My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Hotel Mactan Island

Airport Rd Matumbo Pusok Hills Mactan Island Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Hotel Exterior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Santiago Restaurant Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Bar Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Buffet Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Restaurant Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Conference Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Reception Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Exterior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Guest Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Shops Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Lobby
Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Reception Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Shops
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 127

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
545 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (545)
Sort by:
Tiang C. Couples Malaysia, October 29, 2010
near to airport

locationI chose this hotel because it was located on Mactan island where the guitar factories are located. I wanted to buy a handcrafted Cebu guitar! Well, the guitar factories are located about 2 km from the hotel., and I did get one! So, mission accomplished. As for the hotel, it was sufficient, though a little worse for wearand tear. The management says they are renovating soon, so it will be ok then.
9
I chose this hotel because it was located on Mactan island where the guitar factories are located. I wanted to buy a handcrafted Cebu guitar! Well, the guitar factories are located about 2 km from the hotel, and I did get one, a beauty! So, mission accomplished. As for the hotel, it was sufficient, though a little worse for wear and tear. The management says they are renovating soon, so it will be ok then.
Restaurant Tip: GOlden Cowrie, down the hill is very good
Tiang C. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2010
warm hospitality

friendliness
8
This hotel is located on a hill, near the airport. There is not much to do nearby. The staff at the reception were not very knowledgeable about the attractions in Mactan Island. However, when pressed, they were willing to look up the addresses on Google. There was no hair drier in the room, and, to borrow on, you would have to pay Ps150. The tap under the shower dripped unless you manipulated it in a certain way. However, the warmth and friendliness of the staff was unbeatable.
Restaurant Tip: The hotel restaurant serves South American food that was rather good.
Reed A. Solo travelers United States of America, October 28, 2010
Very convient, great location to airport

Within walking distance to the airport is a big plus ( better take a taxi for the 5 minute ride)
8
I had to stay there two times, one by choice, the last time was a missed flight during a holiday and I chose this hotel because of its proximity to the airport. Nice, quiet clean rooms. I will return to this hotel each time I stop over in Cebu.
Mobbarak B. Couples Kuwait, October 25, 2010
lovely hotel and the service was so good

cleans and service
9.3
the stay in this hotel is very good for a couple so romanic and you feel that you live adream and workers are so nice and willing to help they even had a cleinc for treatment and free service to take you to doctors if need
Hotel Feature Tip: the swiming pool and the food in this hotel is lovely
Cristeta M. Couples Philippines, October 25, 2010
Great for overnight stay

Very near airport; mini-jacuzzi
8
Staff nice and helpful. Like their complimentary breakfast, too.
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't miss the jacuzzi...
Mobbarak B. Solo travelers Kuwait, October 24, 2010
near to airport and to malls

normal service
4.7
will it was not good stay and i will never go thier again i feel that it was a mistake to stay thier.i asked them i do not want that BF they show a bufft which was even more bad
Shopping Tip: it near some malls but not high standred malls
Irwin J. Couples United States of America, October 14, 2010
great location

it's just 2-3 mins away from the airport.
5.3
great location; rooms are small, i dnt like the color of their bedsheets and don't like their buffet breakfast
Hotel Feature Tip: great location
Bertrand Q. Couples France, October 11, 2010
Well located

proximity to the airport and to the restaurants nearby
8.3
I just staid one night; excellent service; free shuttle to the airport (I had to leave at 4AM; quick check -in and out. Very convenient for business short stay
Greg L. Couples Canada, October 11, 2010
good location,close to the airport ,,,great servi

very friendly excellent food
9
veryvery friendly staff ......stayed six times we will comeback again
Hotel Feature Tip: excellent restaurant
Alan S. Couples United Kingdom, October 7, 2010
Blank

Location,porterage.
8
Only disappointed that breakfast is served in a separate building some distance away. I am of limited mobility, room service seemed confused about the time required to serve breakfast. Mr. Arturo the bell captain was impeccable, efficient, professional and friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  CebuDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Hotel ExteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Santiago RestaurantDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - BarDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - BuffetDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - RestaurantDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Conference RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ReceptionDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ExteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Guest RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - InteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ShopsDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - InteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - InteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - LobbyDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ReceptionDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Shops

Customer Reviews - Days Hotel Mactan Island , Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08