or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Hotel Mactan Island

Airport Rd Matumbo Pusok Hills Mactan Island Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Hotel Exterior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Santiago Restaurant Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Bar Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Buffet Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Restaurant Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Conference Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Reception Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Exterior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Guest Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Shops Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Lobby
Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Reception Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Shops
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 127

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
552 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (552)
Sort by:
Irwin J. Couples United States of America, October 14, 2010
great location

it's just 2-3 mins away from the airport.
5.3
great location; rooms are small, i dnt like the color of their bedsheets and don't like their buffet breakfast
Hotel Feature Tip: great location
Bertrand Q. Couples France, October 11, 2010
Well located

proximity to the airport and to the restaurants nearby
8.3
I just staid one night; excellent service; free shuttle to the airport (I had to leave at 4AM; quick check -in and out. Very convenient for business short stay
Greg L. Couples Canada, October 11, 2010
good location,close to the airport ,,,great servi

very friendly excellent food
9
veryvery friendly staff ......stayed six times we will comeback again
Hotel Feature Tip: excellent restaurant
Alan S. Couples United Kingdom, October 7, 2010
Blank

Location,porterage.
8
Only disappointed that breakfast is served in a separate building some distance away. I am of limited mobility, room service seemed confused about the time required to serve breakfast. Mr. Arturo the bell captain was impeccable, efficient, professional and friendly.
Alex J. Couples Philippines, September 27, 2010
Comfortable Hotel with Friendly Staff

very close to the airport, friendly hotel staff, comfy rooms
8
Had a great time...cozy & comfy rooms...friendly & helpful staff...very close to the airport!
Alfredo S. Business travelers Philippines, September 24, 2010
Days Hotel

Value for Money
7
The hotel is being recommended for travellers that are looking for a nice hotel at cheaper rates. The hotel provides basic amenities. If you just need a place to sleep and your spend the rest of the day outside the hotel, Days Hotel will fit your requriement and budget
Eduvigis S. Business travelers Philippines, September 23, 2010
nice hotel and very close to the airport

cleanliness of the room
8.3
the room is big, clean and nice. no problem with the internet connection, officers and staff are friendly, very close to the airport nice place to stay.
John M. Couples Canada, September 23, 2010
Just an adequate hotel

Close to the airport
7
My stay for one night on the way to a resort was adequate. The room was a little tired....with substandard plumbing and little hot water. The bed was good and the breakfast was just alright. The staff was good and they were most helpful and friendly in the restaurant
Rhuenah G. Families with young children Philippines, September 22, 2010
my stay at days hotel cebu

it's very near the airport so there's no reason for me to be in hurry when catching a flight
10
i just love staying at days hotel because of it's location which is very near the airport, the staff were polite and very accommodating, the room was large and and very clean...the room service was good and the food was great and sumptuous...my child who's only 4 months and my husband had a great time staying at Days hotel...we will definitely be back here!
Daisy D. Groups Philippines, September 14, 2010
What a day at Days Hotel!

The location is near the airport
7.7
Our stay in days hotel for 3 nights is good. Newspaper every morning. Good food. The room is clean, spacious but the carpet is quite smelly but overall it's ok. The hotel is near the airport but quite far from the city. We experience traffic because Mondays and Fridays are busy day.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  CebuDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Hotel ExteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Santiago RestaurantDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - BarDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - BuffetDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - RestaurantDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Conference RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ReceptionDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ExteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Guest RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - InteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ShopsDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - InteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - InteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - LobbyDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ReceptionDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Shops

Customer Reviews - Days Hotel Mactan Island , Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A07