or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Hotel Mactan Island

Airport Rd Matumbo Pusok Hills Mactan Island Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Hotel Exterior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Santiago Restaurant Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Bar Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Buffet Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Restaurant Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Conference Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Reception Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Exterior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Guest Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Shops Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Lobby
Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Reception Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Shops
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 127

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
556 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (556)
Sort by:
Bernard R. Families with older children Philippines, May 22, 2011
A friendly place to stay

service
7.3
Our vacation in Cebu is quite memorable for me and my family as we experienced meeting friendly and cheerful people who are there to serve us.
Gabriel A. Couples Philippines, May 9, 2011
Crappy Cheap Clueless Hotel

Location is near the airport.
5.7
The room we got was nice, they charge for things like toothbrush kit, shaving kit etc. The room service food is awful! We ordered Laksa, and theres no soup! its like a dry noodles! Maybe its their style but its inedible! its disgusting. I called the front desk to buss out the plates 3 times, no one showed up. Bad bad service!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: visit the Tops! beautiful view of the city
Flordelin K. Families with young children Philippines, May 7, 2011
our stay at the hotel

convenient
5
i like the location of the hotel very near to the airport
Hideo F. Groups Japan, May 3, 2011
good location

location, airport transfer
6
the hotel is very close to the airport and good for transit.
John H. Groups United Kingdom, April 30, 2011
Convenient hotel near the airport

Comfortable and quiet even though it was near the hotel. Off the main road
7.3
Friendly helpful staff. The restaurent offered good food at reasonable prices. The hotel is very convenient for the airport and their pick up service worked perfectly.
Peter S. Families with older children United Kingdom, April 17, 2011
servisable , hotel with very helpful staff

staff go out of their way to be helpful, will even bring breakfast to your room
7
rooms were comfortable and clean. very close to the airport.
Samantha C. Groups United Kingdom, April 10, 2011
Good location and pleasant staff. Damp room!

Central location, near airport and courteous staff
8
The hotel is in a great location and walking distance to the Marina Mall. Staff were pleasant but the first room they gave us smelt very damp. The staff moved us to an alternative room quickly. If requiring a hotel close to the airport or near the processing zone in Mactan, this one is a good bet.
Restaurant Tip: Golden Cowrie at the local Marina Mall is a nice restaurant serving good quality Filipino dishes. The puso (heart of the banana plant) salad is delicious to moisten any rice dish. If you like pork, try the crispy pata which is delicious. Not for those with high cholesterol though!!!
Wayne B. Couples United States of America, April 4, 2011
nothing changed since last stay 10 years ago

location to airport
5.7
We stayed here in 2001 and came back expecting better. elevators and lobby reeked daily of Baigon bug spray....we almost passed out in our elevator ride from the fith floor. the room A/c was loud and the Latin American food style in the restaurant left little to desire. a Plus was the service personnel although we wanted to go tp Bantayan Island and no one could help us.
Tomas B. Couples Austria, March 28, 2011
Very friendly hotel with good service

Good service, friendly staff, great location
7.7
we asked in advance for 3 a.m. wake up and breakfast as well as early airport shuttle, all of which was perfectly executed by the hotel. the breakfast itself, though, was extremely poor, both in quality and presentation in lunch boxes and plastic utensils.
Restaurant Tip: Many good restaurants in near-by mall in walking distance from the hotel.
Gerald D. Couples United States of America, March 22, 2011
Hotel is old but locted near the airport,

Nothing
5.3
we stayed for 2 nights before our flight. the room was ok but the restaurant had poor service and a menu with latin american food. the breakfast was very limited, but they had a buffet that they wanted you to take that cost ph200 each.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  CebuDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Hotel ExteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Santiago RestaurantDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - BarDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - BuffetDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - RestaurantDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Conference RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ReceptionDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ExteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Guest RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - InteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ShopsDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - InteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - InteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - LobbyDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ReceptionDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Shops

Customer Reviews - Days Hotel Mactan Island , Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06