My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Hotel Mactan Island

Airport Rd Matumbo Pusok Hills Mactan Island Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Hotel Exterior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Santiago Restaurant Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Bar Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Buffet Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Restaurant Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Conference Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Reception Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Exterior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Guest Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Shops Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Lobby
Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Reception Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Shops
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 127

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
544 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (544)
Sort by:
Airen B. Families with older children Philippines, November 21, 2011
hotel located near to airport

nice staff, good communication and great service. polite bellboy and very helpful.
8
clean room with all features are working well. days hotel mactan cebu one othe best hotel i've ever stayed. if given me a chance to go back cebu i would still stay in this hotel the pricing is good,the staff is good too,very comfortable for four persons. everything from the service to the room to the food it is all great,free shuttle from the hotel to the airport.
Bambhe M. Solo travelers Philippines, November 20, 2011
Great Location for Transient Stay

The food and service is very good.
8.7
The room is good and the hotel staff are very accommodating.
Roela F. Families with young children United States of America, November 12, 2011
friendly staff

nearby the airport
6.7
this is a good hotel to stay if you want to be nearby the airport. the hotel is quite old, room is a little drafty and smell like cigarrete eventhough we are in a non smoking room. the ac does not work well. no nice view to look at the window except shatters. but the staff are friendly and helpful. they have a free shuttle for the airport which is good. the complimentary buffet is nice, though they caould have add more variety of food. the wifi works really well and it's free.
Eduvigis S. Business travelers Philippines, November 9, 2011
lovely hotel and good service people

hotel location and cleanliness of the room.
8.3
during my stay here in Days hotel Mactan Island i found it very affordable, great service, staff specially the one in the front desk,foods and proximity to the airport. they also provide airport shuttle for free.
David H. Couples United States of America, October 25, 2011
You could not pay me to stay here again

Friendly staff
4
- the "free shuttle" never showed at the airport to pick me up even after i called and confirmed the pickup before i arrived. - the air conditioning was broken - the "free wi-fi" worked about 10% of the time. - the food was terrible from room service - the tv reception was so bad, it was un-watchable - there was no hot water in the bathroom (shower, sink, etc.) after repeated calls to the front desk, nothing got resolved. stay here at your own risk!
Kathleen A. Couples Philippines, October 22, 2011
Great service, lovely rooms, and great location

huge rooms, free airport transfers, friendly staff, and sumptuous buffet breakfast
10
it was truly a rewarding stay. i was given a huge room with two queen-sized beds. the room was all-carpeted and the sheets smelled heavenly. the furniture were really tasteful and the staff were friendly. they didn't have any qualms bringing me to the airport twice since my flight was delayed. the buffet breakfast was sumptuous. everything is all worth it.
Thomas H. Solo travelers Australia, October 19, 2011
reasonable but no hot shower

staff courtesy
8
good room service but beer was served opened and warm . Stayed in non smoking floor but could still smell smoke in room and hallways
Hotel Feature Tip: good food at resturant but also serve beer warm
Katie W. Solo travelers Australia, October 10, 2011
clean & tidy with very good service

cheap, clean, close to airport
8.7
Stayed for one night after arriving in Phillipines, very friendly staff - thank you ( :
Mariedyth G. Solo travelers Philippines, October 6, 2011
Most Valuable Asset: Hotel Staff

Close to Mactan Airport, Free Shuttle, Free Breakfast for Two, Reasonably Priced Rooms
10
i wanted to stay close to the airport so i don't risk getting late and/or missing my flight as the weather has really been wicked at the time i was traveling. i found days hotel on agoda and figured that their room rate was reasonable. i am very satisfied and happy as everything turned out perfect for my trip. bonus: from the shuttle chauffeur to the hotel chambermaids - the staff are all great, friendly and reliable. my brother and i experienced the best service from all of the staff. just one among many examples: my brother left an envelope with both our id's in the hotel room we just vacated. on our way to the airport, the shuttle chauffeur received a call from the hotel staff that we left an envelope in our room, the chauffeur dropped us at the airport and offered to bring the envelope back to us. and he promptly did. i will definitely stay with days hotel again next time i go back home to the philippines. to the management of days hotel mactan island: please take really good care or your employees - they are your most valuable assets.
Emmanuel S. Business travelers Philippines, October 6, 2011
transit hotel

near the airport. breakfast is serve anytime
6.7
what is good for this hotel is they have an airport transport service and they serve the breakfast anytime to your room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  CebuDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Hotel ExteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Santiago RestaurantDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - BarDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - BuffetDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - RestaurantDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Conference RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ReceptionDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ExteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Guest RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - InteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ShopsDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - InteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - InteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - LobbyDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ReceptionDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Shops

Customer Reviews - Days Hotel Mactan Island , Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B02