or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Hotel Mactan Island

Airport Rd Matumbo Pusok Hills Mactan Island Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Hotel Exterior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Standard Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Standard Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Deluxe Twin Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Santiago Restaurant Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Deluxe Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Deluxe Room - Mini Jacuzzi Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Suite Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Bar Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Buffet Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Restaurant Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Conference Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Reception Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Exterior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Suite Room
Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Guest Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 127

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
534 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (534)
Sort by:
Nicole A. Couples Canada, January 16, 2011
Close to airport

Close to airport
8.3
This hotel is great for a night or two because it is close to the airport, but you have to take a taxi to get into Cebu city. The hotel rooms are spacious and clean. I would reccomend it, just don't forget the deposit.
Bernadette W. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 15, 2011
Functional & convenient hotel next to airport

Convenient for transit, reasonable price, comfortable rooms
7.7
Some hours before I arrived I reconfirmed my arrival time and flight number,
Hotel Feature Tip: Since it is so close to the airport, the hotel is a good choice for people with an overnight transit. Otherwise it is not very convenient to go to the city. Room size was good, two double beds with comfortably firm mattresses. Toilet / shower small but otherwise ok.
Vanessa Z. Couples Australia, January 15, 2011
good hotel, very close to cebu airport

location if you hvae an early flight
8.7
good, clean hotel. bar/breakfast staff vvery friendly and hospitable. great location if you have an early flight.
Danny B. Families with young children Philippines, January 14, 2011
nice hotel and helpful staff

location
9.3
i love the location of the hotel just near the airport and malls.not noisy.huge and very clean room and the staff are very friendly and helpful.
Shopping Tip: near marina mall, souvenir shops and save more supermarket as my first thought was (SM) everything can buy out there.
Bertrand Q. Couples France, January 3, 2011
Convenient location with excellent service

service, shuttle bus, airport and restaurants proximity
8.3
It was just a short stay because I had to take the plane the next day for 5AM departure. nevertheless, the room are comfortable and the service is excellent (lobby, shuttle bus...)
Francis N. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 30, 2010
reasonable but the dining is next door!

close to the airport but some distance from Cebu proper...30 min drive1
5.7
The rooms are standard and OK...we booked two since there were five of us catching an early morning flight, so we needed to be close to the airport. The only problem we experienced concerned the fact that when our 6 yr old opened the chest of drawers that the chest fell over towards her and the huge TV fell on her...thankfully no injury except to the TV! Dining is in the building next door and one has to run the gauntlet when it rains as it did with us!
Scott C. Couples Australia, December 27, 2010
Hotel was ok

Restaurant
6
The hotel was average value for money, and the location is not ideal unless all your activities are on Mactan Island. The restaurant provided a reasonable range of food, and ok prices. Yes it does have a "gym", but it is very basic and in drastic need of repair.
Jyoti P. Solo travelers India, December 26, 2010
Near to airport but very poor amenities

The only good feature I can think about it is the proximity to the airport
4.3
I was not at all happy with my stay in the hotel. The AC in the room made horrbile sound with no temperature control feature and no remote. Need to remove the cable manually to switch it off. The complimentary breakfast was not at all worth mentioning.It took almost 1.5 hours to deliver the room service and that too without cutleries. The only thing that was good that room rate was cheap.
Sunghoon C. Business travelers South Korea, December 23, 2010
Good location with OK rooms

Friendly staff
6.3
That was OK to an one night stay near the airport. Good for any one wants to stay near the airport area.
Han S. Groups South Korea, December 22, 2010
Not more to say but great location.

It's only 5 minutes away from the airport
4.7
we chose this hotel for it's location so i guess i don't need to write a long list of complaints. the fixtures are old and some of the rooms have tattered a/cs that could keep you from sleeping. the breakfast is not desirable at all. would rather just skip it. if there is anything good to say about this hotel it would be the location and transportation service that they offer free of charge. their staff are well trained and courteous. so maybe i would go back just because of the latter pros i mentioned.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  CebuDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Hotel ExteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - StandardDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - StandardDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Deluxe TwinDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Santiago RestaurantDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Deluxe RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Deluxe Room - Mini JacuzziDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Suite RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - BarDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - BuffetDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - RestaurantDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Conference RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ReceptionDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ExteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Suite RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Guest RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Days Hotel Mactan Island , Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A02