Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Hotel Mactan Island

Airport Rd Matumbo Pusok Hills Mactan Island Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Santiago Restaurant Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Function Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Function Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Guest Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Shops Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Interior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Interior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Lobby Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Reception Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Shops
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 127

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 575 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (575)
Sort by:
Jesus J. Solo travelers Philippines, April 29, 2014
Nice Experience

Location: Near to the airport. Room Rates, Not bad for budget conscious people. Staff, they were accomodating and friendly
8.7
Overall experience was good. Don't have any issues during my stay there.
Report this review
Rick D. Couples United States of America, April 8, 2014
Mold in bathroom, place needs to be cleaned

Close to airport, close to airport, close to airport
5.7
Food was OK and staff were nice.
Report this review
Stig G. Solo travelers Norway, April 4, 2014
A nice quiet hotel close to the airport

Room standard. Good value. Airport shuttle for free
7.7
It was a nice hotel with no noise and close to airport. Very convenient!
Report this review
Lani D. Groups Philippines, March 31, 2014
Friendly staff, clean rooms

Near the airport, friendly staff, clean rooms
7.3
It was pleasant, overall. Thank you.
Report this review
Chase R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 23, 2014
Comfortable and Convenient

Room size, staff, location to airport
8
This was my second stay at the Days Hotel. All I will say is that I got it into my head that perhaps the staff was not receiving the service charge I pay when booking through Agoda. I surveyed various members of the staff at Days Hotel and found they never receive the 10% service charge Agoda charged me and charges me whenever I book a hotel. I will now be surveying staff wherever I stay when booked through Agoda.
Report this review
Philip I. Families with young children United States of America, March 21, 2014
Very close to the airport. free shuttle.

airport shuttle, location, cleanliness
8.3
Report this review
Gordon B. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 19, 2014
Perfect for what I wanted with a very early flight

Location, staff & clean bedroom.
7.3
No issues it was fine and very easy access to airport
Report this review
Adoracion P. Couples United States of America, March 13, 2014
excellent very clean and courtios staff

clean close to airport and comfortable room.
10
I enjoyed my stay feel safe and friendly staff clean room smells good and close to the airport. Good restaurant, the best days hotel in the Phil's.
Report this review
Peggy H. Couples United States of America, March 3, 2014
Worked well for early flight the next morning

Restaurant food and staff were excellent. Airport shuttle is on site and reliable.
7.3
The hotel itself was nothing special, but did the trick of giving us a nearby location to catch a very early flight in the morning. Room was a bit worn, but plenty big and had a good shower, so that's all we were really looking for. The surprise was the restaurant which had great food, a nice atmosphere and very good servers. I would only suggest the hotel due to its proximity to the airport since there is nothing else around to do and so many better options elsewhere for sightseeing, etc.
Report this review
Martin A. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 24, 2014
Friendly efficient staff

location. Airport transfer. Value
7.3
Stay was fine and staff friendly and helpful. good value for money
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan IslandDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Santiago RestaurantDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Function RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Function RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Guest RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - ShopsDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - InteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - InteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - LobbyDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - ReceptionDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Shops

Customer Reviews - Days Hotel Mactan Island , Mactan Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03