Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Hotel Mactan Island

Airport Rd Matumbo Pusok Hills Mactan Island Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Guest Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Guest Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Guest Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Reception Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Map Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Santiago Restaurant Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Function Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Function Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Guest Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Shops Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Interior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Interior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Lobby Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Reception Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Shops
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 127

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 575 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (575)
Sort by:
Stephen L. Solo travelers Australia, November 27, 2011
Very close to Airport

Free shuttle to Airport , very good buffet breakfast
7
Aging hotel with functional rooms . Turn left at end of hotel driveway and in about 100 metres will take you to a shopping mall and supermarket.
Hotel Feature Tip: within 3 minutes of airport departures
Report this review
Airen B. Families with older children Philippines, November 21, 2011
hotel located near to airport

nice staff, good communication and great service. polite bellboy and very helpful.
8
clean room with all features are working well. days hotel mactan cebu one othe best hotel i've ever stayed. if given me a chance to go back cebu i would still stay in this hotel the pricing is good,the staff is good too,very comfortable for four persons. everything from the service to the room to the food it is all great,free shuttle from the hotel to the airport.
Report this review
Bambhe M. Solo travelers Philippines, November 20, 2011
Great Location for Transient Stay

The food and service is very good.
8.7
The room is good and the hotel staff are very accommodating.
Report this review
Roela F. Families with young children United States of America, November 12, 2011
friendly staff

nearby the airport
6.7
this is a good hotel to stay if you want to be nearby the airport. the hotel is quite old, room is a little drafty and smell like cigarrete eventhough we are in a non smoking room. the ac does not work well. no nice view to look at the window except shatters. but the staff are friendly and helpful. they have a free shuttle for the airport which is good. the complimentary buffet is nice, though they caould have add more variety of food. the wifi works really well and it's free.
Report this review
Eduvigis S. Business travelers Philippines, November 9, 2011
lovely hotel and good service people

hotel location and cleanliness of the room.
8.3
during my stay here in Days hotel Mactan Island i found it very affordable, great service, staff specially the one in the front desk,foods and proximity to the airport. they also provide airport shuttle for free.
Report this review
David H. Couples United States of America, October 25, 2011
You could not pay me to stay here again

Friendly staff
4
- the "free shuttle" never showed at the airport to pick me up even after i called and confirmed the pickup before i arrived. - the air conditioning was broken - the "free wi-fi" worked about 10% of the time. - the food was terrible from room service - the tv reception was so bad, it was un-watchable - there was no hot water in the bathroom (shower, sink, etc.) after repeated calls to the front desk, nothing got resolved. stay here at your own risk!
Report this review
Kathleen A. Couples Philippines, October 22, 2011
Great service, lovely rooms, and great location

huge rooms, free airport transfers, friendly staff, and sumptuous buffet breakfast
10
it was truly a rewarding stay. i was given a huge room with two queen-sized beds. the room was all-carpeted and the sheets smelled heavenly. the furniture were really tasteful and the staff were friendly. they didn't have any qualms bringing me to the airport twice since my flight was delayed. the buffet breakfast was sumptuous. everything is all worth it.
Report this review
Thomas H. Solo travelers Australia, October 19, 2011
reasonable but no hot shower

staff courtesy
8
good room service but beer was served opened and warm . Stayed in non smoking floor but could still smell smoke in room and hallways
Hotel Feature Tip: good food at resturant but also serve beer warm
Report this review
Katie W. Solo travelers Australia, October 10, 2011
clean & tidy with very good service

cheap, clean, close to airport
8.7
Stayed for one night after arriving in Phillipines, very friendly staff - thank you ( :
Report this review
Mariedyth G. Solo travelers Philippines, October 6, 2011
Most Valuable Asset: Hotel Staff

Close to Mactan Airport, Free Shuttle, Free Breakfast for Two, Reasonably Priced Rooms
10
i wanted to stay close to the airport so i don't risk getting late and/or missing my flight as the weather has really been wicked at the time i was traveling. i found days hotel on agoda and figured that their room rate was reasonable. i am very satisfied and happy as everything turned out perfect for my trip. bonus: from the shuttle chauffeur to the hotel chambermaids - the staff are all great, friendly and reliable. my brother and i experienced the best service from all of the staff. just one among many examples: my brother left an envelope with both our id's in the hotel room we just vacated. on our way to the airport, the shuttle chauffeur received a call from the hotel staff that we left an envelope in our room, the chauffeur dropped us at the airport and offered to bring the envelope back to us. and he promptly did. i will definitely stay with days hotel again next time i go back home to the philippines. to the management of days hotel mactan island: please take really good care or your employees - they are your most valuable assets.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - ExteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Guest RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Guest RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Guest RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - ReceptionDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - MapDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Santiago RestaurantDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Function RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Function RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Guest RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - ShopsDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - InteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - InteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - LobbyDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - ReceptionDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Shops

Customer Reviews - Days Hotel Mactan Island , Mactan Island

AS-AGWEB-3C03