Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 2504 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2504 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Joseph O. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
2-night staycation
This is definitely a value for money. The room is not so spacious but cozy. Carpeted and has big windows. Toilet has ample space. Its quite a distant to mrt station but hotel offers free shuttle bus.
Reviewed May 30, 2016

David T. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Air condition not working
Room 918 and last month another room with queen bed, the air con none workings , we were told to wait 1 hour n we finally change to double bed rooms, this hotel need better management since so many rooms does not blow the air con .... Not recommended if you are couple ...
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Terrance S. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Clean, Fast Internet, Location
Good location, next to mall and easy to find food around the area. Very clean compared to Ramada Hotel @ Zhongshan Park. Good selection of breakfast staff can be more friendly
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Yoke T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Overall Comfy Stay
Small & cozy room. Good enough for 1 to 2 persons. Tidy & clean. Bright & cheery decor.
Reviewed May 28, 2016

Carol L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
the little touches count
the locale is excellent, with plenty of food choices along Singapore's heritage trail. zhongshan and its surroundings are serene with ample amenities, like supermarket, religious places, cafes and bar. we found the shuttle service to/from novena square and orchard a huge plus to our travel.
Reviewed May 28, 2016

Pui C. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Ok
Ok
Reviewed May 27, 2016

Pick K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Pleasant and comfortable room
Value for money, clean room, will definitely come back .
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Vu N. from Vietnam
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Great Hotel. Feel comfortable.
The room's same as the picture. Beautiful and clean room with nice view. Next to the park and fair price market, food around. Not far from Novena MRT, around 15 mins walking, but hotel has shuttle bus to Square/MRT. Staffs so nice. Feel comfortable at Days Hotel. We'll come back.
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Yohanes H. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Nice hotel, great value
Very ncie value as mentioned in the title. First of all, there is a shuttle service that pick up/ drop off hotel guests from novena square. Novena square has a direct access to novena mrt therefore it makes exploring easy. The hotel is located in zhongshan park which has its own mall. Therefore supermarket is readily within reach. There are some restaurant too in the vicinity. Overall it is very nice and once again very good for value. I explored many parts of singapore without problem.
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Tony G. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Fine and clean hotel.
This is my regular hotel and strongly recommended to doubtful guest.
Reviewed May 24, 2016