or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Hotel Mactan Island

Airport Rd Matumbo Pusok Hills Mactan Island Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Hotel Exterior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Santiago Restaurant Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Bar Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Buffet Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Restaurant Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Conference Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Reception Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Exterior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Guest Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Shops Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Lobby
Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Reception Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Shops
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 127

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
38 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.4
Families with older children (38)
Sort by:
Gordon B. Families with older children United Kingdom, March 19, 2014
Perfect for what I wanted with a very early flight

Location, staff & clean bedroom.
7.3
No issues it was fine and very easy access to airport
Alexander C. Families with older children Philippines, July 17, 2013
Near to the airport, friendly hotel

clean, friendly,value for money
7.3
the front desk are friendly,bell boy are good you can rest ,coz it is quite hotel, and the restaurant is affordable, the staff are friendly and there is a free shuttle to the airport,the driver and the bell boy were veryhelpful, value for money.the room is clean, and big reccomended for transit passenger,
Alexander C. Families with older children Philippines, July 17, 2013
Friendly hotel

big room, clean ,friendly staff
8.3
the hotel is near the airport, the room is clean, big and tidy,reccomended to transit passenger,the bell boy were very helpful, and the restaurant is good, near to the shopping and stores, just 150 meters away.they have free shuttle to the airport,and a very helpful bellboy and driver, the front desk is very helpful also,
Abigail S. Families with older children Philippines, February 15, 2013
not so good

i dont know
5.3
Michael M. Families with older children Philippines, November 29, 2012
Nice place to stay near the airport

Very near the airport. Friendly staff.
9
My stay was just fine except for the hotel service which takes them almost an hour to serve your order. Other than that every was just fine.
Ma V. Families with older children Philippines, November 1, 2012
Will never go back to Days Hotel Mactan Island

near the Mactan International Airport
3.3
When we checked in at around 4:30pm Oct 31, 2012 the room smells like smelly feet and insect repellant spray. Housekeeping sprayed lysol to remove the bad smell. We left at 5pm to go to Ta boan market and have dinner. We were back around 9pm. We do not have towels so we can not take a bath. The towels came at around 10pm. We slept late because we were able to take a bath late and the sheets are sticky. Like it was not rinsed properly. My husband woke up early dawn to find small cockroaches crawling on his face. We are never going back to Days Hotel Mactan and will never recommend this hotel. I chose this hotel because it's very near the airport since our flight is at 8:55am the following day. If we will be staying in Cebu City we have to wake up earlier to catch our flight.
Michael W. Families with older children United States of America, October 25, 2012
Great location for travelers

Friendly staff, outstanding restaurant
9.3
My wife, older teenage daughter and I stayed here so that we could easily take an early morning flight from Cebu/Mactan international airport. We were pleasantly surprised by the very attentive staff and management. We really enjoyed our dinner in the restaurant.
Hotel Feature Tip: Superb restaurant and service; somewhat surprising for a hotel next to an airport.
Marilou Q. Families with older children Australia, March 10, 2012
Family friendly hotel with great service

Very close to the airport
8.3
We stayed at the hotel for one night as a stopover for our next destination. It is very close to the airport, less than ten minutes, but far from the major shopping centres. The staff were hospitable and friendly. The buffet breakfast was delicious. A great service. I would recommend this hotel if you're only staying for a few nights and need to be close to the airport. Overall, excellent value for money a good hotel for a short stay.
Airen B. Families with older children Philippines, November 21, 2011
hotel located near to airport

nice staff, good communication and great service. polite bellboy and very helpful.
8
clean room with all features are working well. days hotel mactan cebu one othe best hotel i've ever stayed. if given me a chance to go back cebu i would still stay in this hotel the pricing is good,the staff is good too,very comfortable for four persons. everything from the service to the room to the food it is all great,free shuttle from the hotel to the airport.
Domingo L. Families with older children United States of America, September 17, 2011
Nice Hotel

Food, service
8.3
Our recent stay at Days Hotel was fine. The service was good except for a little misunderstanding with the housekeeping, we were provided with only 2 towels when I was requesting for 3 because there were 3 of us in the room. But it was settled immediately. The shuttle service was okay, we were fetched and brought to the airport on time. The hotel facilities were quite old and worn out and I think needs renovation, but all in all, the service was good.
Hotel Feature Tip: Best for travellers who want a place to stay near the cebu mactan airport

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  CebuDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Hotel ExteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Santiago RestaurantDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - BarDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - BuffetDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - RestaurantDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Conference RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ReceptionDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ExteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Guest RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - InteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ShopsDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - InteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - InteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - LobbyDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ReceptionDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Shops

Customer Reviews - Days Hotel Mactan Island , Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A07