Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Hotel Mactan Island

Airport Rd Matumbo Pusok Hills Mactan Island Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan, Mactan Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Map Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Reception Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Guest Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Guest Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Guest Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Santiago Restaurant Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Function Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Santiago Restaurant Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Function Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Guest Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Shops Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Interior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Interior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Lobby Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Reception Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Shops
Area: Mactan Number of Rooms: 127

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.4

based on
584 reviews

385 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (584)
Sort by:
Catherine M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 30, 2013
comfortable,clean and convenient for airport.

very comfortable beds. Clean environment. Hot water.
8
Stayed 1 night prior to flying to final destination. Met at airport by shuttle service. Quick check in. Room clean and comfortable. Adjoining restaurant had good quality food. Service good. Staff friendly and attentive. Booked for day on return journey to use facilities and prepare for journey back to UK.
Report this review
Craig H. Solo travelers United States of America, August 29, 2013
Very professional,great food!

Food,close to airport and shuttle from airport
10
Very good,I always stay there when coming to Philipines
Report this review
Lawrence B. Couples United States of America, August 28, 2013
Very friendly staff. close to the airport.

staff, only five minutes from airport and availability of transportation
7.3
Very nice. my wife and I like Korean food, there are many resteraunts within a short distance.
Report this review
Michael O. Business travelers Ireland, August 15, 2013
Good Location for Airport

location, size of room, close to restaurants
7.3
It was fine. The hotel was chosen because its close to the airport. The hotel also offers a shuttle bus. However, its a very quiet hotel, and corridors a little dark. I never saw another question. However, I saw nothing wrong, and room was fine. Within walking distance to restaurants and bars. Good stay.
Report this review
Ed W. Couples Australia, August 13, 2013
nice hotel

nice and very comfortable room
9.7
Very excellent services,nice, clean and comfortable room..I feel safe..
Report this review
Ed W. Solo travelers Australia, August 12, 2013
Clean and tidy. Helpful Staff

Proximity to airport. Shopping Centre, friendly staff
9
Great staff, close to the airport, great food at restaurant, beautiful girl Annie on reception
Report this review
Florante I. Solo travelers Philippines, August 10, 2013
Nice Hotel

Close to the airport. Clean rooms and toilets. Free airport shuttle 24-7.
7.7
I only had an overnight stay after coming from Moalboal. The rooms were clean and the staff were attentive. They provide a free shuttle service to Mactan Airport anytime (24-7).
Report this review
Tang S. Couples Singapore, August 5, 2013
Nice and comfort

Centrally located, cleaning service, airport shuttle service,
7
Report this review
Joseph M. Couples Philippines, August 5, 2013
Pleasant hotel with an easy access to places

Near the airport. Power generator. Airport shuttle.
7.7
Hassle-free. everything is easy specially when going around the city from the hotel. more importantly, the place is pleasant and clean and is also backed up by an uninterrupted power supply. only downside is the low availabilty of wi-fi connection.
Report this review
Brad R. Solo travelers Northern Marianas, August 5, 2013
I loved it! This hotel was ideal for me.

Great staff, great location, excellent service.
9.3
The best part of my stay was the friendly and attentive staff. I got the feeling that the staff enjoyed working together and it trickled down to the customers. I would definitely book here again because I felt like a welcomed member of their team.
Report this review
Previous page 61 - 70 of 385 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan IslandDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - MapDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - ReceptionDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Guest RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Guest RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Guest RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Santiago RestaurantDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Function RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Santiago RestaurantDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Function RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Guest RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - ShopsDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - InteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - InteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - LobbyDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - ReceptionDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Shops


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02