Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Hotel Mactan Island

Airport Rd Matumbo Pusok Hills Mactan Island Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Santiago Restaurant Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Function Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Function Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Guest Room Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Shops Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Interior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Interior Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Lobby Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Reception Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Shops
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 127

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 575 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (575)
Sort by:
Lawrence B. Couples United States of America, July 30, 2015
Larry

Close to airport and shopping. Also sightseeing.
8
Pleasant stay with a very friendly staff. Very close to the airport. The on site resteraunt is very good.
Report this review
Haw S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 18, 2015
Comforable and near to Mactan Airport

WIFI, HouseKeeping & Big room
7
Report this review
Jacinto D. Solo travelers Philippines, February 25, 2015
none

proximity to the airport
8.7
good
Report this review
Mark L. Couples United States of America, February 20, 2015
no water

staff...close to airport
5.7
told after check in there was no water...then after an hour no cable....it wasn't until after 6 there was shower, toilette and later cable was back on. only good thing about this hotel was near airport and friendly staff. pillows uncomfortable...bed not comfortable. over priced...never going back. plus there were visitors...bugs.
Report this review
Yannick P. Couples Switzerland, February 8, 2015
Great overnight stay near the airport

close to airport, free shuttle
8
Place is good for an overnight stay as its near the airport. Not much to choose from when it comes to eat anywhere nearby.
Report this review
Dongin K. Families with young children South Korea, January 15, 2015
near airport

near airport, good price, free shuttle(you should call hotel
9.3
very near from airport and ask for free shuttle good room and nice twin bed
Report this review
Ian M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 7, 2015
Convenient for the airport

Helpful staff, close to airport, OK breakfast
8.3
I chose this hotel for its proximity to the airport, not wanting a long taxi ride into the city after a long-haul flight. It also meant I did not have to pay the inflated airport taxi prices, just paying for a short ride to the hotel, then using a normal taxi the next day to get to the city. My room was unexceptional but of good size and reasonably equipped, including a small refrigerator, with complimentary water but no other drinks. The shower worked well, giving hot water (not always the case in the Philippines!). I had trouble with the wifi - connected ok but could not access the Internet. I did not try to get that resolved, as I was only there for a short stay. The staff were very helpful, including going out to buy me load for my cellphone - much appreciated. I had breakfast in the spacious dining room in the adjoining building. Though not included in my tariff, this was reasonably priced and included options which most foreigners would find palatable (again, not always the case in the Philippines). If it were not for the near-airport location, I would consider the hotel somewhat overpriced compared to others I have used in Cebu but that location inevitably makes a difference. It is a long way to the city, so not the appropriate choice for visiting central Cebu but I would certainly stay there again if I needed a hotel near the airport.
Report this review
Robert J. Families with older children Sweden, December 17, 2014
Only one night

Close to the airport
5.7
Okay hotel for à night between to flights , approx one hour taxi to Cebu city If traffic is not to heavy
Report this review
Sung M. Business travelers South Korea, December 8, 2014
near by airport

near location
3.3
only one thing that super near by airport. only good for guest who stop over for a while.
Report this review
Aiza Q. Couples Philippines, December 6, 2014
days hotel are verry nice hotel simple but nice ;-

verry nice and clean,quiet and verry g0od airc0n, nice bed everythng is nice especially the f00ds
10
Iam enj0ying my days and night in this h0tel , its so relaxing , and iwas enj0ying the foods ;-)
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan IslandDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Santiago RestaurantDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Function RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Function RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Guest RoomDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - ShopsDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - InteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - InteriorDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - LobbyDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - ReceptionDays Hotel Mactan Island  Mactan Island - Shops

Customer Reviews - Days Hotel Mactan Island , Mactan Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07