arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park

1 Jalan Rajah, Novena, Singapore, Singapore 329133

Very good 7.8
Based on 2481 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2481 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Romiger B.
Philippines
January 01, 2016
Vacation
efficient staff & friendly, affordable,clean with nice park
I'm quite satisfied coz their rooms are new. Their trying their best to accomodate transportation needs coz their quite far from the MRTstation

hong P.
Vietnam
December 31, 2015
Value for money
Stay near many best restaurant in town ,free shuttle bus, small but have erything you need for a trip. Smart design
Relax, safe, near the park, the mall, and very good price. we save A lot staying this hotel to spend for shopping & eating.

Hjh G.
Brunei Darussalam
December 31, 2015
Loved it
Definitely clean, the staff was very accommodating and it's next to a mall
I loved it. Worth the money. I loved that it has shuttle service that runs smoothly which is great. There is a halal restaurant which is wonderful

Wee T.
Singapore
December 31, 2015
Good
Good

TEO C.
Malaysia
December 31, 2015
Pleasant stay
Clean room & bathroom, comfortable mattress, strategic location
Pleasant stay Clean room & bathroom COmfortable mattress Good service, friendly staff Free shuttle bus service to Novena MRT Station & Orchard Strategic location for food hunting

Lee K.
Singapore
December 30, 2015
Best for Business Travellers
Cleanliness, location and friendly staff.
Do enjoys our stay here, value for money.

Lee K.
Singapore
December 30, 2015
Great For Business Travellars
Clean environment, convenience location, planty food establishments.
Above our expectations. One of our favourite hotels here in Singapore.

Greni G.
Indonesia
December 30, 2015
Standart Room Size but Clean and Great Staff
Free Shuttle Bus to Novena and Orchard, Good Services, and Good Wifi
Great!

kim L.
Singapore
December 30, 2015
3 star but it's like 4 stars
Very clean, nice room setup and friendly staff
It's was awesome . Worth the price .

Edwin S.
Indonesia
December 29, 2015
Good price. Good location. Bang for your buck.
Price. Location. Modern.
The hotel is pretty good for the price you pay. Modern and new, the room is quite small but the bed is very comfortable and overall quite clean. Nearest MRT station is Novena, the hotel provides frequent daily to and from hotel-Novena MRT shuttle bus service. They also provide shuttle buses to and from Orchard (at less frequent intervals). What I like about this place is, you are surrounded by authentic hawker Singapore food - all within walking distance. If you like Chicken rice then you should try Looy Kee or Bon Tong Kee. Taxi cost roughly $15 to Orchard area and $20 to the airport. If you only shower and sleep in your hotel then this hotel is good enough.