Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Hotel Mactan Island

Airport Rd Matumbo Pusok Hills Mactan Island Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Guest Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Guest Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Guest Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Reception Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Map Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Santiago Restaurant Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Function Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Function Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Guest Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Shops Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Interior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Interior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Lobby Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Reception Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Shops
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 127

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 575 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (575)
Sort by:
Timothy S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 31, 2011
Always attentive staff with very good english

Friendly staff, large rooms near airport
10
Always pleasant and restful after my long flights, nice food and staff with 24 hour service
Report this review
Audley A. Groups United States of America, January 31, 2011
Great service with a smile.

Great buffet breakfast, friendly and courteous staff, daily paper at your door.
8
Good hotel for a short stay and if you need to be near the airport.
Report this review
Keith M. Families with older children Australia, January 21, 2011
Hotel next to Airport

Great to stay at for early morning flight
7.3
Stay 1 night for early morning flight room basic free shuttle to airport from hotel paid for 3 adults but breakfast for 2 only, breakfast brought to room at 4 AM, good service this hotel good for 1 night stay only to catch plane.
Report this review
Donn G. Solo travelers United States of America, January 20, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Friendly staff and close to the airport
9.7
the location was perfect for me,the room and room service was great.everyone was very friendly.
Hotel Feature Tip: Very close to the airport
Report this review
Rex H. Business travelers United States of America, January 18, 2011
overall good stay

staff very friendly and helpful, room well appointed and clean, good bed for me.
8.7
i enjoyed my stay even though it rained all the time. the hotel is very close to airport and not far from grocery and eating establishments. ten minute taxi ride will get you to gaisano mactan. i am handicap and the hotel was very good about that to me. a little too good as i am also independent and ask for help if i need but like to do as much myself when i can. when i politely refused help the were very good about it. the room was little small but good and the comfort room with tub and shower i liked a lot. if you want good stay near airport at reasonable rate it is good but it is a little far from other places. they were also very helpful to get taxi when needed. all in all, it was a good stay.
Restaurant Tip: The buffet was good but there are good places near by for breakfast. I liked the little french bistro at marina mall. There are coupons for the restaurant at days hotel but of course no one told me. They are in lobby near the free coffee. 20%
Report this review
Nicole A. Couples Canada, January 16, 2011
Close to airport

Close to airport
8.3
This hotel is great for a night or two because it is close to the airport, but you have to take a taxi to get into Cebu city. The hotel rooms are spacious and clean. I would reccomend it, just don't forget the deposit.
Report this review
Bernadette W. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 15, 2011
Functional & convenient hotel next to airport

Convenient for transit, reasonable price, comfortable rooms
7.7
Some hours before I arrived I reconfirmed my arrival time and flight number,
Hotel Feature Tip: Since it is so close to the airport, the hotel is a good choice for people with an overnight transit. Otherwise it is not very convenient to go to the city. Room size was good, two double beds with comfortably firm mattresses. Toilet / shower small but otherwise ok.
Report this review
Vanessa Z. Couples Australia, January 15, 2011
good hotel, very close to cebu airport

location if you hvae an early flight
8.7
good, clean hotel. bar/breakfast staff vvery friendly and hospitable. great location if you have an early flight.
Report this review
Danny B. Families with young children Philippines, January 14, 2011
nice hotel and helpful staff

location
9.3
i love the location of the hotel just near the airport and malls.not noisy.huge and very clean room and the staff are very friendly and helpful.
Shopping Tip: near marina mall, souvenir shops and save more supermarket as my first thought was (SM) everything can buy out there.
Report this review
Bertrand Q. Couples France, January 3, 2011
Convenient location with excellent service

service, shuttle bus, airport and restaurants proximity
8.3
It was just a short stay because I had to take the plane the next day for 5AM departure. nevertheless, the room are comfortable and the service is excellent (lobby, shuttle bus...)
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - ExteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Guest RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Guest RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Guest RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - ReceptionDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - MapDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Santiago RestaurantDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Function RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Function RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Guest RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - ShopsDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - InteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - InteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - LobbyDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - ReceptionDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Shops

Customer Reviews - Days Hotel Mactan Island , Mactan Island

AS-AGWEB-3C03