Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park

1 Jalan Rajah, Novena, Singapore 329133

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 2321 reviews

1898 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2321)
Sort by:
Romiger B. Solo travelers Philippines, December 30, 2015
Vacation

efficient staff & friendly, affordable,clean with nice park
9.3
I'm quite satisfied coz their rooms are new. Their trying their best to accomodate transportation needs coz their quite far from the MRTstation
Report this review
Ratna S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 29, 2015
Great location

clean, convinience, good location
9
I like to stay in your hotel. 2 of your receptionist such as 1 from Taiwan and 1 Singaporean, they very good and polite to me, only i dissapointed to 1 of your receptionist i guess is Filipino, white skin, quite handsome but disgusting. He should'nt use use a loud voice such as he yelling on me when i ask him if i can get a taxi for the next day because i must check out at 4.30 am from the hotel. He can explain to me if i can get the taxi easily because a lot of taxi passing by balestier road, NOT YELLING TO ME, BECAUSE I AM A GUEST OF YOUR HOTEL, right? Please tell him to BEHAVE, and remember i am a guest and a guest is a king of your hotel. Humm. Even i check out on 29th december 2015, until now i still remember how he stared on me with loud voice, really disgusting. Hope you teach your receptionist to be polite to all people, not only to caucasian. Because even i am Indonesian, i am not a beggar who he can yelling on me. Tell him to remember what i write here. Thank you.
Report this review
Lee Y. Business travelers Singapore, December 28, 2015
Great For Business Travellars

Clean environment, convenience location, planty food establishments.
7.7
Above our expectations. One of our favourite hotels here in Singapore.
Report this review
Sophia Z. Families with older children China, December 28, 2015
good

clear, convenient, nice
7.7
good.
Report this review
Edwin S. Couples Indonesia, December 28, 2015
Good price. Good location. Bang for your buck.

Price. Location. Modern.
7.3
The hotel is pretty good for the price you pay. Modern and new, the room is quite small but the bed is very comfortable and overall quite clean. Nearest MRT station is Novena, the hotel provides frequent daily to and from hotel-Novena MRT shuttle bus service. They also provide shuttle buses to and from Orchard (at less frequent intervals). What I like about this place is, you are surrounded by authentic hawker Singapore food - all within walking distance. If you like Chicken rice then you should try Looy Kee or Bon Tong Kee. Taxi cost roughly $15 to Orchard area and $20 to the airport. If you only shower and sleep in your hotel then this hotel is good enough.
Report this review
Kim L. Families with young children Singapore, December 28, 2015
3 star but it's like 4 stars

Very clean, nice room setup and friendly staff
8.7
It's was awesome . Worth the price .
Report this review
Greni G. Couples Indonesia, December 27, 2015
Standart Room Size but Clean and Great Staff

Free Shuttle Bus to Novena and Orchard, Good Services, and Good Wifi
8
Great!
Report this review
Khoo B. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2015
The hotel is new and convenient

The hotel is new and convenient
2.3
The hotel is new and convenient
Report this review
Wei P. Families with older children Malaysia, December 27, 2015
2015 Christmas Celebration

1. Free shuttle bus to the nearest station 2. Friendly staff 3. Food is easily found nearby
6
Comfortable and convenient
Report this review
Teo P. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2015
Pleasant stay

Clean room & bathroom, comfortable mattress, strategic location
9.7
Pleasant stay Clean room & bathroom COmfortable mattress Good service, friendly staff Free shuttle bus service to Novena MRT Station & Orchard Strategic location for food hunting
Report this review
Previous page 131 - 140 of 1898 reviews Next page
Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - InteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - SurroundingsDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - InteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BathroomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest CorridorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan ParkDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan ParkDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan ParkDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - City View RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ShopsDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Shuttle BusDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ReceptionDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - LobbyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BathroomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Queen RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Twin RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Twin RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Queen RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - LobbyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GardenDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Garden


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04