My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Hotel Mactan Island

Airport Rd Matumbo Pusok Hills Mactan Island Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Hotel Exterior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Santiago Restaurant Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Bar Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Buffet Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Restaurant Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Conference Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Reception Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Exterior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Guest Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Shops Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Lobby
Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Reception Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Shops
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 127

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
544 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (544)
Sort by:
Eau L. Couples Malaysia, February 14, 2014
near to the airport.

Old, but nice staff.
5.3
This hotel is old and only near to the airport, they have a very friendly staff.
Vikash M. Business travelers Canada, February 9, 2014
Wonderful staff and complete value for your money

Wonderfully attentive staff, veryclose to airport and easy transport acess to major attractions
8.3
As usual, it was just fantastic. Love the hospitality from the front office people, specially Ms. Jo Ann. I have been regular visitor to the hotel for past year & half.
Lai Y. Solo travelers China, February 8, 2014
Very pleasant stay, staff helpful

close to the airport, 24-hour airport shuttle, large room
9.7
It's very good although at first the hot shower did not work out well. The staff were helpful and friendly and they fixed it later. The food was very nice and affordable. I love the halo-halo especially.
Ronald C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 7, 2014
I wont ever stay there again

breakfast, hot tub in upgraded room very close airport
6
not good, room no wifi, bed hard, very basic, noisy adjoining rooms, hot water not working several days
Jan L. Couples Norway, February 5, 2014
Easy access to airport.

Close to the airport, cheep and free airport transfers.
6.3
We came in late at night and left early and for that this was good. Friendly staff and a restaurant in upgrading, so we got food on a big meeting room, it was not to bad but that all.
Thomas B. Families with young children United States of America, February 3, 2014
Rooms a bit rough, but staff is fantastic

Airport pick-up, great staff, Air-con works
6.3
The hotel condition is a bit deteriorated, but certainly not unacceptable. The room was as clean as it could be, and I don't have the impression that this might be true of all hotels in the area. The hotel seemed slightly expensive for the Philippines, given its condition and no included breakfast, but the staff truly were fantastic, very service oriented--I give great credit to them. (We have a toddler, and he spilled powdered milk everywhere, but we were able to get a hold of housekeeping, and they did a quick and expert job at getting it taken care of--and we weren't made to feel bad about it at all.) The distance is not too far a walk from a mall and some restaurants. And the free airport pick-up was key, particularly with a late flight arrival. The carpets and general room may not have been changed for 30 years. So I would recommend the hotel on the whole, unless you are obsessive about newness or cleanliness, or on a really tight budget.
Na A. Couples China, February 1, 2014
Good

Nice service, price, location
8
It's good place for next day transfer flight
Robert P. Couples United States of America, January 28, 2014
Very good!

Clean, Bed, Spacious
9
Great service. Good location. Very quiet and comfortable.
Ely S. Business travelers Australia, January 24, 2014
Comfortable and close to airport

Airport, Room Size and Value
8
Having a very early flight the next morning, my choice to stay here was because of its location. It was basically next to the airport and they had a free shuttle service. Its large sized rooms were quite comfortable.
Ely S. Business travelers Australia, January 24, 2014
Large rooms and close to airport

Airport, value and room size
8
Having a very early flight the next morning, my choice to stay here was because of its location. It was basically next to the airport and they had a free shuttle service. Its large sized rooms were quite comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  CebuDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Hotel ExteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Santiago RestaurantDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - BarDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - BuffetDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - RestaurantDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Conference RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ReceptionDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ExteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Guest RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - InteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ShopsDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - InteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - InteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - LobbyDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ReceptionDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Shops

Customer Reviews - Days Hotel Mactan Island , Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B01