitely stay there again.
Report this review
Bernafdette W. Solo travelers Switzerland, June 13, 2012
Location Convenient to Airport, Friendly Service

Convenient if one has a connecting flight; airport transfers are useful (even though one has to wait a bit sometimes; good breakfast selection; very friendly service; two big and comfy doubl;e beds; good-sized rooms
8
Some rooms have better wi-fi access than others, so if this is important to you, ask the front desk to give you a room towards the front of the hotel where the wifi works best
Report this review
Merle D. Couples United States of America, June 4, 2012
Great location

Accomodating staff
8
there was a problem with the airport shuttle because i was not properly informed as to the location of pick-up. but the front desk officer that day and the driver went the extra mile to correct the mistake. my husband and i notice that and we deeply appreciate the effort.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - ExteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Guest RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Guest RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Guest RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - ReceptionDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - MapDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Santiago RestaurantDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Function RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Function RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Guest RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - ShopsDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - InteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - InteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - LobbyDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - ReceptionDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Shops

Customer Reviews - Days Hotel Mactan Island , Mactan Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01