My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Hotel Mactan Island

Airport Rd Matumbo Pusok Hills Mactan Island Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Hotel Exterior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Santiago Restaurant Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Bar Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Buffet Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Restaurant Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Conference Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Reception Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Exterior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Guest Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Shops Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Interior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Lobby
Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Reception Days Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Shops
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 127

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
47 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
Groups (47)
Sort by:
Candice J. Groups United States of America, June 22, 2014
It was great & it's an easy access to the airport.

Roundtrip complimentary shuttle ride
7.7
It was great! Was happy & contented with our stay...
John P. Groups Australia, March 12, 2013
Hotel good value for price.

Friiendly and efficient staff; close to airport; good shuttle service.
7.3
Rexine B. Groups Australia, February 17, 2013
Great location, very helpful staff

Great rooms, spotless. convenient location
10
Staff were extremely helpful when we wanted to get transport around Cebu City. Location was superb but quality of hotel was way beyond my expectations for the price.
Hotel Feature Tip: Exellent restuarant and breakfast. Staff very helpful.
Brodalee M. Groups Philippines, January 29, 2013
excellent hotel

price is fair
9.7
Next time i pass in cebu....i will stay in days hotel i never forget my experience.
Jim P. Groups United States of America, September 1, 2012
hotel staff very friendly as always

nice restaurant groceries nearby friendly staff
9
this is my second time to stay at this location and it is always nice to be remembered. Just like that last time the first room I was given had no buttons remaining on the air con and it was not cold. I was given another room with a great air con with no problems. the free breakfast had changed - now you can only order from a set menu and depending on your waiter it can be hard to add or change a la carte items. Other than taking away the excellent buffet in the mornings this was again a great stay for me because of the friendly staff.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: visited the guitar factory and took many pictures.
Henricus H. Groups Netherlands, July 19, 2012
Great location who needs to travel to other places

close to the air5port amd a big room compared to the price as well as a very accomodating staff
7.7
the breakfast was good but unfortunately not served in the same building, so you had to cross the street.
Renhan X. Groups Singapore, June 15, 2012
Perfectly located hotel with a smile.

Very close to airport, free transfer, comfortable room
8.7
Agoda provided a very good deal for our stay at the Days Hotel Mactan Island as all we really needed was a good and cheap option before our 4am flight out of Cebu. Days Hotel is situated just a 3-minute ride from the Cebu airport and the hotel provides free transfer. Even at 230am, the staff were smiling and jovial, bidding us farewell and getting us to the terminal. The room had comfortable beds, cable tv, hot water and even a safe. Basic but very functional. For the price we paid, this was outstanding value for money. We will definitely stay there again.
Mary A. Groups Philippines, May 14, 2012
Nice hotel

good breakfast with big servings, courteous attendants
8
i had a good overnight stay at days hotel. The room is spacious and the beds are big. Agoda discount offer is great.
Marc V. Groups Belgium, February 26, 2012
Nice and affordable hotel very close to airport

friendly staff, good standard rooms, decent breakfast, free wifi.
8.7
this is my favorite hotel when i need to stay over in cebu city between 2 flights or just for one night, gayfriendly and it's clean, has decent standard rooms and very friendly staff. also the free wifi in the lobby and the breakfast is a plus, not available in the room though. only negative thing is the loud airco which is ready for renovation into modern silent type.
Travel tip: there is a very good restaurant, affordable and great food just 100m down the road (something like Golden Curry, sorry name forget), the resto is in front of the local Starbucks.
Eoghan Q. Groups Ireland, January 16, 2012
Nice hotel, good for business travellers

Buffet breakfast, free airport transfer
9.3
I was only staying one night before traveling on to Boracay, but I enjoyed my brief stay. Check in and check out was a breeze, staff very efficient and nice. Breakfast was tasty, and I was offered a free airport transfer, of which I gladly availed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  CebuDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Hotel ExteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Santiago RestaurantDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - BarDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - BuffetDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - RestaurantDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Conference RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ReceptionDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ExteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Function RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Guest RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - InteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ShopsDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - InteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - InteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - LobbyDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - ReceptionDays Hotel Mactan Island  Cebu - Shops

Customer Reviews - Days Hotel Mactan Island , Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B03