or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Hotel Mactan Island

Airport Rd Matumbo Pusok Hills Mactan Island Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Hotel Exterior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Santiago Restaurant Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Bar Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Buffet Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Restaurant Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Conference Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Reception Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Exterior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Guest Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Shops Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Lobby
Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Reception Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Shops
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 127

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
556 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (556)
Sort by:
Hee Y. Families with young children Malaysia, July 21, 2010
Airport hotel

Near airport if have early flight
7
Helped us to get to airport with free shuttle provided by hotel, very convenient.
Christine A. Couples Philippines, July 14, 2010
stop over

near the airport, clean, first class rooms for a standard type of room, nice shower,they serve breakfast at 3am since we check at early
8.7
we have enjoyed our stay,even just for overnight since we had a connecting flight, instead of staying in airport we enjoyed the comfort of an elegantly furnished standard room. if we will have future travels we will still stay in days hotel.they have free 24 hours shuttle going to airport
Steven W. Families with young children Philippines, June 24, 2010
Great Value

Very close to the airport--two minutes by taxi. Walking distance to decent restaurants. Security on site. Rooms are very comfortable.
10
A very nice place to stay for the first or last night in Cebu. A great way to get over jetlag when you arrive and no need to worry about traffic causing a missed flight when you leave. The deluxe room with the jacuzzi is worth the extra money to relax before or after a flight.
Jason S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 24, 2010
Very nice hotel near the airport

Clean rooms, nice restaurant directly across the main entrance (free continental breakfast for 2), security
7.7
I will definitely stay again at this hotel. It was a convenient location and very close to the airport. Checking in was a breeze and the staff was very friendly
Nightlife Tip: Make sure you go to "The Walk", Ayalla Mall or the Terrace Walk. Those are some of the best shopping areas in Cebu City.
Mark H. Couples United States of America, June 23, 2010
Days Hotel

RIght next to the airport.
9.7
This hotel I have stayed in many times. They have a shuttle to the airport which is nice and the airpot is only a 5 min drive. The rooms a clean, staff is very nice and they have a good place to eat too, but somewhat on the spicy side. They have music outside at night but if you get a room on the far side of it, then its no problem. The first few times I stayed there it was somewhat hard to get to sleep cuz of the music.
Ernest A. Couples United States of America, June 17, 2010
stay at days hotel in june 2010

no expensive,near the airport, free airport shuttle
7
the hotel was ok as it was near the airport and inexpensive, but it lacked many other things as far as some activities to do. It had no pool or recreation, or even internet in the room. My room had a good ac but it also had some roaches and a lizard in the room. I guess this hotel is good for some one just passing through for a day and looking for cheap accomadationas but not really a good hotel if you are on a vacation or what to spend a relaxing time in cebu with your girlfriend.
Restaurant Tip: there were many retaurants and some night life near the hotel but the night life was more for a single man and not a couple
Mark H. Couples United States of America, June 16, 2010
Days Hotel

Close to the airport.
9.7
Nice hotel, room was clean and made up very nice, they put the towels on the bed in a swan shape, I thought that was sort of nice. They are just 5 mins from the airport and have a shuttle that takes you their. Food was ok, but somewhat on the spicy side for some of the dishs.
James R. Couples United States of America, June 11, 2010
Days Hotel Mactan Island

Wonderful staff, good location near the airport, free airport shuttle
7.7
My wife and I stayed at the Days Hotel only overnight because of the close access to the airport and easy shuttle service. The staff was very friendly and the hotel restaurant was close and moderately priced. The only real gripe I have is the lack of wi-fi. Although free wi-fi is advertised, I had SLOW access for the first hour or so we were there, and none thereafter. The staff couldn't do anything about it. Somewhat disappointing, but not the worst thing that could happen... just don't count on it working. All-in-all a good room for the price. I would stay again for a one night layover in Cebu.
Josephine T. Families with older children Philippines, June 8, 2010
you don't need a hotel near the airport coz this i

aside from it being nearest to the airport, nothing more.
4.7
This hotel need a major renovatin. Outside the hotel lobby , the ceiling is full of bats which could scare hotel guests.
Kelly S. Business travelers United States of America, May 18, 2010
Convenient Hotel

location, staff, room clean
9.7
nice hotel close to airport. this is not a resort. if you're looking for manicured grounds, gazebos, swimming pools, you might want somewhere else. for the price however, it's comfortable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: the restaurant in the hotel has reasonable breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  CebuDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Hotel ExteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Santiago RestaurantDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - BarDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - BuffetDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - RestaurantDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Conference RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ReceptionDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ExteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Guest RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - InteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ShopsDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - InteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - InteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - LobbyDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ReceptionDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Shops

Customer Reviews - Days Hotel Mactan Island , Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B08