or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Hotel Mactan Island

Airport Rd Matumbo Pusok Hills Mactan Island Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Hotel Exterior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Santiago Restaurant Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Bar Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Buffet Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Restaurant Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Conference Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Reception Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Exterior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Guest Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Shops Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Lobby
Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Reception Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Shops
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 127

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
163 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
Solo travelers (163)
Sort by:
Stig G. Solo travelers Norway, April 4, 2014
A nice quiet hotel close to the airport

Room standard. Good value. Airport shuttle for free
7.7
It was a nice hotel with no noise and close to airport. Very convenient!
Chase R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 23, 2014
Comfortable and Convenient

Room size, staff, location to airport
8
This was my second stay at the Days Hotel. All I will say is that I got it into my head that perhaps the staff was not receiving the service charge I pay when booking through Agoda. I surveyed various members of the staff at Days Hotel and found they never receive the 10% service charge Agoda charged me and charges me whenever I book a hotel. I will now be surveying staff wherever I stay when booked through Agoda.
Lai Y. Solo travelers China, February 8, 2014
Very pleasant stay, staff helpful

close to the airport, 24-hour airport shuttle, large room
9.7
It's very good although at first the hot shower did not work out well. The staff were helpful and friendly and they fixed it later. The food was very nice and affordable. I love the halo-halo especially.
Ronald C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 7, 2014
I wont ever stay there again

breakfast, hot tub in upgraded room very close airport
6
not good, room no wifi, bed hard, very basic, noisy adjoining rooms, hot water not working several days
Ryan H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 22, 2014
hmmmm

Close to the airport, relatively clean, maybe there is good food don't know
6.3
Promised airport pick up failed. Wrong phone number given on Agoda so couldn't call. Asked for refund of taxi and explanation and given excuses but no fix. Had to get mad about it to finally get refunded. They wrote the wrong time down for pick up even though the Agoda receipt proved that the right time was entered. Really annoying but at least they did eventually refund us the taxi after giving them a lot of hell. Power went out which does happen on the island and my buddy had to take a cold shower.
Hisashi H. Solo travelers Japan, January 17, 2014
it was really good.

nice, comfy and clean.
6
it was good and relaxing. its near at the airport and it has nearest nice restaurant.
Dale H. Solo travelers United States of America, September 15, 2013
great hotel if you need to be close to the airport

close to airport.great staff,free shuttle to airport
7.7
great no complaints.
Catherine M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 30, 2013
comfortable,clean and convenient for airport.

very comfortable beds. Clean environment. Hot water.
8
Stayed 1 night prior to flying to final destination. Met at airport by shuttle service. Quick check in. Room clean and comfortable. Adjoining restaurant had good quality food. Service good. Staff friendly and attentive. Booked for day on return journey to use facilities and prepare for journey back to UK.
Craig H. Solo travelers United States of America, August 29, 2013
Very professional,great food!

Food,close to airport and shuttle from airport
10
Very good,I always stay there when coming to Philipines
Ed W. Solo travelers Australia, August 12, 2013
Clean and tidy. Helpful Staff

Proximity to airport. Shopping Centre, friendly staff
9
Great staff, close to the airport, great food at restaurant, beautiful girl Annie on reception

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  CebuDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Hotel ExteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Santiago RestaurantDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - BarDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - BuffetDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - RestaurantDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Conference RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ReceptionDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ExteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Guest RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - InteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ShopsDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - InteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - InteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - LobbyDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ReceptionDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Shops

Customer Reviews - Days Hotel Mactan Island , Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06