or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park

1 Jalan Rajah, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329133 (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Exterior Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Exterior Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Queen Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Front Desk Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Lobby Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Lobby Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Twin Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Bathroom Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Gymnasium Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Corridor Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Bathroom Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness Room
Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Exterior Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Exterior Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Exterior Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan Park Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan Park Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - City View Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah Restaurant
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 405
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1609 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1609)
Sort by:
Kwok L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 12, 2014
Relaxi and hassle free stay,good location

The staff are friendly and efficient. Quiet location and easy access to transportation
8.7
Enjoyed my stay very much. The reception by the name of Alice was very helpful
Tung H. Business travelers Malaysia, June 12, 2014
good priced hotel

clean, parking and centrally located
9
this is my 5th stays in the hotel through agoda but they always don't have my information. the rest was great
Mun K. Families with young children South Korea, June 11, 2014
value for money

suttle bus, clean room, comfortable bed
7.3
The room condition was good and there is the mall near hotel. Everything was okay, but one thing...smelling toilet.
Sebastian L. Couples Singapore, June 11, 2014
STAFFS ARE NOT EFFICENT

VIBRANT COLORED ROOMS, BED, LOCATION
6.7
AIRCON NOT COLD ENOUGH. STAFF NOT ATTENTIVE. BAD HOUSEKEPPING SERVICE,TOOK A LONG TIME TO GET TOILETRIES ITEM. RECEPTION ARE POORLY UNDER-STAFF.
Takanori H. Business travelers Japan, June 10, 2014
Clean, confortble

Comvenient
6.3
Siti H. Couples Brunei Darussalam, June 9, 2014
great

clean, comfort, worth it
9
even though the hotel located far away from the city area and mrt stations, they have shuttle bus to/from the nearby shopping mall that has got mrt station underneath the premise.
Susan D. Couples Indonesia, June 8, 2014
nice

nice,clean and get free bus to novena station and orchard
6.7
room very and toilet very small but clean
Boon S. Families with young children Singapore, June 8, 2014
Excellent customer service

Excellent staff, clean room & nice neighbourhood (balestier)
9.7
I enjoyed my stay very much with my 3-year-old daughter. The hotel is a 3-star hotel which does not offer most of the facilities or services that you will find in a 5-star hotel. However, the staff were all very friendly and the service i received was 5 stars.
Leong N. Families with young children Malaysia, June 8, 2014
Satisfatory but need improvement !!!

Clean, good amenities, comfortable
7
We booked 3 rooms. We reached the hotel early morning and register our detail in the morning. However, when we come back to checked in at 3pm, only 1 room was ready. We had no choice but to Squeeze in the only one room available. The other 2 rooms were only ready after 5pm after reminding the housekeeping twice. This is ridiculous and I never experience this before. Please improve.
Azlyn M. Couples Singapore, June 8, 2014
My one day staycation was awesome.

Room cleanliness,central location and good value for money.
8
It was great. Requests were made possible without any delays.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Queen RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Front DeskDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - LobbyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Lobby Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Twin RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest BathroomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - GymnasiumDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest CorridorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BathroomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan ParkDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan ParkDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - City View RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ShopsDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Shuttle Bus

Customer Reviews - Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05