or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Hotel Mactan Island

Airport Rd Matumbo Pusok Hills Mactan Island Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Hotel Exterior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Santiago Restaurant Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Bar Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Buffet Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Restaurant Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Conference Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Reception Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Exterior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Guest Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Shops Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Lobby
Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Reception Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Shops
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 127

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
554 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (554)
Sort by:
Tor A. Couples Norway, May 5, 2010
1, night at Days hotel

Near the airport, quiet hotel. Nice rooms
9
We stayed at Days hotel for 1 night. Our staying was because we should to the airport next day,and have to stay 1 night in waiting for our plane. The hotel is very near the airport, and that is very good. The breakfast buffet was very good. And the hotel has it is own van so the transport to the airport was very smooth.
Travel tip: Nothing special
Carlos R. Couples Brazil, April 30, 2010
For one night is ok...

Near to the airport
5.3
we choose this hotel to stay just one night before going to another one because we arrive very late at night...anyway, the hotel is maybe 5 minutes from de airport, but the other hotels are 15 min from the airport, so I dont recomend staying there...it's very old, the breakfast is not good too...maybe because of the price you can think about staying here...
John B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 26, 2010
Airport Hotel - Needs Refurbishment

Well located for the airport
5.7
Very good location close to the airport for an overnight stay only but the hotel and the room were not in good condition and are in need of refurbishment. Not particularly good value for money and not recommended for more than an overnight stay. Staff were helpful and there is a 24/7 on demand shuttle to the airport. Marina mall a few minutes walk away has a good selection of restaurants.
Suen Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 25, 2010
Clear

Clear
7.3
Nothing
Dick L. Families with older children United States of America, April 22, 2010
A wanna be 4 star hotel with internet problems

Clean rooms and good service but the internet is very important to my wife and I and we found it to be very spotty. Not good for business
8
Were were there mid April 2010. They were great at letting us sign in early and staying an extra night. As stated above, the rooms were clean and the service was good. The only real problem was the internet service. I am aware of brownouts in the Philippines but not being able to get service without a brownout was not reasonable. It is close to the airport with van service to and from the airport to the hotel but to go to town is very expensive in a cab. Make sure you let the cabbie know where you are going first to make sure he will not charge more or that he really knows where you are going. Be sure you say meter please. I would rate it a strong 3 star or light 4 star.
Travel tip: Good price with Agoda but on your own a little too expensive for the service
June A. Business travelers Philippines, April 19, 2010
one night stay - was not pleasant

they have 24hours airport transfers.
5
hotel has not reached my expectations. it was near the airport, 5mins ride i guess. this is the worst hotel i have ever stayed. i will not be coming back even it is near the airport. the hotel is not recommended if you are to stay for vacation because it is very far from the city and tourist attractions.
Glen D. Couples United States of America, April 17, 2010
Review from Texas USA

Location
8
The room was clean, the staff helpful and this is a great location for easy access to Mactan International Airport. The breakfast is good and I recommend upgrading to the full buffet for 100php. There is some good shopping and restaurants close to the hotel as well and transportaion is readily available as the staff will hail a cab for you.
Christopher R. Couples United States of America, April 16, 2010
Days Hotel Mactan stay

close proximity to airport. resturaunt next door.easyy access to cab.
7.7
all in all my stay was quiet comfortable the staff were friendly there is a resturaunt next to hotel and it has a close proximity to airport so i did't have to rush also a shuttle or easy access to a cab were available.although the rooms could use some updating the stay was still quiet bearable
Danny R. Couples United States of America, April 13, 2010
A great place to stay

Location....convenient to airport and shopping malls
10
This was my second stay at this hotel and it was no different from the first, friendly, professional staff, great resturant, quiet clean rooms. I can't say anything negative about the Days Hotel Mactan Island, my fiancee and I enjoyed the stay very much . Keep up the good work , dont change anything.
Fel R. Groups Philippines, April 13, 2010
days hotel stay

friendly and accommodating personnel what i really liked was that there was free shuttle service to and from the hotel.
8
overall, our stay at the hotel was a pleasant one. although maybe there was a slip in that when you left something in the room after you checked out they don't call you for it... my best advise: where ever you are, you should always be at a lookout for your things because not all people can be trusted. but generally, our stay there was alright. most of the staff were accommodating and helpful, they tried to go out of their way to make the customer comfortable and attend to their needs. what i really liked about the hotel is that they had free shuttle to and from the hotel. this one i really appreciated. i could say that you could expect me to check in at days hotel again. :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  CebuDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Hotel ExteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Santiago RestaurantDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - BarDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - BuffetDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - RestaurantDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Conference RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ReceptionDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ExteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Guest RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - InteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ShopsDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - InteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - InteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - LobbyDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ReceptionDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Shops

Customer Reviews - Days Hotel Mactan Island , Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04