arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park

1 Jalan Rajah, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 329133

Very good 7.8
Based on 2440 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2440 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.8

7 Lucia A.
Indonesia
December 14, 2015
Nice staying at Days Hotel
Clean, good food, have shuttle bus
Enjoying visit of MBS, Marina Bay Sands in the evening. Accompany my aunty went to Mount Elizabeth Novena. TV channel is quite poor in the room of Days Hotel.

7.7 Wenny O.
Indonesia
December 13, 2015
Value for Money
Cleanliness, Comfortable room, Nice surrounding
The location is a bit far from MRT station but there is bus stop nearby. First impression was a bit ruined by unfriendly reception, but everything pays off after I went into the room. Quite spacious, modern design, with big window, and very clean. There is a very nice park just next to the hotel, in between Days Hotel and Ramada. Although it is quite far from MRT station but there are a lot of places to eat. I found 2 food-courts nearby, 3-4 24 hours minimart and a supermarket just nearby. Or, if you are feeling lazy to walk too far or wanting a more upscale restaurant, you can try their restaurant, 21 on Rajah. Or walk a bit to the neighbouring building for few more common "inside a shopping mall kind of restaurants". After all, for the quality of the room we get, truly value for money

7.7 Candice Y.
Singapore
December 12, 2015
great value
great value for its price clean and comfortable no complaints
Good overall

8 Margaretha H.
Indonesia
December 11, 2015
Satisfied with the Hotel service
Location. cleanliness, value of money.
Comfortable stay., Satisfied., and will come back again...

8 Elizabeth P.
Indonesia
December 11, 2015
good location with free shuttle bus to Novena MRT
Good location, friendly staff, near convenient store and food hawker
Was very nice stay, will be back for sure

9.7 Sherrine T.
Singapore
December 10, 2015
Great Stay. Love this hotel!
It is very clean and nicely furnished. Staff were friendly and helpful. Tons of good food places along the entire area.
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Room was clean, fresh smelling and was spacious and good for my needs. TV channels were extremely limited but wifi was strong and fast. Very comfortable bed and pillows. What you see in the pictures are exactly what you'll get. Thumbs up! Stayed in a room directly opposite the exit door leading to the service area the first few days and was woken up on consecutive mornings between 5-7am by loud slamming doors. After my feedback, the efficient staff shifted me to another room immediately! Had great nights of sleep after the room change. Area is convenient with lots of great food along the entire road. There're shuttle buses provided to Novena or Toa Payoh mrt stations but I didn't take as I could take the buses at the nearby bus stop to most places I go to.

4.3 Tan B.
Malaysia
December 09, 2015
Poor Reception!
Location, Free Parking, Room with window
I saw cockroach in my room!

10 Joseph D.
United States
December 08, 2015
President
Polite efficient staff, clean room, locatiin

9 Diah F.
Indonesia
December 08, 2015
It's been my best experience stay in hotel
hotel condition, staff, surprise
It was my best experience for staying in hotel. I stayed in Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park on my birthday, besides the hotel itself was very nice, surprisingly when I came back from stroll around, the hotel send me a cake plus card. That makes me so happy. That was a nice treat. And I will love to comeback.

6.7 PEI L.
Malaysia
December 08, 2015
Nice stay
Internet speed as usual... fast enough. Water pressure is nice. Comfortable room
Perfect! I left my mobile phone in the room after I checked out and on the way to airport. Just realized that my phone left in the room. I get taxi driver to call the hotel and they managed to keep the phone for me! Excellent