or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park

1 Jalan Rajah, Novena / Balestier, Singapore 329133 (Show on map)

Book now!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast Buffet Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Corridor Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Exterior Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Exterior Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan Park Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan Park Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan Park Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - City View Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah Restaurant Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Shops Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Shuttle Bus
Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Reception Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Lobby Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Bathroom Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Queen Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Twin Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Twin Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Queen Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Lobby Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Exterior Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness Room Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Room
Area: Novena / Balestier Number of Rooms: 405
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1720 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1720)
Sort by:
Pei L. Couples Singapore, July 12, 2014
Quiet, peaceful, relaxing

Quiet, peaceful, relaxing
10
Irene W. Families with older children Indonesia, July 12, 2014
My 4th time and the longest stay

Punctual shuttle bus to station and orchard, cleaness, gym.
7.3
The hotel has grown, shown by many guest with groups or tour in the lobby each day, fully booked shuttle bus. Their response to problem was good. Staffs are friendly and helpful.
Wong C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 11, 2014
As usual good

Bed, brighfulness & all inclusive
6.3
Been to the this hotel many times, like its location, complimentary parking with all inclusive rates, though this trip slight pricier than before. The bed is always comfortable, if u like strong bed. The bath cleanliness is good upkeep. Check in service is abit slow this time, and the reception is not friendly either; uncertain and made us long wait after a tiring day out. As this is booked under staycation package as stated in agoda, which suppose come with a $20 f&b voucher, the staff inform nine/know nothing about it when asked for it. We are too lazy to argue/ask more since already tire waiting to be checked in. Being a regular guests here (since opening), I noticed the hotel occupancy has gone up, a lot of tours group. Hence, the stay or breakfast area no longer as peaceful/quiet it used to be. The breakfast spread not as great anymore, offering lower end of range, not so appealing to dig in. Even the eggs station is long wait. And the gym, it used to have water bottle for work outs. But not anymore, which u have to go down to get one; inconvenient. Mixed feeling staying this trip.
Julia Y. Couples Singapore, July 7, 2014
Clean and affordable

Centrally located, value for money, clean rooms
8
Excellent stay, definitely return. Rooms were clean, staff were helpful and had all the basic necessities
Jiachen H. Couples China, July 6, 2014
Good location

Good for business, cheap and clean, easy to access city area
4
Yada C. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2014
Normal 3 stars hotel

clean, comfortable and peaceful
5.3
Comfortable and normal stay. It is just a 3 star hotel. Inflexible staff, also no point signing up membership. They don't even care. We were Queuing up at member queue but the staff did not even check us in first. Instant they let other who are queuing at non member queue. Poor service and staff don't even try to give us late check out.Will not go back again.
Vincent M. Groups Philippines, July 6, 2014
Clean and big rooms, great location

Location, cleanliness, staff
8.7
The room was very clean and big. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Great location. Easy access to public transportation
Daryl U. Families with older children Philippines, July 6, 2014
very clean hotel with good service

clean, convenient, relaxing
9
this is the second time we stayed at this hotel and it was always a pleasant experience. the staff were welcoming and very helpful. i also appreciate the free shuttle service they offer from the hotel to the mrt station in novena (plus, they added a new route for orchard which is perfect for shoppers!).
Vivian S. Couples Malaysia, July 5, 2014
This is the worst hotel stay I ever had!
2.7
Not value for money, poor customer service.I will never book Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park ever again, this is the worst hotel stay I ever had. 1) I was arrived in Singapore early and have requested early check in upon booking. I also called hotel before I reach Singapore but the receiptionist told me that they are fully booked and do not have room for me to early check in, so I do request them to contact me if there is any available room to check in before 2pm. They don't even bother to call me back whether I can check in early or not, wait until I called them at ard 1 plus in the afternoon, then they told me the room is ready for check in, this is their customer service quality??? 2) The next thing is I have to go out to buy some thing before I check out, so I called their customer service again to ask extention of 1 hr in case I'm not able to come back on time to check out(that day was heavy raining day), they told me that they are unable to do that due to their hotel room were fully booked. So I went Agoda to check and they still have same availabel room to sell, is this the correct way to treat a customer???
Koh K. Couples Singapore, July 5, 2014
Location

Location,Location,Location
8
nice stay near city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park SingaporeDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Breakfast BuffetDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest CorridorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan ParkDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan ParkDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Zhongshan ParkDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - City View RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - 21 on Rajah RestaurantDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ShopsDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Shuttle BusDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ReceptionDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - LobbyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - BathroomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Queen RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Twin RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Twin RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Queen RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - LobbyDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - ExteriorDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Fitness RoomDays Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park Singapore - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Days Hotel Singapore At Zhongshan Park, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04