or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Hotel Mactan Island

Airport Rd Matumbo Pusok Hills Mactan Island Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Santiago Restaurant Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Guest Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Shops Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Lobby Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Reception Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Shops
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 127

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
567 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (567)
Sort by:
Katrina M. Business travelers Philippines, August 3, 2014
convenient

clean, good staff, value for money
7.3
It was conveniently located in the city. The proximity to business meetings was not a cocern. Staff were warm a friendly despite the weather.
Candice J. Families with young children United States of America, June 22, 2014
It was great & it's an easy access to the airport.

Roundtrip complimentary shuttle ride
7.7
It was great! Was happy & contented with our stay...
Dirk S. Families with older children United States of America, June 12, 2014
Just existing because of location

location for very early flight
3.3
run down hotel, the hallways was like being in a sauna. They need to seriously redesign the hotel, how about some nice lighting and remove all that musty, dusty carpeting. No wonder the staff doesn't show any enthusiasm in their job (can't blame them), I wouldn't if placed in such an environment.
Paolo D. Couples Australia, May 29, 2014
Pleasant but looking tired

Close to airport, easy to get around, helpful saff
7.7
Ok so the place good do with an overhaul. But it was still clean and comfy. Great staff amd an ideal location to start your holiday.
Teodoro D. Families with young children Philippines, May 5, 2014
Very convenient

Airport shuttle, near the airport, very good staff
7
It was quite satisfying
Jesus J. Solo travelers Philippines, April 29, 2014
Nice Experience

Location: Near to the airport. Room Rates, Not bad for budget conscious people. Staff, they were accomodating and friendly
8.7
Overall experience was good. Don't have any issues during my stay there.
Rick D. Couples United States of America, April 8, 2014
Mold in bathroom, place needs to be cleaned

Close to airport, close to airport, close to airport
5.7
Food was OK and staff were nice.
Stig G. Solo travelers Norway, April 4, 2014
A nice quiet hotel close to the airport

Room standard. Good value. Airport shuttle for free
7.7
It was a nice hotel with no noise and close to airport. Very convenient!
Lani D. Groups Philippines, March 31, 2014
Friendly staff, clean rooms

Near the airport, friendly staff, clean rooms
7.3
It was pleasant, overall. Thank you.
Chase R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 23, 2014
Comfortable and Convenient

Room size, staff, location to airport
8
This was my second stay at the Days Hotel. All I will say is that I got it into my head that perhaps the staff was not receiving the service charge I pay when booking through Agoda. I surveyed various members of the staff at Days Hotel and found they never receive the 10% service charge Agoda charged me and charges me whenever I book a hotel. I will now be surveying staff wherever I stay when booked through Agoda.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  CebuDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Santiago RestaurantDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Guest RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ShopsDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - InteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - InteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - LobbyDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ReceptionDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Shops

Customer Reviews - Days Hotel Mactan Island , Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A07