or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Hotel Mactan Island

Airport Rd Matumbo Pusok Hills Mactan Island Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Hotel Exterior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Santiago Restaurant Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Bar Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Buffet Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Restaurant Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Conference Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Reception Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Exterior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Guest Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Shops Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Lobby
Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Reception Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Shops
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 127

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
554 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (554)
Sort by:
Kathleen A. Couples Philippines, October 22, 2011
Great service, lovely rooms, and great location

huge rooms, free airport transfers, friendly staff, and sumptuous buffet breakfast
10
it was truly a rewarding stay. i was given a huge room with two queen-sized beds. the room was all-carpeted and the sheets smelled heavenly. the furniture were really tasteful and the staff were friendly. they didn't have any qualms bringing me to the airport twice since my flight was delayed. the buffet breakfast was sumptuous. everything is all worth it.
Thomas H. Solo travelers Australia, October 19, 2011
reasonable but no hot shower

staff courtesy
8
good room service but beer was served opened and warm . Stayed in non smoking floor but could still smell smoke in room and hallways
Hotel Feature Tip: good food at resturant but also serve beer warm
Katie W. Solo travelers Australia, October 10, 2011
clean & tidy with very good service

cheap, clean, close to airport
8.7
Stayed for one night after arriving in Phillipines, very friendly staff - thank you ( :
Mariedyth G. Solo travelers Philippines, October 6, 2011
Most Valuable Asset: Hotel Staff

Close to Mactan Airport, Free Shuttle, Free Breakfast for Two, Reasonably Priced Rooms
10
i wanted to stay close to the airport so i don't risk getting late and/or missing my flight as the weather has really been wicked at the time i was traveling. i found days hotel on agoda and figured that their room rate was reasonable. i am very satisfied and happy as everything turned out perfect for my trip. bonus: from the shuttle chauffeur to the hotel chambermaids - the staff are all great, friendly and reliable. my brother and i experienced the best service from all of the staff. just one among many examples: my brother left an envelope with both our id's in the hotel room we just vacated. on our way to the airport, the shuttle chauffeur received a call from the hotel staff that we left an envelope in our room, the chauffeur dropped us at the airport and offered to bring the envelope back to us. and he promptly did. i will definitely stay with days hotel again next time i go back home to the philippines. to the management of days hotel mactan island: please take really good care or your employees - they are your most valuable assets.
Emmanuel S. Business travelers Philippines, October 6, 2011
transit hotel

near the airport. breakfast is serve anytime
6.7
what is good for this hotel is they have an airport transport service and they serve the breakfast anytime to your room.
Joseph L. Couples United States of America, October 3, 2011
Convenient location

Friendly and smiling staff especially in the front lobby
7.7
Location is conveniently located near the airport. Very friendly and smiling staff. I really enjoyed my stay there.
Norman B. Couples Canada, October 3, 2011
A solid reliable gem in Cebu

Great location - friendly, efficient staff
7
A good, clean, comfortable hotel at a reasonable price. These little gems are worth remembering. No swimming pool, but nicely located near the airport and other nearby businesses. Ideal for a short layover.
Keith J. Couples United Kingdom, September 27, 2011
Never Again!

Close to the airport
4.7
booked a jacuzzi room. tried to use the jacuzzi. apart from the hot water being luke warm at best there was a film of brown powder all over the top of the water. complained to management who said they had fixed the problem but alas not! then the buffet breakfast was limited to say the least. even as stuff ran out they were slow or didn't replace it. we were also told we were only allowed one round at the buffet. in more than 30 years of travel around the world have i ever been told that before! the room itself was quite small but at least was clean and tidy. would i go back there. no thank you!
Janice L. Couples Philippines, September 26, 2011
Nice Service

Very near the airport with free shuttle, buffet breakfast
7.3
The staff were very nice. Rooms were clean. I just hope they improve the facade of their building coz it look old already. They should also do some improvement in the interior of their rooms to make it more attractive. Their cable TV has a very poor reception. But all in all, we had a good experience there.
Travel tip: It's walking distance from supermarket, coffee shops, restaurants and souvenir shop.
Darryn M. Couples Australia, September 24, 2011
Overpriced, poor service.

The room looks nice
5
Started out ok. Friendly staff etc. The air-conditioner was very old and noisy. I was very happy when the staff at the front desk offered a wake up call and to have breakfaste ready for me at 3:30 am as i had to leave early to catch my flight. But they failed to deliver either.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  CebuDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Hotel ExteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Santiago RestaurantDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - BarDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - BuffetDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - RestaurantDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Conference RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ReceptionDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ExteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Guest RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - InteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ShopsDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - InteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - InteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - LobbyDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ReceptionDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Shops

Customer Reviews - Days Hotel Mactan Island , Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C03