Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Hotel Mactan Island

Airport Rd Matumbo Pusok Hills Mactan Island Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Hotel Exterior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Santiago Restaurant Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Bar Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Buffet Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Restaurant Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Conference Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Reception Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Exterior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Guest Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Shops Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Lobby
Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Reception Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Shops
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 127

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
550 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (550)
Sort by:
John M. Couples Canada, March 25, 2013
excellent hotel before your travel

close to airport, close to stores to buy supplies and food, close to Starbucks
6.3
an adequate hotel for short stay. This hotel is comfortable and it more than adequate as a starting point for your journey
Michael J. Couples Germany, March 24, 2013
Near to the airport with free shuttle service.

Near to the airport with free shuttle service on demand.
4.3
Kevin M. Couples United States of America, March 21, 2013
Very comfortable and right next to the airport

High speed Internet, comfortable bed, Nice bath
8
We really felt very comfortable, the staff was professional and friendly. Nice restaurant too.
Victor V. Business travelers Philippines, March 16, 2013
Old, smelly hotel

Proximity to the airport, large room
5
Everything about the hotel spelled old. The carpet smelled while airport sounded like a motor boat. The room had an eerie feeling which is probably because of the soft, yellow lights. The only saving grace for this hotel is its proximity to the airport. They also provide free shuttle service to the airport.
Gordon L. Solo travelers Canada, March 13, 2013
good hotel if arriving in Cebu and need overnight

close to airport, close to casino for ATM that worked (one at airport did not) , efficient staff, good breakfast and value, clean
7
i have stayed at this hotel several times. one oddity is the in room safes. they seldom work when you get to your room, but maintenance is usually quick enogh to fix them and when they cannot i have found it safe to use the safety box by reception in the lobby.
Gary T. Couples United States of America, March 12, 2013
its fine

clean,safe,comfortable
4.7
John P. Groups Australia, March 12, 2013
Hotel good value for price.

Friiendly and efficient staff; close to airport; good shuttle service.
7.3
Ranjit H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 6, 2013
it was a short stay to be near to Cebu airport

near to airport, big room, good restaurant
5.7
Vikash M. Couples Canada, March 3, 2013
A nice hotel, centrally located with amazing staff

Centrally located, amazing and caring staff, good value for the money
8.3
It was awesome. The best thing was amazing front desk and roomservice staff,
Robert S. Couples United States of America, February 25, 2013
nice Hotel

good location close to airport and shopping etc
6.3
liked the Hotel but was disappointed we booked this hotel specifically for the jacu_ _sie tub and got in the tub to find out it didnt work then on top of that found out they said it was noted that the tub in the room didnt work so we had to transfer to another room-they shouldve never put any one in the room until fixed! we loved the Hotel and room and location but was very disappointed with the staff and the breakfast at the restaurant,if it hadnt been included with our room and was going to have to pay for the breakfast we wouldve walked out!!!!!!!!!! wont stay there again becasue of this experience.. too bad cause we liked the hotel and tub even though we had to transfer rooms to get it!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  CebuDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Hotel ExteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Santiago RestaurantDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - BarDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - BuffetDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - RestaurantDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Conference RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ReceptionDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ExteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Guest RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - InteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ShopsDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - InteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - InteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - LobbyDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ReceptionDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Shops

Customer Reviews - Days Hotel Mactan Island , Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05