Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park

1 Jalan Rajah, Novena, Singapore 329133

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
2178 reviews

1788 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2178)
Sort by:
Melina T. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 27, 2015
nice rooms and toilet

locations, novena mrt stations by taxi around SGD$5.5, nice rooms and toilet
10
Nice hotels with good facility in rooms and toilets. There was iron, hair dryer,novena mrt stations by taxi around SGD$5.5, nice rooms and toilet
Report this review
Jaharra M. Couples Philippines, September 26, 2015
Should have a pool?

location, breakfast, park
6.3
We got a room on the 8th floor and the room is much different from the lobby/service lift feel. It is orange-themed. There is a minibar, with instant coffee and dilmah tea selections, two bottled water. The room is quite small. The toilet is clean, neat and okay. They also have complete toiletries, no bath tub, just a normal shower. Pretty ok for the price we pay. The tv is a smart one but you cant plug-in usb drive or any other external device. Quite a thumbs down for me as we want to watch series/movies while just being couch potato. For me, the room is very decent but not very special. This is just how i see it. The hotel facilities are located on the 2nd floor, there's a gym and laundry area. No pool. another thumbs down for me. We didnt use the gym though. There is a small park-like area on the second floor. It's nice to just hang around here and have some peaceful time. Outside the hotel is one good thing that i like. when you step out of the hotel (back area) you will be at Zhongshang Park. This is a very nice park. Very refreshing to be at! The hotel is also quite accessible which is a good thing. If you plan on roaming aroung Singapore, this hotel is good for you. The breakfast is served at the restaurant. It is a buffet breakfast and i could say it is OK for the price we paid. I've had better breakfast in other hotels though. :) Over-all, this hotel is nice. I would recommend this for people travelling to Singapore and plans to roam around. If you want a staycation, maybe this hotel is not the one for you.
Report this review
Phyu M. Families with young children Myanmar, September 26, 2015
Worth to stay.

Cool , Quite , Friendly
8
IT WAS A GREAT DAYS.
Report this review
Mohammad T. Families with young children Singapore, September 26, 2015
A definite 4 star if there is a swimming pool.

Cleanliness, good pillow and mattress to sleep with, shuttle bus to Novena MRT and Orchard.
8
This is my 2nd visit and surely won't be the last.
Report this review
Ai L. Couples Singapore, September 26, 2015
Weekend staycation

Clean, cosy and affordable
7
Booked Days Hotel for a weekend staycation. Check in & check out were fuss free and staff were pleasant. Room was on the small side but was relatively clean. For the price that i've paid, the room and breakfast was pretty reasonably affordable. However, the only mall beside the hotel was lacking in food variety. Overall, a pleasant stay.
Report this review
Joseph R. Couples Philippines, September 25, 2015
Clean/Fairly New Hotel

Good location with regular shuttle service to Orchard Rd. Rooms well kept and clean. Good places to eat nearby.
8.7
Overall Very good. Rooms were bit small but was not a majorconcern. Liked that it was clean and well maintained. Staff were all accommodating and kind.
Report this review
Fanny N. Families with young children Sweden, September 25, 2015
Very friendly staff, quite small rooms but ok!

1.staff 2.brekfast 3.great with the shuttle bus.
8.3
It's was great! Good service and the staff was very friendly and smiley. We stayed for 3 nights this time and we enjoyed our stay there a lot. Next time we go to Singapore we will probably stay at Days hotel again. There is one of the staff from the breakfast, she was really nice to us, she even remembered us from last time we were there. The rooms is nice and comfortable, but quite small, especially if you have a baby crib.
Report this review
Charlie Y. Business travelers United States of America, September 25, 2015
comfortable small room

comfortable room, comfortable bed, convenient location
7
Report this review
Chun O. Business travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2015
pricey hotel stay

good location with food area, attentive frontdesk, clean room
7
a pricey room stay with good location if you are an eater to hunt for local food and bars with ktvs
Report this review
Chun O. Business travelers Malaysia, September 23, 2015
good stay with nearby food palace

location near food area, clean room, attentive frontdesk
6.7
good stay with nearby food area
Report this review
Previous page 151 - 160 of 1788 reviews Next page
Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest CorridorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan ParkDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan ParkDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan ParkDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - City View RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ShopsDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Shuttle BusDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ReceptionDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - LobbyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BathroomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Queen RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Twin RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Twin RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Queen RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - LobbyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GardenDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Garden


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06