or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Hotel Mactan Island

Airport Rd Matumbo Pusok Hills Mactan Island Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Santiago Restaurant Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Guest Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Shops Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Lobby Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Reception Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Shops
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 127

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
560 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (560)
Sort by:
Emmanuel S. Business travelers Philippines, October 6, 2011
transit hotel

near the airport. breakfast is serve anytime
6.7
what is good for this hotel is they have an airport transport service and they serve the breakfast anytime to your room.
Joseph L. Couples United States of America, October 3, 2011
Convenient location

Friendly and smiling staff especially in the front lobby
7.7
Location is conveniently located near the airport. Very friendly and smiling staff. I really enjoyed my stay there.
Norman B. Couples Canada, October 3, 2011
A solid reliable gem in Cebu

Great location - friendly, efficient staff
7
A good, clean, comfortable hotel at a reasonable price. These little gems are worth remembering. No swimming pool, but nicely located near the airport and other nearby businesses. Ideal for a short layover.
Keith J. Couples United Kingdom, September 27, 2011
Never Again!

Close to the airport
4.7
booked a jacuzzi room. tried to use the jacuzzi. apart from the hot water being luke warm at best there was a film of brown powder all over the top of the water. complained to management who said they had fixed the problem but alas not! then the buffet breakfast was limited to say the least. even as stuff ran out they were slow or didn't replace it. we were also told we were only allowed one round at the buffet. in more than 30 years of travel around the world have i ever been told that before! the room itself was quite small but at least was clean and tidy. would i go back there. no thank you!
Janice L. Couples Philippines, September 26, 2011
Nice Service

Very near the airport with free shuttle, buffet breakfast
7.3
The staff were very nice. Rooms were clean. I just hope they improve the facade of their building coz it look old already. They should also do some improvement in the interior of their rooms to make it more attractive. Their cable TV has a very poor reception. But all in all, we had a good experience there.
Travel tip: It's walking distance from supermarket, coffee shops, restaurants and souvenir shop.
Darryn M. Couples Australia, September 24, 2011
Overpriced, poor service.

The room looks nice
5
Started out ok. Friendly staff etc. The air-conditioner was very old and noisy. I was very happy when the staff at the front desk offered a wake up call and to have breakfaste ready for me at 3:30 am as i had to leave early to catch my flight. But they failed to deliver either.
Domingo L. Families with older children United States of America, September 17, 2011
Nice Hotel

Food, service
8.3
Our recent stay at Days Hotel was fine. The service was good except for a little misunderstanding with the housekeeping, we were provided with only 2 towels when I was requesting for 3 because there were 3 of us in the room. But it was settled immediately. The shuttle service was okay, we were fetched and brought to the airport on time. The hotel facilities were quite old and worn out and I think needs renovation, but all in all, the service was good.
Hotel Feature Tip: Best for travellers who want a place to stay near the cebu mactan airport
Rosauro S. Couples Philippines, September 14, 2011
convenient location

mini jacuzzi
9
hotel is conveniently located near the airport. it has shuttle service to and from the airport. the best feature of this hotel is its mini jacuzzi inside the deluxe room wherein one can relax all day long. buffet breakfast is excellent too
Hotel Feature Tip: get the deluxe room, it has a mini jacuzzi inside the room
Fe A. Solo travelers Philippines, September 2, 2011
Good hotel

Cheap
5.7
it's recommendable for those people who has early flights as it's only 5 minutes drive to the airport.staffs are friendly.though some facilities such as the airconditioning system are somewhat old & a little bit noisy.i don't recommend this hotel for people who wanted stay in mactan for vacation.
Rose M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 30, 2011
A useful location near to the airport

The staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful
7
i stayed at this hotel on my own in august 2011 and was overall pleased with my stay. i was only staying here one night either end of my trip to bohol and it's proximity to the airport was why i chose it. the staff were exceptionally helpful and friendly and the rooms were clean. nothing remarkable or special but very useful if you have a night flight like mine that gets in in the small hours of the morning as it is only a 3 minute taxi ride away from the international terminal. the free breakfast provided was also very good quality.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  CebuDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Santiago RestaurantDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Guest RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ShopsDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - InteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - InteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - LobbyDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ReceptionDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Shops

Customer Reviews - Days Hotel Mactan Island , Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A06