or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Hotel Mactan Island

Airport Rd Matumbo Pusok Hills Mactan Island Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Hotel Exterior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Santiago Restaurant Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Bar Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Buffet Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Restaurant Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Conference Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Reception Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Exterior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Guest Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Shops Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Lobby
Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Reception Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Shops
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 127

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
554 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (554)
Sort by:
Lawrence B. Couples United States of America, August 28, 2013
Very friendly staff. close to the airport.

staff, only five minutes from airport and availability of transportation
7.3
Very nice. my wife and I like Korean food, there are many resteraunts within a short distance.
Michael O. Business travelers Ireland, August 15, 2013
Good Location for Airport

location, size of room, close to restaurants
7.3
It was fine. The hotel was chosen because its close to the airport. The hotel also offers a shuttle bus. However, its a very quiet hotel, and corridors a little dark. I never saw another question. However, I saw nothing wrong, and room was fine. Within walking distance to restaurants and bars. Good stay.
Ed W. Couples Australia, August 13, 2013
nice hotel

nice and very comfortable room
9.7
Very excellent services,nice, clean and comfortable room..I feel safe..
Ed W. Solo travelers Australia, August 12, 2013
Clean and tidy. Helpful Staff

Proximity to airport. Shopping Centre, friendly staff
9
Great staff, close to the airport, great food at restaurant, beautiful girl Annie on reception
Florante I. Solo travelers Philippines, August 10, 2013
Nice Hotel

Close to the airport. Clean rooms and toilets. Free airport shuttle 24-7.
7.7
I only had an overnight stay after coming from Moalboal. The rooms were clean and the staff were attentive. They provide a free shuttle service to Mactan Airport anytime (24-7).
Tang S. Couples Singapore, August 5, 2013
Nice and comfort

Centrally located, cleaning service, airport shuttle service,
7
Joseph M. Couples Philippines, August 5, 2013
Pleasant hotel with an easy access to places

Near the airport. Power generator. Airport shuttle.
7.7
Hassle-free. everything is easy specially when going around the city from the hotel. more importantly, the place is pleasant and clean and is also backed up by an uninterrupted power supply. only downside is the low availabilty of wi-fi connection.
Brad R. Solo travelers Northern Marianas, August 5, 2013
I loved it! This hotel was ideal for me.

Great staff, great location, excellent service.
9.3
The best part of my stay was the friendly and attentive staff. I got the feeling that the staff enjoyed working together and it trickled down to the customers. I would definitely book here again because I felt like a welcomed member of their team.
Stephen H. Couples Canada, July 31, 2013
Pleasant one night stay, while awaiting flight.

Close to Airport, Hotel has airport shuttle available.
6
Large comfy beds, large room,fast room service, Resturant short walk out the main lobby.
Julien C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 31, 2013
nice hotel, clean, nice staff

clean, nice staff, nice food
8
good, nice and clean hotel, nice staff, but a shame no wifi in rooms, only in lobby...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  CebuDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Hotel ExteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Santiago RestaurantDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - BarDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - BuffetDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - RestaurantDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Conference RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ReceptionDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ExteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Guest RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - InteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ShopsDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - InteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - InteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - LobbyDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ReceptionDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Shops

Customer Reviews - Days Hotel Mactan Island , Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B06