or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Hotel Mactan Island

Airport Rd Matumbo Pusok Hills Mactan Island Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Hotel Exterior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Santiago Restaurant Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Bar Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Buffet Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Restaurant Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Conference Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Reception Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Exterior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Guest Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Shops Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Lobby
Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Reception Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Shops
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 127

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
550 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (550)
Sort by:
Timothy S. Couples United States of America, April 7, 2012
Best choice in Mactan Airport area, good value!

Always ready to serve guests twenty four hours a day......
9
My early arrival was welcome and I had my key card within minutes. Very nice, spacious room and free breakfast make this hotel my choice when flying to Cebu.
Haidee T. Couples Philippines, April 3, 2012
bad days hotel

friendly staff
4.3
old. no cable tv. dirty linens. cockroach in the cr. aircon is not functioning. very, very disappointed.
Antonieto C. Solo travelers Philippines, April 1, 2012
Courteous staff; clean rooms.

Great location; quiet and homey.
9.7
Just perfect and conveniently located. Clean rooms, courteous staff and efficient service. I'd keep coming back!
Timothy S. Couples United States of America, March 26, 2012
Service with a smile

Big room, good air con and the nicest staff
9.3
Was able to catch basketball game broadcast during breakfast, almost like being at home....despite the 12 hour time difference. That fact itself made my stay worthwhile. Great technical support was above and beyond the call of duty. Thank You!
Jillian L. Solo travelers United States of America, March 22, 2012
Clean, close to airport

walking distance from airport
7
The hotel was clean, but run down. It was very close to the airport. It offers free breakfast. I wasn't there long enough to check out any other amenities.
Marilou Q. Families with older children Australia, March 10, 2012
Family friendly hotel with great service

Very close to the airport
8.3
We stayed at the hotel for one night as a stopover for our next destination. It is very close to the airport, less than ten minutes, but far from the major shopping centres. The staff were hospitable and friendly. The buffet breakfast was delicious. A great service. I would recommend this hotel if you're only staying for a few nights and need to be close to the airport. Overall, excellent value for money a good hotel for a short stay.
Jim P. Solo travelers United States of America, March 1, 2012
some bugs but everything else was perfect

loved the restaurant and the wonderful staff. very accomodating
9
When I first arrived the a/c didnt get cold and neither did the fridge. I changed rooms the next day and was much better. there were bugs in the room - probably because they depend on customers ordering room service from the nice hotel next door. The driver of the airport van took me into the city and actually walked with me so that I could get my errands done. When I had a problem adding load to my cell they also took turns calling the number to complete the transaction. I will always remember how they went out of their way to take care of me while I was there. So in spite of the flws I highly recommend that you stay at the Days Hotel.
Restaurant Tip: breakfast buffet is always different and always changing. Not a lot of traditional breakfast food but what they have is quite good.. It also includes fresh mango juice and orange juice. And it is free every morning.
Marc V. Groups Belgium, February 26, 2012
Nice and affordable hotel very close to airport

friendly staff, good standard rooms, decent breakfast, free wifi.
8.7
this is my favorite hotel when i need to stay over in cebu city between 2 flights or just for one night, gayfriendly and it's clean, has decent standard rooms and very friendly staff. also the free wifi in the lobby and the breakfast is a plus, not available in the room though. only negative thing is the loud airco which is ready for renovation into modern silent type.
Travel tip: there is a very good restaurant, affordable and great food just 100m down the road (something like Golden Curry, sorry name forget), the resto is in front of the local Starbucks.
Jewon P. Couples United Kingdom, February 14, 2012
Great for short stay near to Airport

Close to airport, clean, spacious, friendly
7.3
Basic but perfect for temporary stay near Airport.
Law L. Solo travelers Singapore, January 21, 2012
Surprisingly good

spacious, clean, close to the airport, breakfast including, budget price
9
The hotel was within walking distance to the airport, but since it was raining and already dark when I arrived. i took the taxi with 85 peso. The room was big, fully equipped and the design and decoration in the room were creative and user friendly. The newspaper was delivered in the early morning and the service was good in general. The breakfast was included and the service in the restaurant was good. on the whole, i was very satisfied with the stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  CebuDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Hotel ExteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Santiago RestaurantDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - BarDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - BuffetDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - RestaurantDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Conference RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ReceptionDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ExteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Guest RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - InteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ShopsDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - InteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - InteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - LobbyDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ReceptionDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Shops

Customer Reviews - Days Hotel Mactan Island , Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A03