Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park

1 Jalan Rajah, Novena, Singapore 329133 (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Exterior Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Corridor Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Exterior Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Exterior Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan Park Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan Park Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan Park Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - City View Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Shops
Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Shuttle Bus Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Reception Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Lobby Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Bathroom Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Queen Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Twin Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Twin Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Queen Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Lobby Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Exterior Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Novena Number of Rooms: 405
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 1892 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1892)
Sort by:
Yeo- K. Business travelers Singapore, November 18, 2014
Disappointing Unethical holding back deposit

None
7
I am very upset and disappointed that the hotel held my deposit via credit card and can only refund after 7 days. If this is has been communicated and explain to me I would have given cash as deposit instead of credit card . This is not unethical practice
Report this review
Vincent L. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2014
Good

The hotel is new there are a lot of restaurants nearby the staff is friendly n helpful
8.3
Good
Report this review
Keng W. Couples Singapore, November 15, 2014
Good rooms

Clean Room, Clean Bed, Good staffs
6.7
Clean Room, Clean Bed, Good staffs. What can I ask for more for such a good value price hotel?
Report this review
Benjamin T. Couples Malaysia, November 15, 2014
clean and good location

clean, good location, alot of things to eat
8
First time staying here. Better value than value hotel nearby in the same area. slightly more expensive than value hotel but worth it. Near eateries and also the MRT station, and very close to orchard road where i can do my shopping. Worth the money and will return again
Report this review
Leong M. Couples Singapore, November 15, 2014
Value for money

Clean, quiet, good bed
7.7
Be assured of a restful sleep at a fraction of the price of the other 4,5 star hotels.
Report this review
Yeo- K. Business travelers Singapore, November 14, 2014
Beware security deposit is not return immediately

Clean and Nice Breakfast
7.3
Not so good as I am not aware that the security deposit cannot be returned immediately if we provide our credit card. They should return my credit card slip and cancel it upon check out . I would have given cash as deposit if I am aware that my credit card amount can only be returned in 7 days time Stayed there from 12 Nov 2014 to 14 Nov 2014 . Stayed again from 16 Nov 2014 to 17 Nov 2014.
Report this review
Roberto T. Families with young children Indonesia, November 13, 2014
Nice and clean hotel

Clean .comfort . Close from bus stop.
9
Nice hotel and nice servis but we must ask from staff .
Report this review
Patrick H. Business travelers United States of America, November 13, 2014
Great value

Price , room quality , cleanliness
9.3
This was a great find. It is very difficult to find a good quality hotel for an affordable price and this was it . This is DEFinITELY higher standard than the Days Inn in the US
Report this review
Nang P. Couples Myanmar, November 13, 2014
Pleasant stay

Value, Comfortibility, Location
7.7
I booked this hotel for my mum and dad. It has quite resonable price. Abit small but it's functional. Suggestion to take care of the shower area. Even though it's clean, sometimes you can smell a bit like drain. Overall is good. If yo are looking for somewhere which is centralized, we would recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Jhonny J. Business travelers Indonesia, November 13, 2014
decent stay

convenience, simple, clean room
8
good location, convenience with fairprice nearby, mall just beside the hotel
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest CorridorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan ParkDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan ParkDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan ParkDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - City View RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ShopsDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Shuttle BusDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ReceptionDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - LobbyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BathroomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Queen RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Twin RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Twin RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Queen RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - LobbyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07