Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park

1 Jalan Rajah, Novena, Singapore 329133 (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Corridor Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Exterior Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Exterior Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan Park Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan Park Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan Park Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - City View Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Shops Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Shuttle Bus
Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Reception Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Lobby Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Bathroom Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Queen Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Twin Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Twin Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Queen Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Lobby Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Exterior Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Exterior
Area: Novena Number of Rooms: 405

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
2178 reviews

1786 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2178)
Sort by:
Anna L. Business travelers Singapore, January 6, 2016
Satisfactory

Good location, good service, convenient
7.7
Stay was pleasant. Staff were courteous and friendly. Hotel is relatively new so all amendities are in good shape. A little overpriced for a 3 star hotel though.
Report this review
Erica Y. Solo travelers Singapore, January 5, 2016
Good Value for money

cleanliness, location, comfortable
8
Very good
Report this review
Philip L. Couples United Kingdom, January 4, 2016
My long stay

Friendly staff, value for money, great room
8.3
My time at Days Hotel was an enjoyable stay, we stayed there for 18 nights and the staff were great from day 1. The size of the room was adequate for what I paid for and there was free wifi in the room, complimentary water, and a mini fridge. There was a shuttle bus service but you have to book in advance and the drivers were really friendly and helpful. The hotel is next to a newly developed mall with a Supermarket on the first floor for buying for those basic goods and a guardian shop that sells medicines and beauty care products. Also if you are looking to change up some cash, there is a money changer there too. The hotel has its own restaurant and there are a few restaurants in close proximity and varies in prices. The hotel is in close proximity to the Novena MRT Train Station about 10 minutes walk (take exit B for Square 2 mall and then walk straight ahead past the mount Elizabeth hospital which is on the left, until you reach the end of the road and then turn right and straight ahead is the hotel) and there are taxis available from the station too (take exit A). There are also regular bus services available near the hotel but I suggest getting a bus map or asking the front desk. You can also get taxi services from the hotel which is prompt and regular. Overall my stay at the hotel was great and would most certainly be going back to that hotel on my next trip to Singapore as I and my partner were satisfied with our stay. Thank you Days Hotel
Report this review
Lilibeth G. Families with young children Philippines, January 3, 2016
Value for money

Convenient location, friendly & accommodating staff. Clean surroundings & near to bus stips & mrt
7.7
Good
Report this review
Chi H. Groups Vietnam, January 3, 2016
Good location, clean and overall satisfied

Room was a little small but very well arranged and kept clean. Hotel provides shuttle service to Orchard and closest MRT so very convenient. Right next to the hotel is Zhongshan park, very lovely.
7.7
I was happy with my stay at this hotel. It was convenient that right next to hotel is Toast Box and Crystal Jade and a supermarket. Moreover, I was very impressed with how small the room was yet it was still so well organised and decorated, and clean. I booked the room without breakfast, so I did not have any experience with the dining of the hotel. Yet just around the hotel there was food from cheap to expensive to dine, so it was no problem. It was a great experience staying here. Thank you!
Report this review
Remi M. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2016
Good

Location, free shuttle, cleanliness
7.7
Report this review
Fred D. Couples Germany, January 2, 2016
Holiday

Clean friendly stuff location
2.3
Good
Report this review
Oh C. Families with older children Indonesia, January 2, 2016
keep up standard

near to food center.bus station. mrt station
8
Good services
Report this review
Linawati L. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 2, 2016
Nice clean hotel

Clean friendly and helpfull staff
9.7
Always like to stay ay Ramada & Days Hotel. They are in the same management. The staff very friendly, helpfull and quick respon to all guest. Very professional. Closed to Zhingsan Park and Dr Sun Yat Sen Memorial museum. If we are the guest of Ramada & Days hotel can enter the museum for free just show our keyroom card. Near to Fairprice supermarket, thai express etc food. Hotel have free shuttle van ti novena
Report this review
Juan P. Couples Indonesia, January 1, 2016
Very good impression of this hotel!

Spacious room, Clean room, Clean bathroom
8.3
Very good, the staff is friendly and very responsible
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 1786 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest CorridorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan ParkDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan ParkDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan ParkDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - City View RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ShopsDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Shuttle BusDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ReceptionDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - LobbyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BathroomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Queen RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Twin RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Twin RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Queen RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - LobbyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GardenDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Garden


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04