Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 2505 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2505 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Marcus W.
Singapore
April 21, 2016
Good place
Good clean

Wei L.
Malaysia
April 21, 2016
Clean, comfortable
Clean, comfortable, well designed with nice staff. Smell of air freshener however can be a bit strong at times.

Tuan N.
Singapore
April 21, 2016
Good For The Price
In Singapore, even this "small" that I got is VALUE indeed. Recommended.

Kraisorn T.
Thailand
April 20, 2016
Very clean and helpful staff
All staff is very nice and helpful. The hotel is very clean and comfortable. Near many popular restaurant. Only problem is a bit far from MRT, taxi also difficult to find during peak hour.

Jessica E.
Mongolia
April 19, 2016
Good clean hotel affordable in Singapore
Really enjoyed our stay. Check in was smooth. The rooms are good. Didn't have the best view but wasn't needed. We had even more expensive rooms in Singapore which were worse but I will definitely choose this one from now on. Single beds can be put together. Shower is good. The beds are comfortable. There is a supermarket and eateries just across the hotel and there is a shuttle bus. All really recommendable.

Chin Y.
Singapore
April 18, 2016
Clean room and good location
Clean room and good location But lack swimming pool

Le N.
Vietnam
April 17, 2016
Such a bad taste hotel
Front desk take a very long time to allocate the room, more than half hour. Request for queen bed during booking with agoda.com but was given twin bed. Such a bad taste. Also request for morning paper during my stay but was not given. Such big hotel cannot give morning paper to guest during their stay is such a shame. Very poor management.

Le N.
Vietnam
April 17, 2016
Horrible front guest staff
Front desk staff is horrible,take more than half hour to select a room. Unable to supply guest with morning paper as requested during booking with agoda.

oung M.
Cambodia
April 15, 2016
Good
Good

Hua-Wei L.
Taiwan
April 15, 2016
Clean, friendly and good C/P Hotel. It is enough for business trip.
Clean, friendly and good C/P Hotel. It is enough for business trip.