Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 2506 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2506 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Chun O. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
hotel near food area and nightlife clubs
location near food area and nightlife clubs, attentive staff, clean room
a slightly high price hotel with nearby food area and nightlife clubbing zone
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Chun O. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
pricey hotel stay
good location with food area, attentive frontdesk, clean room
a pricey room stay with good location if you are an eater to hunt for local food and bars with ktvs
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Chun O. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2015
good stay with nearby food palace
location near food area, clean room, attentive frontdesk
good stay with nearby food area
Reviewed January 11, 2016

anna L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
Satisfactory
Good location, good service, convenient
Stay was pleasant. Staff were courteous and friendly. Hotel is relatively new so all amendities are in good shape. A little overpriced for a 3 star hotel though.
Reviewed January 10, 2016

Kelvin A. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in January 2015
Supermarket and a number of food options around
NTUC and toast box downstairs. Lots of food options nearby. Room is a little small. Staffs are friendly.
Average hotel. More recommended for those who drives.
Reviewed January 09, 2016

Vincent Y. from Taiwan
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Great place with good service
Warm service, room cleaniness, price
Second time to stay in the hotel. Received warm greeting cards from GM and desserts for our honey moon and my birthday. Unbelievable and thoughtful gesture! The room was very clean. Some guests were loud in the corridor... Great value for money!
Reviewed January 06, 2016

Philip L. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 18 nights in December 2015
My long stay
Friendly staff, value for money, great room
My time at Days Hotel was an enjoyable stay, we stayed there for 18 nights and the staff were great from day 1. The size of the room was adequate for what I paid for and there was free wifi in the room, complimentary water, and a mini fridge. There was a shuttle bus service but you have to book in advance and the drivers were really friendly and helpful. The hotel is next to a newly developed mall with a Supermarket on the first floor for buying for those basic goods and a guardian shop that sells medicines and beauty care products. Also if you are looking to change up some cash, there is a money changer there too. The hotel has its own restaurant and there are a few restaurants in close proximity and varies in prices. The hotel is in close proximity to the Novena MRT Train Station about 10 minutes walk (take exit B for Square 2 mall and then walk straight ahead past the mount Elizabeth hospital which is on the left, until you reach the end of the road and then turn right and straight ahead is the hotel) and there are taxis available from the station too (take exit A). There are also regular bus services available near the hotel but I suggest getting a bus map or asking the front desk. You can also get taxi services from the hotel which is prompt and regular. Overall my stay at the hotel was great and would most certainly be going back to that hotel on my next trip to Singapore as I and my partner were satisfied with our stay. Thank you Days Hotel
Reviewed January 06, 2016

Stacey G. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great place to stay
Comfortable hotel, food paradise, friendly staffs
Great place with friendly staffs. Room size is just right. Loads of great foods located nearby which stays open till late.
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Aldwin A. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Fantastic Room
Room, Shuttle Service,
Good.
Reviewed January 05, 2016

Joseph R. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Sin New Years
Clean but small rooms. Restaurant refused to sell me a cup of coffee to take to room.
Clean but small rooms. Restaurant refused to sell me a cup of coffee to take to room.
Reviewed January 05, 2016