arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park

1 Jalan Rajah, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 329133

Very good 7.8
Based on 2434 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2434 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.8

9.3 Mutiara P.
Indonesia
January 02, 2016
nice and comfortable
Location, room, price

8.3 Juan P.
Indonesia
January 02, 2016
Very good impression of this hotel!
Spacious room, Clean room, Clean bathroom
Very good, the staff is friendly and very responsible

9.3 Romiger B.
Philippines
January 01, 2016
Vacation
efficient staff & friendly, affordable,clean with nice park
I'm quite satisfied coz their rooms are new. Their trying their best to accomodate transportation needs coz their quite far from the MRTstation

9 hong P.
Vietnam
December 31, 2015
Value for money
Stay near many best restaurant in town ,free shuttle bus, small but have erything you need for a trip. Smart design
Relax, safe, near the park, the mall, and very good price. we save A lot staying this hotel to spend for shopping & eating.

9.3 Hjh G.
Brunei Darussalam
December 31, 2015
Loved it
Definitely clean, the staff was very accommodating and it's next to a mall
I loved it. Worth the money. I loved that it has shuttle service that runs smoothly which is great. There is a halal restaurant which is wonderful

7 Wee T.
Singapore
December 31, 2015
Good
Good

9.7 TEO C.
Malaysia
December 31, 2015
Pleasant stay
Clean room & bathroom, comfortable mattress, strategic location
Pleasant stay Clean room & bathroom COmfortable mattress Good service, friendly staff Free shuttle bus service to Novena MRT Station & Orchard Strategic location for food hunting

7.7 Lee K.
Singapore
December 30, 2015
Best for Business Travellers
Cleanliness, location and friendly staff.
Do enjoys our stay here, value for money.

7.7 Lee K.
Singapore
December 30, 2015
Great For Business Travellars
Clean environment, convenience location, planty food establishments.
Above our expectations. One of our favourite hotels here in Singapore.

8 Greni G.
Indonesia
December 30, 2015
Standart Room Size but Clean and Great Staff
Free Shuttle Bus to Novena and Orchard, Good Services, and Good Wifi
Great!