My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Hotel Mactan Island

Airport Rd Matumbo Pusok Hills Mactan Island Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Hotel Exterior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Standard Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Standard Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Deluxe Twin Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Santiago Restaurant Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Deluxe Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Deluxe Room - Mini Jacuzzi Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Suite Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Bar Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Buffet Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Restaurant Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Conference Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Reception Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Exterior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Suite Room
Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Guest Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 127

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
533 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (533)
Sort by:
Daisy D. Groups Philippines, September 14, 2010
What a day at Days Hotel!

The location is near the airport
7.7
Our stay in days hotel for 3 nights is good. Newspaper every morning. Good food. The room is clean, spacious but the carpet is quite smelly but overall it's ok. The hotel is near the airport but quite far from the city. We experience traffic because Mondays and Fridays are busy day.
Joselito I. Business travelers Philippines, September 14, 2010
Days Hotel Review

Near airport - accessible to trabsportation, quiet
8
Days Hotel is quite good to stay -- quiet and very near to mactan airport. Nice staff and accomodating. Hope to be back again by December with more discount to be obtained.
Ed G. Couples United States of America, August 22, 2010
Good Hotel

Room was very clean and taken care of.
8
Nice place to stay. Staff was friendly. They might have been just a little more helpful if helping track down luggage the airlines had delayed. Not really that big of deal though.
Rosario F. Solo travelers Philippines, August 16, 2010
my stay

accomodating staff
7
the friendly and accommodating staff upon arrival gives a very good first impression. despite rather old fixtures particularly noticeable in the bathroom, they try to maintain it as best as they could and the over-all result is a neat and well maintained room.
Hotel Feature Tip: there are no amenities available but its best feature is its proximity to the airport and the fact that they provide free airport shuttle which appears to operate 24 hours.
Sarah J. Groups United Kingdom, August 7, 2010
Does what it says on the tin

Near Airport
6.3
We arrived at 5 in the morning and just needed to crash. The room was clean, relatively spacious and as advertised. The complimentry breakfast was pretty rubbish but paying for the upgrade to a cooked buffet was not particularly appealing either. All in all I would reccommend. Beds were comfy, as I said room was adequate and it was close to the airport. It was also well priced which mean we didn't spend a huge amount for what amounted to a 5 hour sleep. It was prefect for what we needed
Hotel Feature Tip: be a little careful of illegal taxi at the airport. tipping is required for everything - including the guys that hail you a taxi at the airport
Niels H. Solo travelers Denmark, July 31, 2010
Days Hotel Mactan Island

Friendly and helpfully attitude
6.7
Apart from mentioned I have only positive to say about my stay. Actually it is my second stay this year. And you don't choose the hotel if you are too unsatisfied!
Shopping Tip: The Gaisano shopping center is almost around the corner.
Rosario F. Solo travelers Philippines, July 26, 2010
days hotel - mactan

the hotel is very near the airport and this is ideal for transit passengers or those who have late incoming or early outgoing flights. the staff at the informatrion desk were very friendly and checking-in was very fast.
7.7
It was my first stay in this hotel and the friendly staff at the information desk gave a very good first impression. The room given to me was very clean, the bathroom though showed signs of aging but was otherwise maintained very well. Plenty of pillows was a plus and the "designs" on the towels on the bed and on the toilet paper and bathroom tissue was an extra plus.
Travel tip: for the friendly information staff and for its accessibility to the airport, this is a good hotel for those staying overnight.
Stephen H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 23, 2010
X

Location, airport shuttle service
6.7
The hotel is OK...but, just like a Days Inn in the U.S. (in which I will NEVER again stay). The hotel advertises wireless Internet access in all rooms, yet the signal had only two bars, and when I saw that I was connected to the hotel's router, but not to the Internet, I called the front desk to ask about it (about 4:45pm). The receptionist told me she would have their IT person call me about it. I never received a call, consequently never being able to access the Internet during my stay. I thought that particularly unprofessional. The room (spacious and otherwise comfortable) had a large American-style window airconditioning unit that constantly turned its compressor on and off, and was very, very loud. My advice: spend your money elsewhere.
Hotel Feature Tip: Holiday Plaza Hotel on Ramos Street in Cebu City was much cheaper, just as nice, had much better service, and had much better food.
Hee Y. Families with young children Malaysia, July 21, 2010
Airport hotel

Near airport if have early flight
7
Helped us to get to airport with free shuttle provided by hotel, very convenient.
Christine A. Couples Philippines, July 14, 2010
stop over

near the airport, clean, first class rooms for a standard type of room, nice shower,they serve breakfast at 3am since we check at early
8.7
we have enjoyed our stay,even just for overnight since we had a connecting flight, instead of staying in airport we enjoyed the comfort of an elegantly furnished standard room. if we will have future travels we will still stay in days hotel.they have free 24 hours shuttle going to airport

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  CebuDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Hotel ExteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - StandardDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - StandardDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Deluxe TwinDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Santiago RestaurantDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Deluxe RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Deluxe Room - Mini JacuzziDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Suite RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - BarDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - BuffetDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - RestaurantDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Conference RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ReceptionDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ExteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Suite RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Guest RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Days Hotel Mactan Island , Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05