or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Hotel Mactan Island

Airport Rd Matumbo Pusok Hills Mactan Island Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Hotel Exterior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Santiago Restaurant Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Bar Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Buffet Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Restaurant Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Conference Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Reception Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Exterior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Guest Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Shops Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Lobby
Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Reception Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Shops
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 127

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
547 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (547)
Sort by:
William G. Couples United States of America, August 30, 2011
Cable TV didn't work,sink plug up,pillows like bri

Nothing
5
Cable didn't work the whole time we were there,sink was plugged up.Pillows were like bricks.
Restaurant Tip: ask if you would like another cup of coffee.
Johanna W. Families with older children Netherlands, August 17, 2011
A nice place to be, before our flight back home

It's a place to feel good
8
The staff is so kind, there is a very good atmosphere in the hotel. Thank you very much!! Just one comment: Maybe it is good to provide some toerist-information in the hotel. Back home we see that Mactang Island has much to offer (beach, nature), but we didn't know.
Wolfram B. Solo travelers Germany, August 14, 2011
It is a nice Hotel with a good service

Good service, friendly staff, good rooms
9.3
The place where the hotel is located is not the best but the hotel is very good.
Shopping Tip: across the street there is a mall.
Arturo P. Families with older children Philippines, August 13, 2011
Nice Hotel and all staff are very nice

Room is clean
8
Nice hotel to stay and can recommend to all my friends.
Zenaida C. Families with older children Philippines, August 7, 2011
Great location especially for great Cebu Resorts

Friendly hotel service
8.3
shuttle service was on time when we arrived at the airport. hotel is very near and took only 3 mins from the airport. likewise, santiago restaurant serves good breakfast & renders good room service. however, giving fast service especially in preparing food will add more delight to guest who always manage their time in touring the area since their location is quiet far from the city.
Colum W. Couples July 30, 2011
Great hotel and service all smiles

Holet staff
8
Our stay was very pleasant from the moment we got out of the taxi.The smiling helpful and well dressed staff could not have been nicer.The room we booked was fine ,but even nicer when they up graded us to a exc room.We had a few drinks and dinneronce again good value nice food snd wine.We would recommend to anyone who like to a bit out of town or has a early flight or a late arrival as its next to airport.No noise.thank you
Nightlife Tip: great bar closeby called meglians (blues music),
Terry D. Couples Australia, July 23, 2011
wonderful location close to airport

Close to airport with a shuttle bus free of charge
10
I thought the Days hotel was fantastic. The room was great, nice and clean, a great size and very luxurious. I was very impressed with the friendly service and the very reasonable rates. They had a restaurant down stairs which was extremely good too.
Hotel Feature Tip: Close to domestic airport of cebu with free shuttle bus.
Eric C. Couples Philippines, July 9, 2011
Budget airport hotel

Free shuttle to airport
6.3
the hotel is a bit old and badly need renovation, the air-conditioning system is a bit noisy as well, the bed is comfortable though and the hotel is clean. free breakfast is a bonus and also the free shuttle to and from the airport. the staff do their best to help us with all our needs. if ou are transiting in cebu then it is the best budget option becausebit is very c,ose to the airport.
Nightlife Tip: Casino nearby
Emmanuel S. Business travelers Philippines, July 9, 2011
great location

with free airport to hotel and vv transport
6
This is always a nice hotel for short stay or overnight stay only. In short good for transit passengers. Its nice to have your breakfast anytime you want. But the hotel is quite old and needs repair.
Rogelio R. Solo travelers Philippines, July 2, 2011
very convenient hotel

very near airport, good food, clean rooms
8
The hotel staff were very courteoues, service with a smile. The food at the restaurant was good and the breakfast was good too. Very convenient place to stay if your making a connecting flight the next day.Rooms are clean & spacious. quiet place.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  CebuDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Hotel ExteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Santiago RestaurantDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - BarDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - BuffetDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - RestaurantDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Conference RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ReceptionDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ExteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Guest RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - InteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ShopsDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - InteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - InteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - LobbyDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ReceptionDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Shops

Customer Reviews - Days Hotel Mactan Island , Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05