Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park

1 Jalan Rajah, Novena, Singapore 329133

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.8

based on 2379 reviews

1943 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2379)
Sort by:
Juan P. Couples Indonesia, January 1, 2016
Very good impression of this hotel!

Spacious room, Clean room, Clean bathroom
8.3
Very good, the staff is friendly and very responsible
Report this review
Mutiara P. Families with older children Indonesia, January 1, 2016
nice and comfortable

Location, room, price
9.3
Report this review
Baby O. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2016
Location

Location, clean and well mannered staff
6
Overall, our stay was rather pleasant. We will go back again in the near future.
Report this review
Joseph R. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2016
Sin New Years

Clean but small rooms. Restaurant refused to sell me a cup of coffee to take to room.
6.3
Clean but small rooms. Restaurant refused to sell me a cup of coffee to take to room.
Report this review
Aldwin A. Solo travelers Philippines, January 1, 2016
Fantastic Room

Room, Shuttle Service,
7.7
Good.
Report this review
Stacey G. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2016
Great place to stay

Comfortable hotel, food paradise, friendly staffs
7.7
Great place with friendly staffs. Room size is just right. Loads of great foods located nearby which stays open till late.
Report this review
Cherie B. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2015
nice, clean and comfort affordable hotel in Novena

on time shuttle bus to Novena mrt, clean and spacious room, near foodcourt and yummy bak kut teh restaurant.
7.3
It was a pleasant stay. The hotel environment was very nice, near zhong shan mall with fair price supermarket inside. The room was clean, however our blanket had a stain and it wasn't changed for our 5 days stay there. But because everyday we arrived late night we always forget to complain about that matters. The bellboys and front service staffs are nice except for 1 female receptionist Chinese staff which showed unfriendly face and strict manner (forget to remember her name though). I just thought that: "come on, this is a hotel where you need to show hospitality, you're not a military or nurse in hospital". Other than that, everything was perfect. Will try their sister hotel Ramada for the next stay in SG.
Report this review
Erica Y. Couples Singapore, December 31, 2015
value for money

location, cleanliness,free parking
7.7
very good! keep extending my stay!
Report this review
Han B. Families with older children Vietnam, December 31, 2015
Staffs were unfriendly

Room, Good location, near by restaurants
7
Two things I found frustrated - Shuttle bus: The hotel provide shuttle bus, but when the bus came there is no notice whatsoever. We came downstairs 3 or 4 mins late, and the bus already left. When I asked one staff, she said "the bus come at 2:15, it is 2:20 now it already left" and also made an attitude without offering any help. I don't find this helpful. In addition, we were not told to show up early or the bus should left at the right min/time. - Staffs are not helpful, showing attitude, and could not even smile at customers. Above was one of my experience. Also, the staffs at the reception never smile (except when they check you in) at customers and never offer any help. I dont feel like they are doing their jobs right. If it is because we are paying less through Agoda's insider deals, we would want to know.
Report this review
Laretta L. Groups Indonesia, December 30, 2015
Value for money

Big room, clean, comfort
8.3
Nice and very comfort
Report this review
Previous page 161 - 170 of 1943 reviews Next page
Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - InteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - SurroundingsDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - InteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BathroomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest CorridorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan ParkDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan ParkDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan ParkDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - City View RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ShopsDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Shuttle BusDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ReceptionDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - LobbyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BathroomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Queen RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Twin RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Twin RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Queen RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - LobbyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GardenDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Garden


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05