or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Hotel Mactan Island

Airport Rd Matumbo Pusok Hills Mactan Island Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Hotel Exterior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Santiago Restaurant Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Bar Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Buffet Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Restaurant Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Conference Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Reception Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Exterior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Guest Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Shops Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Lobby
Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Reception Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Shops
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 127

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
545 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (545)
Sort by:
June A. Business travelers Philippines, April 19, 2010
one night stay - was not pleasant

they have 24hours airport transfers.
5
hotel has not reached my expectations. it was near the airport, 5mins ride i guess. this is the worst hotel i have ever stayed. i will not be coming back even it is near the airport. the hotel is not recommended if you are to stay for vacation because it is very far from the city and tourist attractions.
Glen D. Couples United States of America, April 17, 2010
Review from Texas USA

Location
8
The room was clean, the staff helpful and this is a great location for easy access to Mactan International Airport. The breakfast is good and I recommend upgrading to the full buffet for 100php. There is some good shopping and restaurants close to the hotel as well and transportaion is readily available as the staff will hail a cab for you.
Christopher R. Couples United States of America, April 16, 2010
Days Hotel Mactan stay

close proximity to airport. resturaunt next door.easyy access to cab.
7.7
all in all my stay was quiet comfortable the staff were friendly there is a resturaunt next to hotel and it has a close proximity to airport so i did't have to rush also a shuttle or easy access to a cab were available.although the rooms could use some updating the stay was still quiet bearable
Danny R. Couples United States of America, April 13, 2010
A great place to stay

Location....convenient to airport and shopping malls
10
This was my second stay at this hotel and it was no different from the first, friendly, professional staff, great resturant, quiet clean rooms. I can't say anything negative about the Days Hotel Mactan Island, my fiancee and I enjoyed the stay very much . Keep up the good work , dont change anything.
Fel R. Groups Philippines, April 13, 2010
days hotel stay

friendly and accommodating personnel what i really liked was that there was free shuttle service to and from the hotel.
8
overall, our stay at the hotel was a pleasant one. although maybe there was a slip in that when you left something in the room after you checked out they don't call you for it... my best advise: where ever you are, you should always be at a lookout for your things because not all people can be trusted. but generally, our stay there was alright. most of the staff were accommodating and helpful, they tried to go out of their way to make the customer comfortable and attend to their needs. what i really liked about the hotel is that they had free shuttle to and from the hotel. this one i really appreciated. i could say that you could expect me to check in at days hotel again. :)
Fel R. Groups Philippines, April 12, 2010
my stay at days hotel cebu

- its really near the airport - transport form and to the hotel from the airport is free - the crew were friendly and helpful
8.7
i stayed at the hotel with my elderly parents. so far our stay there was a pleasant one. the crew members were friendly and helpful, they went out of their way to help the customer. the two greatest things i liked was that transport to and from the hotel going to the airport was free, and the best part was that the hotel is just a stone throw away from the airport. its the best place to stay when you're on a tight flight schedule since if you stay at Cebu city hotels, the transport time is like about an hour especially on heavy traffic. if you want to doze off a bit more before the flight, for me, days hotel is the place for you.
Travel tip: there's mang inasal near the place... its unlimited rice and great tasting chicken... great value for money.
Ted R. Couples United States of America, March 25, 2010
Good first impression

I liked the room the service was great! We had the standard room and it was very comparable to a hotel or motel room in the states. Clean and comfortable! We decided to stay here the following week on our way back to the states.
8.7
The only things that I could complain about was the cold breakfast. However, when we mentioned it they offered to warm our meals up. They were very accommodating. On this stay the AC had a lot to be desired, but eventually cooled the room down. We liked it enough that we decided to stay on the way back through the next week.
Shopping Tip: There is a small mall within walking distance, also, places to eat. The hotel and restaurant has a karaoke on week ends. They work hard to make your visit as pleasant as possible.
Ted R. Couples United States of America, March 17, 2010
2nd stay within a one week period

Everything from last week was still in place. Great service and everyone worked hard to make our stay pleasant. We upgraded rooms and had a refer and coffee maker, plus a much better AC.
9.7
It was just better this week and it was good the week before. I felt comfortable and enjoyed the stay. I would definitely stay again, and plan to.
Renato C. Groups United States of America, March 9, 2010
Days Inn Hotel

Very close to airport, shuttle available, staff ok quiet
7.3
The hotel location is excellent for layovers (like us), very close to the airport and accessible by free shuttle to and from the hotel. Despite proximity to the airport, it is quiet and staff are good. Not much else to say for this short overnight stay but overall value for money is very satisfactory.
Restaurant Tip: the survey forces reviewer to reply to questions that do not apply, e.g., dining. We did not eat at the hotel hence there's nothing to say.
Paul N. Solo travelers United States of America, March 7, 2010
late in early out

close to the airport
9
This hotel worked out great for me. I came in to Cebu late (12 midnight). The hotel staff picked me up at the airport. They were very helpfully and pleasant. I then had an early morning flight out. The breakfast was good and again the staff very very helpful. I'ld recommend this hotel for this type of stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  CebuDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Hotel ExteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Santiago RestaurantDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - BarDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - BuffetDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - RestaurantDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Conference RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ReceptionDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ExteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Guest RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - InteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ShopsDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - InteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - InteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - LobbyDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ReceptionDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Shops

Customer Reviews - Days Hotel Mactan Island , Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08