My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Hotel Mactan Island

Airport Rd Matumbo Pusok Hills Mactan Island Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Hotel Exterior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Standard Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Standard Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Deluxe Twin Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Santiago Restaurant Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Deluxe Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Deluxe Room - Mini Jacuzzi Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Suite Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Bar Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Buffet Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Restaurant Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Conference Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Reception Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Exterior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Suite Room
Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Guest Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 127

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
533 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (533)
Sort by:
Timothy S. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2011
Pleasant staff, big rooms at a fair price

Safe location and grounds, great service and convenient to basic shopping needs
10
Always my choice when flying into or out of Cebu. Healthy free breakfast can be upgraded to buffet for less than 5 US dollars. WiFi and air con met my needs. Staff always friendly and efficient.
Emhwan K. Business travelers South Korea, February 13, 2011
Very Good Place and Silent

Very Kind all the Days Hotel member of the staff
10
Very good place to close airport and for shopping at Marina mall Very cost effective hotel in Mactan Area Very good blackfast food and service,mood
Shopping Tip: There are many cheaper place for shopping and massage at Mactan Marina Mall
Timothy S. Couples United States of America, February 11, 2011
Pleasant staff, big rooms at a fair price

Safe and secure, happy people, big rooms for a fair price
10
Staff is attentive and polite. Room is large and modern, Wi-Fi works well. The efficient airport shuttle before and after our pleasant stay combined to make this the perfect stopover for air travelers to Cebu.
Jeffrey F. Business travelers United States of America, February 2, 2011
good location

near airport
3.7
It is near the airport and clean. they have a shuttle. Who would need more. Certainly it is enough for a biz traveler.
Hotel Feature Tip: shuttle bus to airport
Timothy S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 31, 2011
Always attentive staff with very good english

Friendly staff, large rooms near airport
10
Always pleasant and restful after my long flights, nice food and staff with 24 hour service
Audley A. Groups United States of America, January 31, 2011
Great service with a smile.

Great buffet breakfast, friendly and courteous staff, daily paper at your door.
8
Good hotel for a short stay and if you need to be near the airport.
Keith M. Families with older children Australia, January 21, 2011
Hotel next to Airport

Great to stay at for early morning flight
7.3
Stay 1 night for early morning flight room basic free shuttle to airport from hotel paid for 3 adults but breakfast for 2 only, breakfast brought to room at 4 AM, good service this hotel good for 1 night stay only to catch plane.
Donn G. Solo travelers United States of America, January 20, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Friendly staff and close to the airport
9.7
the location was perfect for me,the room and room service was great.everyone was very friendly.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very close to the airport
Rex H. Business travelers United States of America, January 18, 2011
overall good stay

staff very friendly and helpful, room well appointed and clean, good bed for me.
8.7
i enjoyed my stay even though it rained all the time. the hotel is very close to airport and not far from grocery and eating establishments. ten minute taxi ride will get you to gaisano mactan. i am handicap and the hotel was very good about that to me. a little too good as i am also independent and ask for help if i need but like to do as much myself when i can. when i politely refused help the were very good about it. the room was little small but good and the comfort room with tub and shower i liked a lot. if you want good stay near airport at reasonable rate it is good but it is a little far from other places. they were also very helpful to get taxi when needed. all in all, it was a good stay.
Restaurant Tip: The buffet was good but there are good places near by for breakfast. I liked the little french bistro at marina mall. There are coupons for the restaurant at days hotel but of course no one told me. They are in lobby near the free coffee. 20%
Nicole A. Couples Canada, January 16, 2011
Close to airport

Close to airport
8.3
This hotel is great for a night or two because it is close to the airport, but you have to take a taxi to get into Cebu city. The hotel rooms are spacious and clean. I would reccomend it, just don't forget the deposit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  CebuDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Hotel ExteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - StandardDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - StandardDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Deluxe TwinDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Santiago RestaurantDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Deluxe RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Deluxe Room - Mini JacuzziDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Suite RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - BarDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - BuffetDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - RestaurantDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Conference RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ReceptionDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ExteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Suite RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Guest RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Days Hotel Mactan Island , Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A02