or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Hotel Mactan Island

Airport Rd Matumbo Pusok Hills Mactan Island Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Hotel Exterior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Santiago Restaurant Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Bar Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Buffet Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Restaurant Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Conference Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Reception Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Exterior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Guest Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Shops Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Lobby
Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Reception Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Shops
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 127

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
554 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (554)
Sort by:
Leno D. Solo travelers United States of America, December 9, 2011
near airport and clean

near airport, good airport shuttle,quiet
6.7
near airport and quiet. the airport shuttle was good. just had little trouble turning on tv, but staff was helpful. the wifi didnt work in room, but worked well in restaraunt a fine breakfast buffet
Julian P. Solo travelers Canada, December 3, 2011
Convenient hotel with fascinating restaurant

(1) Within 5 mibs of airpoort with free shiuttle (2) Clean (3) Fascinating restaurant (4) low cost
8.3
Stayed one night to do busiiness on Mactan island. Looking for a cheap & convenient hotel to airport (got both). Rooms are very basic but clean and comfortable. Big surprize was restaurant: South American including music.
Hotel Feature Tip: Convenient to airport (at low cost) Restaurant
Ronnie E. Couples Sweden, December 1, 2011
Staff with a smile, good location

Good location to the airport if you just intend to stay overnite with free shuttle to the airport.
8.7
The hotel is clean and convieniently located to the airport. The room is big enough to be acccommodating. Television reception though very bad. There is no refrigerator in the room; the soft drinks could not be held cold. The restaurant is an improvement since last year. Meny had a South American approach - interesting!
Sale A. Couples Philippines, November 30, 2011
"All standard rooms are with 2 separate beds"

Very near the airport, personnel have good customer service
5.7
Not so good. We did not expect that our room will have a smelly carpet. We did not make an issue out of it because we were most of the time out of the hotel to see Cebu. Good thing the hotel personnel are kind enough spraying carpet freshener everytime we would request for it. As for the breakfast, it will not fall under the typical breakfast. No "silog" items but heavy on vegetables - ginataang kalabasa, ampalaya, and others - bopis, sisig, pork steak, chicken curry - which are not typical for me. When I asked for a bacon, they said I will be charged additional so we just tried small portion but decided to eat outside.
Restaurant Tip: Go to CNT Lechon, Golden Cowrie, and Manna Sutukil.
Stephen L. Solo travelers Australia, November 27, 2011
Very close to Airport

Free shuttle to Airport , very good buffet breakfast
7
Aging hotel with functional rooms . Turn left at end of hotel driveway and in about 100 metres will take you to a shopping mall and supermarket.
Hotel Feature Tip: within 3 minutes of airport departures
Airen B. Families with older children Philippines, November 21, 2011
hotel located near to airport

nice staff, good communication and great service. polite bellboy and very helpful.
8
clean room with all features are working well. days hotel mactan cebu one othe best hotel i've ever stayed. if given me a chance to go back cebu i would still stay in this hotel the pricing is good,the staff is good too,very comfortable for four persons. everything from the service to the room to the food it is all great,free shuttle from the hotel to the airport.
Bambhe M. Solo travelers Philippines, November 20, 2011
Great Location for Transient Stay

The food and service is very good.
8.7
The room is good and the hotel staff are very accommodating.
Roela F. Families with young children United States of America, November 12, 2011
friendly staff

nearby the airport
6.7
this is a good hotel to stay if you want to be nearby the airport. the hotel is quite old, room is a little drafty and smell like cigarrete eventhough we are in a non smoking room. the ac does not work well. no nice view to look at the window except shatters. but the staff are friendly and helpful. they have a free shuttle for the airport which is good. the complimentary buffet is nice, though they caould have add more variety of food. the wifi works really well and it's free.
Eduvigis S. Business travelers Philippines, November 9, 2011
lovely hotel and good service people

hotel location and cleanliness of the room.
8.3
during my stay here in Days hotel Mactan Island i found it very affordable, great service, staff specially the one in the front desk,foods and proximity to the airport. they also provide airport shuttle for free.
David H. Couples United States of America, October 25, 2011
You could not pay me to stay here again

Friendly staff
4
- the "free shuttle" never showed at the airport to pick me up even after i called and confirmed the pickup before i arrived. - the air conditioning was broken - the "free wi-fi" worked about 10% of the time. - the food was terrible from room service - the tv reception was so bad, it was un-watchable - there was no hot water in the bathroom (shower, sink, etc.) after repeated calls to the front desk, nothing got resolved. stay here at your own risk!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  CebuDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Hotel ExteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Santiago RestaurantDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - BarDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - BuffetDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - RestaurantDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Conference RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ReceptionDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ExteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Guest RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - InteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ShopsDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - InteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - InteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - LobbyDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ReceptionDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Shops

Customer Reviews - Days Hotel Mactan Island , Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C07