or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Hotel Mactan Island

Airport Rd Matumbo Pusok Hills Mactan Island Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Hotel Exterior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Santiago Restaurant Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Bar Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Buffet Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Restaurant Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Conference Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Reception Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Exterior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Guest Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Shops Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Lobby
Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Reception Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Shops
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 127

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
549 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (549)
Sort by:
James M. Couples United Kingdom, November 30, 2013
Great place to relax before flight

Large Room, Close to airport, Good Food
7.7
Me and my wife often stay at the days hotel due to it being close to the airport, the staff are friendly the food is good, a little expensive but most hotels are about the same. the ideal place to be
Siti H. Business travelers Indonesia, November 13, 2013
location

the location is easy to access, close to airport
6
i was staying during flight transfer, and it was a comfortable rest after 5 hours of flying
Dale H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 15, 2013
great hotel if you need to be close to the airport

close to airport.great staff,free shuttle to airport
7.7
great no complaints.
Seth W. Couples United States of America, September 4, 2013
Comfortable and Convenient

Friendly Staff, Comfortable Room, Great Breakfast
7.7
We stayed here for just one night as it was close to the airport and our flight arrived in the middle of the night. The front desk attendants were very friendly. They helped us get ferry information and called a taxi for us in the morning. Our stay was short but very comfortable.
Emily B. Business travelers Philippines, August 31, 2013
Near to the airport

The hotel is Near to the airport and the staff were very accommodating
6
Catherine M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 30, 2013
comfortable,clean and convenient for airport.

very comfortable beds. Clean environment. Hot water.
8
Stayed 1 night prior to flying to final destination. Met at airport by shuttle service. Quick check in. Room clean and comfortable. Adjoining restaurant had good quality food. Service good. Staff friendly and attentive. Booked for day on return journey to use facilities and prepare for journey back to UK.
Craig H. Solo travelers United States of America, August 29, 2013
Very professional,great food!

Food,close to airport and shuttle from airport
10
Very good,I always stay there when coming to Philipines
Lawrence B. Couples United States of America, August 28, 2013
Very friendly staff. close to the airport.

staff, only five minutes from airport and availability of transportation
7.3
Very nice. my wife and I like Korean food, there are many resteraunts within a short distance.
Michael O. Business travelers Ireland, August 15, 2013
Good Location for Airport

location, size of room, close to restaurants
7.3
It was fine. The hotel was chosen because its close to the airport. The hotel also offers a shuttle bus. However, its a very quiet hotel, and corridors a little dark. I never saw another question. However, I saw nothing wrong, and room was fine. Within walking distance to restaurants and bars. Good stay.
Ed W. Couples Australia, August 13, 2013
nice hotel

nice and very comfortable room
9.7
Very excellent services,nice, clean and comfortable room..I feel safe..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  CebuDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Hotel ExteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Santiago RestaurantDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - BarDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - BuffetDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - RestaurantDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Conference RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ReceptionDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ExteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Guest RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - InteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ShopsDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - InteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - InteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - LobbyDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ReceptionDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Shops

Customer Reviews - Days Hotel Mactan Island , Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B02