Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Hotel Mactan Island

Airport Rd Matumbo Pusok Hills Mactan Island Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Santiago Restaurant Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Function Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Function Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Guest Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Shops Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Interior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Interior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Lobby Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Reception Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Shops
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 127

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 575 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (575)
Sort by:
Richel T. Families with young children United States of America, June 3, 2012
Great location very close to Airport

Continental breakfast and affordable price
8
it was an okey stay.WIFI connection in room is horrible.I could not get any connection for 3 days.I have to go to the reception area to get a good signal.Even in Santiago Hall where they offer complimentary breakfast for guest has no signal.Staff are very attentive to our needs though.
Report this review
Teresa F. Couples United States of America, May 26, 2012
It'll do for a night

Close to the airpport, breakfast included
6
The room was clean enough, although it was probably about due for renovation. One of those situations where the carpet is not clean enough to inspire you to walk around barefoot. The bathroom was clean. Breakfast was good and there were a few set meals from which to choose. If you need a place to stay near the airport, this will do. For utility purposes only.
Report this review
Lawrence B. Couples United States of America, May 25, 2012
great hotel for the price.

close to the airport. walking distance to a small markey and resteraunts
8
great stay, very friendly staff and situated very close to the airport. The only problem was our electronic key, every time we left our room the key had to be reset. good food at the Santiago and if you like Korean cuisine there are plenty of resteraunts to choose from.
Shopping Tip: If you like to have a beer or two after sightseeing go the save mart and buy it there it's half the price.
Report this review
Emelinda C. Couples United States of America, May 24, 2012
Just right for what we needed

Very close to the Mactan airport and free shuttle was a plus. Customer service needs improvement at the restaurant
6.3
Good for what we needed. We just needed to stay close to the airport. Room was clean.
Report this review
Hendrikus V. Business travelers Netherlands, May 22, 2012
convenient

close to the airport
6.7
Need urgently refurbishment. Very poor internet facility.
Report this review
Mary A. Groups Philippines, May 14, 2012
Nice hotel

good breakfast with big servings, courteous attendants
8
i had a good overnight stay at days hotel. The room is spacious and the beds are big. Agoda discount offer is great.
Report this review
Peter G. Couples Germany, May 10, 2012
Ok for an overnight stay

Proximity to the airport, breakfast was excellent
8
we stayed here one night after arriving late from a flight. it was very convenient for the airport and although the room was a bit dated but served our purposes. the breakfast was served in a lovely setting and was very good. we would recommend this hotel as it is a cheaper option than the main airport hotel and is ideal for a one night stay.
Report this review
Merle D. Families with young children United States of America, May 9, 2012
Perfect location

stress-free getting to the airport
7
the hotel staff are friendly and approachable. wifi connection needs improvement.
Report this review
Morten H. Solo travelers Norway, May 7, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

staff restaurant
7.3
a very nice and peaceful area, a nice restaurant with friendly staff. hotel have great and helpful staff.
Report this review
Morten H. Solo travelers Norway, May 6, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

staff restaurant
7.3
a very nice and peaceful area, a nice restaurant with friendly staff. hotel have great and helpful staff.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan IslandDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Santiago RestaurantDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Function RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Function RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Guest RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - ShopsDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - InteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - InteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - LobbyDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - ReceptionDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Shops

Customer Reviews - Days Hotel Mactan Island , Mactan Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07