or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Hotel Mactan Island

Airport Rd Matumbo Pusok Hills Mactan Island Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Santiago Restaurant Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Guest Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Shops Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Lobby Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Reception Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Shops
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 127

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
559 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (559)
Sort by:
Abigail S. Families with older children Philippines, February 15, 2013
not so good

i dont know
5.3
Ron A. Solo travelers United States of America, February 1, 2013
very nice hotel, restaurant still the weakness

good location & great staff
6.3
really nice hotel, too bad the restaurant comes up way short! i have stayed at the hotel in the past, it seems to be getting a little shabby but still very nice. i do recommend you get jollybee to deliver food rather than consider the restaurant. it really is too bad it is so poorly run.
Brodalee M. Groups Philippines, January 29, 2013
excellent hotel

price is fair
9.7
Next time i pass in cebu....i will stay in days hotel i never forget my experience.
Brodalee M. Couples Philippines, January 29, 2013
nice hotel

cleanliness
8.7
Last time i stay in days hotel the price was fair and very near at mactan airport.Nice location and very near from supermarkets and restaurants...very calm and the hotel staff are friendly next time i pass in cebu for business trip i will stay in the same hotel....
Reuben C. Business travelers Philippines, January 20, 2013
poor hotel service

near airport
5.7
On my first night i found out that there's no water supply in my room, i call immediately the hotel staff and it takes too long for them to fix it. Hot water for shower is not that hot.What i really find so nice in my room is my bed. It is very comfortable. Quiet place to relax. You don't need to rushed to get into the airport it's only 5 minutes to get there. It's very far in the city. No wifi in the room.
William D. Solo travelers Australia, January 20, 2013
Stay away if u like good service

security guard was friendly
3.3
ok every day had to chase up something from towels to shampoo to face cloth. front office staff just basically ignored me after check-in until check-out. food very basic and frre breakfast was good for diet as i could not keeep it down. spent most breakfastss at starbucks down the road. all in all was very bad experience as last time i stayed there it was good. several times i saw staff just sitting around in vacant room chatting and not even shut door.very lax and totally rude staff if u asked for information about something. once i asked for hand towel as none left when cleaning was done it took over 3 hours to get towel there in room???? not even a pool in the place and the gym? hopeless
Restaurant Tip: down road near savemores is good place for dinner and drinks called magillans( i think) top food and good staff
Paul R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 20, 2013
Step back to the 1980s !!

massive room , clean and well presented , but dated.
6.3
Only place left in town during Sinulog festival so had no choice but here. Surprisingly liked it though , very Americanised 80 s decor and a big double /double room . Staff were chatty and funny.Dont bother with the buffet breakfast , pretty awful.
Arthur H. Couples United Kingdom, January 17, 2013
A well placed hotel with great Airport access

Convenient fof Cebu Airport
7.3
As usual 'Days hotel' was good, the front desk efficiency was high and the staff very helpful. the rooms are in good condition and well maintained, I stayed about 5 years ago, so I was impressed that the room was still in good order. On the other hand the restaurant staff were a bit 'surly' and the breakfast a bit meager, the coffee was disgusting on the two times Iwent to the restaurant this visit.
Robert S. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 7, 2013
location good near airport

clean room
7.7
Nice room. Unfortunatly water from shower was not flooding away. Paper in de morning is very nice
Restaurant Tip: Restaurant was good and well service
Steve B. Solo travelers United States of America, December 28, 2012
Close to the Airport.

Price, location, & helpful staff.
7.3
My stay was pleasent and the personnel at the Hotel were very helpful in every way. For me it was just a layover for my next flight, but I would stay there again if I am ever back in Cebu.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  CebuDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Santiago RestaurantDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Guest RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ShopsDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - InteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - InteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - LobbyDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ReceptionDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Shops

Customer Reviews - Days Hotel Mactan Island , Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04